Raised This Month: $51 Target: $400
 12% 

[SOLVED]Config


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
#8 SickneSS
BANNED
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Here
Old 09-12-2009 , 08:29   [SOLVED]Config
Reply With Quote #1

hi,i need know if i can use a cfg defined in a cvar...like

PHP Code:
cfg_public "public.cfg" 
and how ?

thanks

Last edited by #8 SickneSS; 09-12-2009 at 08:50.
#8 SickneSS is offline
Send a message via MSN to #8 SickneSS Send a message via Skype™ to #8 SickneSS
AntiBots
Veteran Member
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Brazil
Old 09-12-2009 , 08:33   Re: [CVAR][HELP]Config
Reply With Quote #2

Yes
PHP Code:
new g_cvar

[...]
g_cvar register_cvar("lalaconfig""config.cfg");

[...]
new 
cvarstring[32];
get_pcvar_string(g_cvarcvarstring31);
server_cmd("exec %s"cvarstring);
server_exec(); 
__________________
AntiBots is offline
Send a message via ICQ to AntiBots Send a message via MSN to AntiBots Send a message via Skype™ to AntiBots
#8 SickneSS
BANNED
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Here
Old 09-12-2009 , 08:47   Re: [CVAR][HELP]Config
Reply With Quote #3

Quote:
Originally Posted by AntiBots View Post
Yes
PHP Code:
new g_cvar

[...]
g_cvar register_cvar("lalaconfig""config.cfg");

[...]
new 
cvarstring[32];
get_pcvar_string(g_cvarcvarstring31);
server_cmd("exec %s"cvarstring);
server_exec(); 
thanks raymon, I did the same but this way
PHP Code:
server_cmd("exec ^"%s^""cfgP); 

Last edited by #8 SickneSS; 09-12-2009 at 08:50.
#8 SickneSS is offline
Send a message via MSN to #8 SickneSS Send a message via Skype™ to #8 SickneSS
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 04:57.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode