Raised This Month: $ Target: $400
 0% 

my plugin says i dont have access

Post New Thread Reply   

Bone
Old 03-29-2005 , 19:28   my plugin says i dont have access
Reply With Quote #1

I am new to small so im trying out simple plugs i made this plug in to make like a simple slay plug in

Code:
#include <amxmodx>

public plugin_init() {
    register_plugin("test-slay","0.1","Bone")
    register_concmd("die","die",ADMIN_KICK," user Kicks the specified user")
}
public die(id) {
    if (!(get_user_flags(id)&ADMIN_KICK)) {
        console_print(id,"[AMXX] No access")
        return PLUGIN_HANDLED
    }
    if (read_argc() == 0) {
        console_print(id,"[AMXX] You must specify a user")
        return PLUGIN_HANDLED
    }
    new user[32], uid
    read_argv(1,user,32)
    uid = find_player("bh",user)
    if (uid == 0) {
        console_print(id,"[AMXX] Invalid User Id")
        return PLUGIN_HANDLED
    }
    client_cmd(uid,"echo you got pwned!")
    client_cmd(uid,"user_kill")
    console_print(id,"Killed player!")
    return PLUGIN_HANDLED
}
however im not sure if

Code:
client_cmd(uid,"user_kill")
is correct or if i should have put like

Code:
user_kill(uid)
but anyways thats not the problem, the problem is whenever i try to use command it says i have no access now i have full admins rights and i can use buikt in amx admin commands like amx_slay, amx_kick etc. SO i have no idea why it says i dont have access. please help
Send a message via MSN to Bone
amxxsean
Old 03-29-2005 , 20:22  
Reply With Quote #2

Not sure if this is it but I found this in amxmodx.inc.
Code:
/* Kills player. When flag is set to 1 then death won't decrase frags. */ native user_kill(index,flag=0);
Make your script be like this I guess
Code: