Raised This Month: $252 Target: $400
 63% 

Help for CT or T Custom Menu


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
feren02
Member
Join Date: Mar 2012
Old 09-01-2020 , 05:26   Help for CT or T Custom Menu
Reply With Quote #1

Hello guys! Hope you are coping during these times.

Kindly help me on this script (.sma):

***THE IDEA*** - When Counter Terrorist type /skin, a menu pops up with certain options, on the other hand, when Terrorist Team types /skin on say, a menu pops up as well with certain options.

I have the .sma already, problem is, I can't find a way to define the certain options of the menu pop-up when typing on say: /skin for CT OR T teams. Here are the codes as reference:

Code:
#include <amxmodx>
#include <amxmisc>
#include <cstrike>


#define PLUGIN "Admin Model Menu"
#define VERSION "1.0"
#define AUTHOR "Dimision"
#define ADMIN_LEVEL_Q	ADMIN_LEVEL_C

public plugin_init() 
{
    register_plugin(PLUGIN, VERSION, AUTHOR)
    register_clcmd("say /skin", "admin")
}

public plugin_precache() 
{
        precache_model("models/player/Asasin/Asasin.mdl")
        precache_model("models/player/Death/Death.mdl")
        precache_model("models/player/Dobby/Dobby.mdl")
        precache_model("models/player/Sonic/Sonic.mdl")
        precache_model("models/player/Skeleton/Skeleton.mdl")
        precache_model("models/player/Joker/Joker.mdl")
        precache_model("models/player/Iron/Iron.mdl")
}
		
public admin(id)
{
	if (get_user_flags(id) & ADMIN_LEVEL_H)
		{
			model_menu(id)
		}
		else
        {
               ChatColor(id, "!g>> !nContact Admin for VIP Subscription!n!")
        }
	
}
public model_menu(id)
{
    new menu = menu_create("\r[\wVIP Skins\r]\r", "menu_wybierz")
    
    menu_additem(menu, "\wAsasin", "1", 0)
    menu_additem(menu, "\wDeath", "2", 0)
    //menu_additem(menu, "\wDobby", "3", 0)
    menu_additem(menu, "\wSonic", "4", 0)
    menu_additem(menu, "\wSkeleton", "5", 0)
    menu_additem(menu, "\wJoker", "6", 0)
    menu_additem(menu, "\wIron", "7", 0)

    
    menu_setprop(menu, MPROP_EXIT, MEXIT_ALL)
    
    menu_display(id, menu, 0)
}

public menu_wybierz(id, menu, item)
{
    if (item == MENU_EXIT)
    {
        menu_destroy(menu)
        return PLUGIN_HANDLED
    }
    new data[6], iName[64]
    new acces, callback
    menu_item_getinfo(menu, item, acces, data,5, iName, 63, callback)
    
    new key = str_to_num(data)
    
    switch(key)
    { 
       case 1 : cs_set_user_model(id, "Asasin")
       case 2 : cs_set_user_model(id, "Death")
       case 3 : cs_set_user_model(id, "Dobby")
       case 4 : cs_set_user_model(id, "Sonic")
       case 5 : cs_set_user_model(id, "Skeleton")
       case 6 : cs_set_user_model(id, "Joker")
       case 7 : cs_set_user_model(id, "Iron")
    }
    menu_destroy(menu)
    return PLUGIN_HANDLED
}  
stock ChatColor(const id, const input[], any:...) {
	new count = 1, players[32];
	static msg[191];
	vformat(msg, 190, input, 3);
	
	replace_all(msg, 190, "!g", "^4"); // verde
	replace_all(msg, 190, "!n", "^1"); // galben/alb/negru
	replace_all(msg, 190, "!t", "^3"); // rosu/albastru/gri
	replace_all(msg, 190, "!t2", "^0"); // rosu2/albastru2/gri2
	
	if (id) players[0] = id; else get_players(players, count, "ch");
	{
		for (new i = 0; i < count; i++)
			{
			if (is_user_connected(players[i]))
				{
				message_begin(MSG_ONE_UNRELIABLE, get_user_msgid("SayText"), _, players[i]);
				write_byte(players[i]);
				write_string(msg);
				message_end();
			}
		}
	}
}
I want this to be the MENU OPTIONS for COUNTER TERRORIST:
Code:
    menu_additem(menu, "\wAsasin", "1", 0)
    //menu_additem(menu, "\wDeath", "2", 0)
    //menu_additem(menu, "\wDobby", "3", 0)
    menu_additem(menu, "\wSonic", "4", 0)
    //menu_additem(menu, "\wSkeleton", "5", 0)
    //menu_additem(menu, "\wJoker", "6", 0)
    menu_additem(menu, "\wIron", "7", 0)
WHILE this are the MENU OPTIONS FOR TERRORIST:
Code:
    //menu_additem(menu, "\wAsasin", "1", 0)
    menu_additem(menu, "\wDeath", "2", 0)
    //menu_additem(menu, "\wDobby", "3", 0)
    //menu_additem(menu, "\wSonic", "4", 0)
    menu_additem(menu, "\wSkeleton", "5", 0)
    menu_additem(menu, "\wJoker", "6", 0)
    //menu_additem(menu, "\wIron", "7", 0)
Please help me retain my Syntax since I will use this in the future, What I need really is those Two options appear to CT or Terro when they type /skin on say.


LOOKING FORWARD! Thank you!
feren02 is offline
CrazY.
Veteran Member
Join Date: May 2015
Location: SP, Brazil
Old 09-01-2020 , 15:22   Re: Help for CT or T Custom Menu
Reply With Quote #2

You can check which team the player is using cs_get_user_team native.

Code:
if (cs_get_user_team(id) == CS_TEAM_T)
{
	// add TERRORIST menu options here
}
else
{
	// add CT menu options here
}
I suggest that you create two menus instead, one to Terrorits and other to CTs and add the same condition, as the one above, in the command where the menu is opened.
__________________
Accepting private $$$ plugins requests.

@Steam: crazy770
@Discord: CrazY.#5317

Website | Channel


Last edited by CrazY.; 09-01-2020 at 15:22.
CrazY. is offline
Supremache
Veteran Member
Join Date: Sep 2019
Location: Egypt
Old 09-01-2020 , 18:47   Re: Help for CT or T Custom Menu
Reply With Quote #3

Quote:
Originally Posted by feren02 View Post
Hello guys! Hope you are coping during these times.

Kindly help me on this script (.sma):

***THE IDEA*** - When Counter Terrorist type /skin, a menu pops up with certain options, on the other hand, when Terrorist Team types /skin on say, a menu pops up as well with certain options.

I have the .sma already, problem is, I can't find a way to define the certain options of the menu pop-up when typing on say: /skin for CT OR T teams. Here are the codes as reference:

Code:
#include <amxmodx>
#include <amxmisc>
#include <cstrike>


#define PLUGIN "Admin Model Menu"
#define VERSION "1.0"
#define AUTHOR "Dimision"
#define ADMIN_LEVEL_Q	ADMIN_LEVEL_C

public plugin_init() 
{
    register_plugin(PLUGIN, VERSION, AUTHOR)
    register_clcmd("say /skin", "admin")
}

public plugin_precache() 
{
        precache_model("models/player/Asasin/Asasin.mdl")
        precache_model("models/player/Death/Death.mdl")
        precache_model("models/player/Dobby/Dobby.mdl")
        precache_model("models/player/Sonic/Sonic.mdl")
        precache_model("models/player/Skeleton/Skeleton.mdl")
        precache_model("models/player/Joker/Joker.mdl")
        precache_model("models/player/Iron/Iron.mdl")
}
		
public admin(id)
{
	if (get_user_flags(id) & ADMIN_LEVEL_H)
		{
			model_menu(id)
		}
		else
        {
               ChatColor(id, "!g>> !nContact Admin for VIP Subscription!n!")
        }
	
}
public model_menu(id)
{
    new menu = menu_create("\r[\wVIP Skins\r]\r", "menu_wybierz")
    
    menu_additem(menu, "\wAsasin", "1", 0)
    menu_additem(menu, "\wDeath", "2", 0)
    //menu_additem(menu, "\wDobby", "3", 0)
    menu_additem(menu, "\wSonic", "4", 0)
    menu_additem(menu, "\wSkeleton", "5", 0)
    menu_additem(menu, "\wJoker", "6", 0)
    menu_additem(menu, "\wIron", "7", 0)

    
    menu_setprop(menu, MPROP_EXIT, MEXIT_ALL)
    
    menu_display(id, menu, 0)
}

public menu_wybierz(id, menu, item)
{
    if (item == MENU_EXIT)
    {
        menu_destroy(menu)
        return PLUGIN_HANDLED
    }
    new data[6], iName[64]
    new acces, callback
    menu_item_getinfo(menu, item, acces, data,5, iName, 63, callback)
    
    new key = str_to_num(data)
    
    switch(key)
    { 
       case 1 : cs_set_user_model(id, "Asasin")
       case 2 : cs_set_user_model(id, "Death")
       case 3 : cs_set_user_model(id, "Dobby")
       case 4 : cs_set_user_model(id, "Sonic")
       case 5 : cs_set_user_model(id, "Skeleton")
       case 6 : cs_set_user_model(id, "Joker")
       case 7 : cs_set_user_model(id, "Iron")
    }
    menu_destroy(menu)
    return PLUGIN_HANDLED
}  
stock ChatColor(const id, const input[], any:...) {
	new count = 1, players[32];
	static msg[191];
	vformat(msg, 190, input, 3);
	
	replace_all(msg, 190, "!g", "^4"); // verde
	replace_all(msg, 190, "!n", "^1"); // galben/alb/negru
	replace_all(msg, 190, "!t", "^3"); // rosu/albastru/gri
	replace_all(msg, 190, "!t2", "^0"); // rosu2/albastru2/gri2
	
	if (id) players[0] = id; else get_players(players, count, "ch");
	{
		for (new i = 0; i < count; i++)
			{
			if (is_user_connected(players[i]))
				{
				message_begin(MSG_ONE_UNRELIABLE, get_user_msgid("SayText"), _, players[i]);
				write_byte(players[i]);
				write_string(msg);
				message_end();
			}
		}
	}
}
I want this to be the MENU OPTIONS for COUNTER TERRORIST:
Code:
    menu_additem(menu, "\wAsasin", "1", 0)
    //menu_additem(menu, "\wDeath", "2", 0)
    //menu_additem(menu, "\wDobby", "3", 0)
    menu_additem(menu, "\wSonic", "4", 0)
    //menu_additem(menu, "\wSkeleton", "5", 0)
    //menu_additem(menu, "\wJoker", "6", 0)
    menu_additem(menu, "\wIron", "7", 0)
WHILE this are the MENU OPTIONS FOR TERRORIST:
Code:
    //menu_additem(menu, "\wAsasin", "1", 0)
    menu_additem(menu, "\wDeath", "2", 0)
    //menu_additem(menu, "\wDobby", "3", 0)
    //menu_additem(menu, "\wSonic", "4", 0)
    menu_additem(menu, "\wSkeleton", "5", 0)
    menu_additem(menu, "\wJoker", "6", 0)
    //menu_additem(menu, "\wIron", "7", 0)
Please help me retain my Syntax since I will use this in the future, What I need really is those Two options appear to CT or Terro when they type /skin on say.


LOOKING FORWARD! Thank you!
I remade it but i didn't tested it
Attached Files
File Type: sma Get Plugin or Get Source (VClassMenu.sma - 14 views - 4.2 KB)
Supremache is offline
feren02
Member
Join Date: Mar 2012
Old 09-02-2020 , 00:00   Re: Help for CT or T Custom Menu
Reply With Quote #4

Quote:
Originally Posted by CrazY. View Post
You can check which team the player is using cs_get_user_team native.

Code:
if (cs_get_user_team(id) == CS_TEAM_T)
{
	// add TERRORIST menu options here
}
else
{
	// add CT menu options here
}
I suggest that you create two menus instead, one to Terrorits and other to CTs and add the same condition, as the one above, in the command where the menu is opened.
Thank you for this but where would I insert it? Do I need to add other lines or codes? My apologies, not that much in scripting..

Thanks in advance!
feren02 is offline
feren02
Member
Join Date: Mar 2012
Old 09-02-2020 , 00:02   Re: Help for CT or T Custom Menu
Reply With Quote #5

Quote:
Originally Posted by Supremache View Post
I remade it but i didn't tested it
Hello thank you for your time really. I tested it but when I type /skin on say (y), nothing appears. (Tried on both teams) Thank you looking forward for your response.
feren02 is offline
Supremache
Veteran Member
Join Date: Sep 2019
Location: Egypt
Old 09-02-2020 , 07:10   Re: Help for CT or T Custom Menu
Reply With Quote #6

Quote:
Originally Posted by feren02 View Post
Hello thank you for your time really. I tested it but when I type /skin on say (y), nothing appears. (Tried on both teams) Thank you looking forward for your response.
I will check it
Edit: I have tested it and there's no problem, it's working perfectly cmd "say /skin"



Last edited by Supremache; 09-02-2020 at 07:27.
Supremache is offline
CrazY.
Veteran Member
Join Date: May 2015
Location: SP, Brazil
Old 09-02-2020 , 09:12   Re: Help for CT or T Custom Menu
Reply With Quote #7

You can do something like this:

Code:
#include <amxmodx>
#include <cstrike>

public plugin_init()
{
	register_plugin("Plugin", "Version", "Author")
	register_clcmd("say /menu", "CommandMenu")
}

public CommandMenu(id)
{
	switch (cs_get_user_team(id))
	{
		case CS_TEAM_T: ShowMenuT(id)
		case CS_TEAM_CT: ShowMenuCT(id)
	}
}


/* Terrorist Menu */
ShowMenuT(id)
{
	new menu = menu_create("[T] Skins Menu", "HandleMenuT")
	menu_additem(menu, "Skin #1") // this will be 0
	menu_additem(menu, "Skin #2") // this will be 1
	menu_additem(menu, "Skin #3") // this will be 2
	menu_display(id, menu)
}

public HandleMenuT(id, menu, item)
{
	if (cs_get_user_team(id) != CS_TEAM_T || item == MENU_EXIT)
	{
		menu_destroy(menu)
		return PLUGIN_HANDLED
	}

	switch (item)
	{
		case 0:
		{
			// Player selected 'Skin #1'
		}
		case 1:
		{
			// Player selected 'Skin #2'
		}
		case 2:
		{
			// Player selected 'Skin #3'
		}
	}

	menu_destroy(menu)
	return PLUGIN_HANDLED
}


/* Counter-Terrorist Menu */
ShowMenuCT(id)
{
	new menu = menu_create("[CT] Skins Menu", "HandleMenuCT")
	menu_additem(menu, "Skin #1") // this will be 0
	menu_additem(menu, "Skin #2") // this will be 1
	menu_additem(menu, "Skin #3") // this will be 2
	menu_display(id, menu)
}

public HandleMenuCT(id, menu, item)
{
	if (cs_get_user_team(id) != CS_TEAM_CT || item == MENU_EXIT)
	{
		menu_destroy(menu)
		return PLUGIN_HANDLED
	}

	switch (item)
	{
		case 0:
		{
			// Player selected 'Skin #1'
		}
		case 1:
		{
			// Player selected 'Skin #2'
		}
		case 2:
		{
			// Player selected 'Skin #3'
		}
	}

	menu_destroy(menu)
	return PLUGIN_HANDLED
}

If the menu is going to have more than 1 page, you should do this instead:
Code:
#include <amxmodx>
#include <cstrike>

public plugin_init()
{
	register_plugin("Plugin", "Version", "Author")
	register_clcmd("say /menu", "CommandMenu")
}

public CommandMenu(id)
{
	switch (cs_get_user_team(id))
	{
		case CS_TEAM_T: ShowMenuT(id)
		case CS_TEAM_CT: ShowMenuCT(id)
	}
}

/* Terrorist Menu */
ShowMenuT(id)
{
	new menu = menu_create("[T] Skins Menu", "HandleMenuT")
	menu_additem(menu, "Skin #1", "1") // we'll treat the third param as the model index, 1 in this case
	menu_additem(menu, "Skin #2", "2") // this will be 2
	menu_additem(menu, "Skin #3", "3") // this will be 3
	menu_display(id, menu)
}

public HandleMenuT(id, menu, item)
{
	if (cs_get_user_team(id) != CS_TEAM_T || item == MENU_EXIT)
	{
		menu_destroy(menu)
		return PLUGIN_HANDLED
	}

	new access, callback, info[3]
	menu_item_getinfo(menu, item, access, info, charsmax(info), _, _, callback)
	menu_destroy(menu)
	new model_id = str_to_num(info)

	switch (model_id)
	{
		case 1:
		{
			// Player selected 'Skin #1'
		}
		case 2:
		{
			// Player selected 'Skin #2'
		}
		case 3:
		{
			// Player selected 'Skin #3'
		}
	}

	return PLUGIN_HANDLED
}


/* Counter-Terrorist Menu */
ShowMenuCT(id)
{
	new menu = menu_create("[CT] Skins Menu", "HandleMenuCT")
	menu_additem(menu, "Skin #1", "1") // we'll treat the third param as the model index, 1 in this case
	menu_additem(menu, "Skin #2", "2") // this will be 2
	menu_additem(menu, "Skin #3", "3") // this will be 3
	menu_display(id, menu)
}

public HandleMenuCT(id, menu, item)
{
	if (cs_get_user_team(id) != CS_TEAM_CT || item == MENU_EXIT)
	{
		menu_destroy(menu)
		return PLUGIN_HANDLED
	}

	new access, callback, info[3]
	menu_item_getinfo(menu, item, access, info, charsmax(info), _, _, callback)
	menu_destroy(menu)
	new model_id = str_to_num(info)

	switch (model_id)
	{
		case 1:
		{
			// Player selected 'Skin #1'
		}
		case 2:
		{
			// Player selected 'Skin #2'
		}
		case 3:
		{
			// Player selected 'Skin #3'
		}
	}

	return PLUGIN_HANDLED
}
There is more information about newmenus in this thread
https://forums.alliedmods.net/showpo...40&postcount=1

Hope I've helped, happy coding!
__________________
Accepting private $$$ plugins requests.

@Steam: crazy770
@Discord: CrazY.#5317

Website | Channel

CrazY. is offline
Supremache
Veteran Member
Join Date: Sep 2019
Location: Egypt
Old 09-02-2020 , 09:18   Re: Help for CT or T Custom Menu
Reply With Quote #8

Quote:
Originally Posted by CrazY. View Post
You can do something like this:

Code:
#include <amxmodx>
#include <cstrike>

public plugin_init()
{
	register_plugin("Plugin", "Version", "Author")
	register_clcmd("say /menu", "CommandMenu")
}

public CommandMenu(id)
{
	switch (cs_get_user_team(id))
	{
		case CS_TEAM_T: ShowMenuT(id)
		case CS_TEAM_CT: ShowMenuCT(id)
	}
}


/* Terrorist Menu */
ShowMenuT(id)
{
	new menu = menu_create("[T] Skins Menu", "HandleMenuT")
	menu_additem(menu, "Skin #1") // this will be 0
	menu_additem(menu, "Skin #2") // this will be 1
	menu_additem(menu, "Skin #3") // this will be 2
	menu_display(id, menu)
}

public HandleMenuT(id, menu, item)
{
	if (cs_get_user_team(id) != CS_TEAM_T || item == MENU_EXIT)
	{
		menu_destroy(menu)
		return PLUGIN_HANDLED
	}

	switch (item)
	{
		case 0:
		{
			// Player selected 'Skin #1'
		}
		case 1:
		{
			// Player selected 'Skin #2'
		}
		case 2:
		{
			// Player selected 'Skin #3'
		}
	}

	menu_destroy(menu)
	return PLUGIN_HANDLED
}


/* Counter-Terrorist Menu */
ShowMenuCT(id)
{
	new menu = menu_create("[CT] Skins Menu", "HandleMenuCT")
	menu_additem(menu, "Skin #1") // this will be 0
	menu_additem(menu, "Skin #2") // this will be 1
	menu_additem(menu, "Skin #3") // this will be 2
	menu_display(id, menu)
}

public HandleMenuCT(id, menu, item)
{
	if (cs_get_user_team(id) != CS_TEAM_CT || item == MENU_EXIT)
	{
		menu_destroy(menu)
		return PLUGIN_HANDLED
	}

	switch (item)
	{
		case 0:
		{
			// Player selected 'Skin #1'
		}
		case 1:
		{
			// Player selected 'Skin #2'
		}
		case 2:
		{
			// Player selected 'Skin #3'
		}
	}

	menu_destroy(menu)
	return PLUGIN_HANDLED
}

If the menu is going to have more than 1 page, you should do this instead:
Code:
#include <amxmodx>
#include <cstrike>

public plugin_init()
{
	register_plugin("Plugin", "Version", "Author")
	register_clcmd("say /menu", "CommandMenu")
}

public CommandMenu(id)
{
	switch (cs_get_user_team(id))
	{
		case CS_TEAM_T: ShowMenuT(id)
		case CS_TEAM_CT: ShowMenuCT(id)
	}
}

/* Terrorist Menu */
ShowMenuT(id)
{
	new menu = menu_create("[T] Skins Menu", "HandleMenuT")
	menu_additem(menu, "Skin #1", "1") // we'll treat the third param as the model index, 1 in this case
	menu_additem(menu, "Skin #2", "2") // this will be 2
	menu_additem(menu, "Skin #3", "3") // this will be 3
	menu_display(id, menu)
}

public HandleMenuT(id, menu, item)
{
	if (cs_get_user_team(id) != CS_TEAM_T || item == MENU_EXIT)
	{
		menu_destroy(menu)
		return PLUGIN_HANDLED
	}

	new access, callback, info[3]
	menu_item_getinfo(menu, item, access, info, charsmax(info), _, _, callback)
	menu_destroy(menu)
	new model_id = str_to_num(info)

	switch (model_id)
	{
		case 1:
		{
			// Player selected 'Skin #1'
		}
		case 2:
		{
			// Player selected 'Skin #2'
		}
		case 3:
		{
			// Player selected 'Skin #3'
		}
	}

	return PLUGIN_HANDLED
}


/* Counter-Terrorist Menu */
ShowMenuCT(id)
{
	new menu = menu_create("[CT] Skins Menu", "HandleMenuCT")
	menu_additem(menu, "Skin #1", "1") // we'll treat the third param as the model index, 1 in this case
	menu_additem(menu, "Skin #2", "2") // this will be 2
	menu_additem(menu, "Skin #3", "3") // this will be 3
	menu_display(id, menu)
}

public HandleMenuCT(id, menu, item)
{
	if (cs_get_user_team(id) != CS_TEAM_CT || item == MENU_EXIT)
	{
		menu_destroy(menu)
		return PLUGIN_HANDLED
	}

	new access, callback, info[3]
	menu_item_getinfo(menu, item, access, info, charsmax(info), _, _, callback)
	menu_destroy(menu)
	new model_id = str_to_num(info)

	switch (model_id)
	{
		case 1:
		{
			// Player selected 'Skin #1'
		}
		case 2:
		{
			// Player selected 'Skin #2'
		}
		case 3:
		{
			// Player selected 'Skin #3'
		}
	}

	return PLUGIN_HANDLED
}
There is more information about newmenus in this thread
https://forums.alliedmods.net/showpo...40&postcount=1

Hope I've helped, happy coding!
I already did that on my plugin and i tested it and it working perfectly but he said my plugin didn't worked with him

P.S @feren02: I did one wrong on my plugin

Replace from:
PHP Code:
switch(cs_get_user_team(id))
    {
        case 
CS_TEAM_T:
            
CustomCTMenu(id);
        
        case 
CS_TEAM_CT:
            
CustomTMenu(id);
    } 
To:

PHP Code:
switch(cs_get_user_team(id))
    {
        case 
CS_TEAM_T:
            
CustomTMenu(id);
        
        case 
CS_TEAM_CT:
            
CustomCTMenu(id);
    } 

Last edited by Supremache; 09-02-2020 at 09:30.
Supremache is offline
sb123
Senior Member
Join Date: Jan 2007
Old 09-02-2020 , 12:00   Re: Help for CT or T Custom Menu
Reply With Quote #9

Try this custom team menu model plugin
Attached Files
File Type: sma Get Plugin or Get Source (TeamMenu.sma - 6 views - 3.4 KB)
File Type: inc teamsystem.inc (724 Bytes, 4 views)
File Type: sma Get Plugin or Get Source (TeamSystem.sma - 9 views - 5.6 KB)
__________________
sb123 is offline
Send a message via ICQ to sb123 Send a message via MSN to sb123 Send a message via Yahoo to sb123
feren02
Member
Join Date: Mar 2012
Old 09-14-2020 , 23:16   Re: Help for CT or T Custom Menu
Reply With Quote #10

Hello everyone thanks for all the inputs. It really helped me figure out how to do it and make it work on server side! KUDOS for my learnings via your expertise.

ONE LAST request if granted: When a player for example is in CT, and selected a skin for CT, the moment the player switches to Terrorist Team, the model still appears as is. This goes likewise when a player is on Terrorist Team selecting skin or model then switches to CT Team.

How can I make the skin go off or default when switching teams so they cannot look and appear like the model or skin available from the other teams?

***THE PROBLEM***: For example for CT Team there are three options only to switch models:
1. Assassin
2. Sonic
3. Iron Man

-- A player selects Sonic, when a player switches to Terrorist Team, Sonic still appears, creating confusion to all players because they know Sonic model is only for CT.


Looking forward for all your thoughts.


Regards, keep safe and healthy!

Last edited by feren02; 09-14-2020 at 23:17.
feren02 is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:01.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode