Raised This Month: $319 Target: $400
 79%   Almost there!

[REQ]Vip module r1ko


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Darkwob
Senior Member
Join Date: Oct 2018
Location: Turkey
Old 08-08-2019 , 16:03   Re: [REQ]Vip module r1ko
Reply With Quote #11

Quote:
Originally Posted by freak.exe_uLow View Post
yes, why not? but i think you need a mysql
so, how can I have a mysql? I downloaded "Left 4 Dead 2 Dedicated Server" which was on Steam but nothing happened. in short, this program is garbage, is there something like a Program that can convert my own computer to a server ? But only one port will not be open to everyone , only I will be able to enter and mysql.
Darkwob is offline
Send a message via AIM to Darkwob Send a message via Yahoo to Darkwob Send a message via Skype™ to Darkwob
DragosVI
Junior Member
Join Date: May 2019
Location: Romania
Old 04-12-2020 , 13:07   Re: [REQ]Vip module r1ko
Reply With Quote #12

Quote:
Originally Posted by freak.exe_uLow View Post
Had download that for 2 other users, i think its all.

VIP Modules: https://drive.google.com/open?id=1SN...uoLxXy5pltDrlg

The new Vip Core version is below, have fun

Info: Im not give any support for it
fleg for vip???
DragosVI is offline
driftpower
New Member
Join Date: Jan 2016
Old 04-23-2020 , 10:25   Re: [REQ]Vip module r1ko
Reply With Quote #13

Quote:
Originally Posted by freak.exe_uLow View Post
Had download that for 2 other users, i think its all.

VIP Modules: https://drive.google.com/open?id=1SN...uoLxXy5pltDrlg

The new Vip Core version is below, have fun

Info: Im not give any support for it
Hi, sorry for stupid question, but why when I add those plugins it says no access when I type !vip?

I gave myself vip..
driftpower is offline
4LC4TR4Z
Junior Member
Join Date: Dec 2020
Old 01-05-2021 , 10:07   Re: [REQ]Vip module r1ko
Reply With Quote #14

Quote:
Originally Posted by driftpower View Post
Hi, sorry for stupid question, but why when I add those plugins it says no access when I type !vip?

I gave myself vip..
have you been able to add vip access?
I can't access
4LC4TR4Z is offline
nguyenbaodanh
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: HCMC, Vietnam
Old 03-21-2021 , 07:31   Re: [REQ]Vip module r1ko
Reply With Quote #15

So.... from what I read, VIP Core independent plugin with sourcebans , what if we use sourcebans to manage vip not Vip core?
Then we can just use vip COre to use modules only ?
__________________
nguyenbaodanh is offline
freak.exe_uLow
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Germany
Old 03-21-2021 , 11:19   Re: [REQ]Vip module r1ko
Reply With Quote #16

Quote:
Originally Posted by nguyenbaodanh View Post
So.... from what I read, VIP Core independent plugin with sourcebans , what if we use sourcebans to manage vip not Vip core?
Then we can just use vip COre to use modules only ?
hey and maybe try to ask your question here: https://github.com/R1KO/VIP-Core/
freak.exe_uLow is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 01:13.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode