Raised This Month: $119 Target: $400
 29% 

Module: Fake Server Queries


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Avram
Junior Member
Join Date: Dec 2018
Old 01-27-2020 , 11:40   Re: Module: Fake Server Queries
Reply With Quote #151

Quote:
Originally Posted by Shooting King View Post
In that thread it says Plugin Author is Inline. I have not seen what changes he did in the original FSQ, so its better to contact him.

Also, i think its not appropriate to link other forums on Alliedmods.
I've already contacted him and he says he has no idea what is wrong , he also gave you credits for the plugin in that topic... Could you please check out the plugin and let me know if you have the mood and time to help me out ? As I said already I'm willing to pay no matter what
Avram is offline
Morritz
New Member
Join Date: Jan 2020
Old 02-02-2020 , 17:20   Re: Module: Fake Server Queries
Reply With Quote #152

What exactly is fq_unset usage?
Morritz is offline
hleV
Veteran Member
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Lithuania
Old 02-03-2020 , 02:29   Re: Module: Fake Server Queries
Reply With Quote #153

Quote:
Originally Posted by Morritz View Post
What exactly is fq_unset usage?
It should restore the setting to its default value:

Quote:
UnSet respective variables. You can even pass the bitsum of the above flags
eg. fq_unset( FL_SVNAME | FL_BOTSNUM );
__________________
hleV is offline
Avram
Junior Member
Join Date: Dec 2018
Old 02-21-2020 , 09:14   Re: Module: Fake Server Queries
Reply With Quote #154

Quote:
Originally Posted by Avram View Post
I've already contacted him and he says he has no idea what is wrong , he also gave you credits for the plugin in that topic... Could you please check out the plugin and let me know if you have the mood and time to help me out ? As I said already I'm willing to pay no matter what
I want the plugin to add "bots" depending on the number of the current players on the server (percentage),with random score and random names taken from a file, but if the server is full (or 31/32) the bots will exit one by one.
Avram is offline
ph3ronix
New Member
Join Date: Jan 2018
Location: Dubai
Old 09-16-2020 , 18:06   Re: Module: Fake Server Queries
Reply With Quote #155

Anyone using this module with rehlds? Is your server visible in Favourite once this module is enabled ?
ph3ronix is offline
Shooting King
RAAASENGAN
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: India
Old 09-27-2020 , 00:39   Re: Module: Fake Server Queries
Reply With Quote #156

Hi ph3ronix, I am actually busy right now but you didn't explain your problem, anyways I want to safely guess that you want to use the module with rehlds and server does not appear in favourite tab.

There is actually a _TESTING macro in the project, you may wish to uncomment it, build the module, install, and it will dump a lot of useful data onto console. You can use it to troubleshoot what actually is going wrong.

You need to specify a lot more details here. Rehlds version, amxx version, plugins, modules, meta list, meta version, server log, are some of those to start with.
__________________
As every time said, don't ever UNDERESTIMATE me.

Donate - Here

Last edited by Shooting King; 09-27-2020 at 00:43.
Shooting King is offline
Avram
Junior Member
Join Date: Dec 2018
Old 10-22-2020 , 10:59   Re: Module: Fake Server Queries
Reply With Quote #157

Quote:
Originally Posted by Shooting King View Post
Hi ph3ronix, I am actually busy right now but you didn't explain your problem, anyways I want to safely guess that you want to use the module with rehlds and server does not appear in favourite tab.

There is actually a _TESTING macro in the project, you may wish to uncomment it, build the module, install, and it will dump a lot of useful data onto console. You can use it to troubleshoot what actually is going wrong.

You need to specify a lot more details here. Rehlds version, amxx version, plugins, modules, meta list, meta version, server log, are some of those to start with.
Unfortunately I don't have any knowledge about compiling modules n so , could you upload us the module with testing feature activated please?
Avram is offline
Shooting King
RAAASENGAN
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: India
Old 10-26-2020 , 15:09   Re: Module: Fake Server Queries
Reply With Quote #158

Quote:
Originally Posted by Avram View Post
Unfortunately I don't have any knowledge about compiling modules n so , could you upload us the module with testing feature activated please?
Ok then uploading the module with _TESTING uncommented. This will result in module dumping much data on server console. Just use this for testing only. I am not uploading the code, since its the same as on Github (link on first post).
Attached Files
File Type: dll fake_queries_amxx.dll (695.5 KB, 10 views)
__________________
As every time said, don't ever UNDERESTIMATE me.

Donate - Here
Shooting King is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 13:45.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode