Raised This Month: $32 Target: $400
 8% 

[CS:S] Max Money


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Dr!fter
The Salt Boss
Join Date: Mar 2007
Old 05-10-2012 , 12:56   Re: [CS:S] Max Money
Reply With Quote #11

I cant reproduce this so... Nothing I can do. Does anyone else have this issue?
Dr!fter is offline
Bacardi
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: mom's basement
Old 05-11-2012 , 00:04   Re: [CS:S] Max Money
Reply With Quote #12

I think here little misunderstood...
What @Kammi_ post, is error his own game console.
Code:
ConVarRef mp_maxmoney doesn't point to an existing ConVar
SetConVar: No such cvar ( mp_maxmoney set to 3200), skipping
Plugin create new cvar mp_maxmoney in server what game actually don't have it.
In cvar there have added flag FCVAR_REPLICATED,
this tell server to force all players cvar mp_maxmoney to same value.
But cvar not exist on clients and give error.


@Kammi_, you can check cvar value by typing only cvar without value.
rcon mp_maxmoney

mp_startmoney is game own cvar and you maybe want use that to give start money to players,
when they joined server or start spec-hop to gain money.
Bacardi is offline
Kammi_
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Dec 2007
Old 05-11-2012 , 07:35   Re: [CS:S] Max Money
Reply With Quote #13

ok it works
Code:
13:33:23 mp_maxmoney
13:33:23 "mp_maxmoney" = "65000"
          notify singleplayer replicated
          - Set's max money limit
but why sets the server the money automaticly back to 16k
__________________



Kammi_ is offline
Send a message via ICQ to Kammi_
Bacardi
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: mom's basement
Old 05-11-2012 , 07:52   Re: [CS:S] Max Money
Reply With Quote #14

Quote:
Originally Posted by Kammi_ View Post
ok it works
Code:
13:33:23 mp_maxmoney
13:33:23 "mp_maxmoney" = "65000"
          notify singleplayer replicated
          - Set's max money limit
but why sets the server the money automaticly back to 16k
What value you have in mp_startmoney ?
__________________
Do not Private Message @me
Bacardi is offline
Kammi_
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Dec 2007
Old 05-11-2012 , 12:29   Re: [CS:S] Max Money
Reply With Quote #15

here is my server.cfg

Code:

mp_allowspectators "1"
mp_autokick "0"
mp_autoteambalance "1"
mp_buytime "0.5"
mp_c4timer "40"
mp_chattime "5"
mp_decals "300"
mp_fadetoblack "0"
mp_flashlight "1"
mp_footsteps "1"
mp_forcecamera "1"
mp_freezetime "4"
mp_friendlyfire "1"
mp_limitteams "1"
mp_maxrounds "0"
mp_playerid "1"
mp_roundtime "2"
mp_spawnprotectiontime "0"
mp_startmoney "800"
mp_timelimit "30"
mp_tkpunish "0"
mp_winlimit "0"
mp_dynamicpricing "0"

decalfrequency "60"
host_framerate "0"
sv_rcon_log "1"
log on


sv_accelerate "5"
sv_airaccelerate "10"
sv_allowdownload "1"
sv_allowupload "1"
sv_alltalk "0"
sv_cheats "0"
sv_consistency "0"
sv_friction "4"
sv_gravity "800"
sv_unlag "1" 
sv_maxunlag "0.5" 
sv_maxspeed "320"
sv_pausable "0"
sv_pure "0"
sv_region "3"
sv_stepsize "18"
sv_timeout "60"
sv_turbophysics "1"
sv_voiceenable "1"
sv_minrate "7500"
sv_maxrate "25000"
sv_minupdaterate "60"
sv_maxupdaterate "100"
sv_mincmdrate "60"
sv_maxcmdrate "100"
sv_client_min_interp_ratio "1.0"
sv_client_max_interp_ratio "1.0"
sv_client_predict "1"
sv_client_interpolate "1"
sv_client_cmdrate_difference "30"
sv_pure_kick_clients "1"
sv_allow_wait_command "0"
sv_allow_color_correction "0"
exec zblock.cfg

tv_enable 1 // 1 = aktiviert, 0 = deaktiviert
tv_name "Dark-Revolution-GamerZ.de" // Servername
tv_delay 90 // Übertragungsverzögerung in Sekunden (90 Sekunden ist für Clanwars Pflicht)
tv_autorecord 0 // SourceTV nimmt automatisch Demos auf, die auf dem Server gespeichert werden
tv_password "" // SourceTV Passwort für alle Zuschauer ("" = Aus)
tv_maxclients 5 // maximale Anzahl Zuschauer
tv_transmitall 1 // ermöglicht freie Spielerwahl in Source-TV
tv_delaymapchange 0 // Verzögert den Mapchange auf dem Gameserver bis der Rest vom gepufferten Spiel übertragen wurde. 0 = deaktiviert.
tv_maxrate 3500 // Maximale SourceTV Zuschauer Bandbreite, 0 = unlimitiert
tv_snapshotrate 24 // Schreibt alle "xx" Serverticks einen Schritt in die Demo. (Nur während SourceTV Demoaufnahmen)

// Art, wie die Bot Anzahl gehalten wird. Bei fill werden Bots entfernt, wenn Spieler verbinden. 
bot_quota_mode "fill"

sv_tags "HLstatsX:CE,stats,HLstats,fastdl,fast,dl,drg,dark,revolution,gamerz,ger,germany,fun,bank,dust,valve,NoQuakeSound,Dust2,D2,Dust2Only,Only"

// Tag vor dem Namen der Bots 
bot_prefix "-DRG- [Armee]"

// Hat ein Bot weniger an Geld, als diese Summe, kauft er nicht ein. 
bot_eco_limit "2000"

// Schwierigkeit der Bots, (0=einfach 1=normal 2=schwer 3=extrem) 
bot_difficulty "1"

// Stellt ein, wie viel die Bots kommunizieren.
bot_chatter "Off"
// Anzahl an Bots die dem Server hinzugefuegt werden 
bot_quota "2"
// Ob die Bots alleien Spielen oder erst joinen wenn jemand auf dem Server ist. (0=Bots sind immer auf dem Server 1=erst joinen bei Menschlichem spieler) 
bot_join_after_player 0 sm_noblock_allow_block "0"

//Steambans
exec steambans.cfg

mp_maxmoney 65000
__________________



Kammi_ is offline
Send a message via ICQ to Kammi_
Furibaito
Member
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Colossal Titan
Old 08-11-2012 , 05:14   Re: [CS:S] Max Money
Reply With Quote #16

i tried this and player's money is being set at 16000 every new round , they can reach 65000 in a round, but after the round ends on same map they got only 16000
__________________
フリー

Currently making : ZRiot - like mod in CS:GO - - 45%

Can do private plugins or private community maps for small money.
Furibaito is offline
Bacardi
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: mom's basement
Old 08-11-2012 , 07:13   Re: [CS:S] Max Money
Reply With Quote #17

Quote:
Originally Posted by Furibaito View Post
i tried this and player's money is being set at 16000 every new round , they can reach 65000 in a round, but after the round ends on same map they got only 16000
Either you not run this plugin or you have another plugin what will reset to 16000.
__________________
Do not Private Message @me

Last edited by Bacardi; 08-11-2012 at 07:13.
Bacardi is offline
Furibaito
Member
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Colossal Titan
Old 08-11-2012 , 08:05   Re: [CS:S] Max Money
Reply With Quote #18

Quote:
Originally Posted by Bacardi View Post
Either you not run this plugin or you have another plugin what will reset to 16000.
I tested on clean server with latest MM:S and SM and it works perfectly, maybe there's a conflict with my plugins. Sorry for the trouble..
__________________
フリー

Currently making : ZRiot - like mod in CS:GO - - 45%

Can do private plugins or private community maps for small money.
Furibaito is offline
Dino Penis
SourceMod Donor
Join Date: Apr 2010
Old 09-11-2012 , 20:25   Re: [CS:S] Max Money
Reply With Quote #19

I'm having a problem with this plugin. Before the CSS update, everything worked fine. Money was going up to 65000 like a good plugin. But after I've installed all the SM/MM updates, it seems the max is now 16000. The variable in server.cfg is max'd to 65000 so that cannot be the issue. I don't think it is any plugins I have installed atm, since I have not put any plugins for the past 2 months. Anyone have a fix to this?
Dino Penis is offline
Dr!fter
The Salt Boss
Join Date: Mar 2007
Old 09-11-2012 , 21:33   Re: [CS:S] Max Money
Reply With Quote #20

Updated the gamedata.
Dr!fter is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 19:14.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode