Raised This Month: $ Target: $400
 0% 

[REQ] Primary weapon strip


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
B l e n d
BANNED
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Somewhere on the planet
Old 11-18-2012 , 15:44   Re: [REQ] Primary weapon strip
Reply With Quote #11

Hmm, I want to give them the default team weapon.
B l e n d is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to B l e n d
pokemonmaster
princess milk
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Somewhere in this world
Old 11-18-2012 , 15:51   Re: [REQ] Primary weapon strip
Reply With Quote #12

Quote:
Originally Posted by B l e n d View Post
Hmm, I want to give them the default team weapon.
So you want to strip all weapons (Including knife) then give them the default items again? (Including knife)
__________________
اَشْهَدُ اَنْ لَّآ اِلٰهَ اِلَّا اللہُ وَحْدَه لَا شَرِيْكَ لَه وَ اَشْهَدُ اَنَّ مُحَمَّدًا عَبْدُه وَرَسُوْلُه
No longer active in AMXX. Sorry.
pokemonmaster is offline
B l e n d
BANNED
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Somewhere on the planet
Old 11-18-2012 , 16:30   Re: [REQ] Primary weapon strip
Reply With Quote #13

Quote:
Originally Posted by pokemonmaster View Post
So you want to strip all weapons (Including knife) then give them the default items again? (Including knife)
Yeah, I want them to only have secondary and knife when spawning.
But not the VIPs, they should have a M3 etc, as in the code

Last edited by B l e n d; 11-18-2012 at 16:31.
B l e n d is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to B l e n d
wickedd
Veteran Member
Join Date: Nov 2009
Old 11-18-2012 , 16:33   Re: [REQ] Primary weapon strip
Reply With Quote #14

PHP Code:
switch( cs_get_user_teamid ) )
        {
            case 
CS_TEAM_T:
            {
                
StripWeaponsidPrimary );
                
StripWeaponsidSecondary )
                
give_itemid"weapon_glock18" )
                
set_user_healthid140 );
                
cs_set_user_armorid140CS_ARMOR_VESTHELM );
                
cs_set_user_bpammoidCSW_M332 );
                
cs_set_user_bpammoidCSW_GLOCK18120 );
            }
            case 
CS_TEAM_CT:
            {
                
StripWeaponsidPrimary );
                
StripWeaponsidSecondary );
                
give_itemid"weapon_usp" )
                
set_user_healthid140 );
                
cs_set_user_armorid140CS_ARMOR_VESTHELM );
                
cs_set_user_bpammoidCSW_M332 );
                
cs_set_user_bpammoidCSW_USP100 );
            }
        } 
Quote:
Originally Posted by B l e n d View Post
Hmm, I want to give them the default team weapon.
The code above does this.

Quote:
Originally Posted by B l e n d View Post
Yeah, I want them to only have secondary and knife when spawning.
But not the VIPs, they should have a M3 etc, as in the code
You should have said that in the beginning.
__________________
Just buy the fucking game!!!!
I hate No-Steamers and lazy ass people.

Last edited by wickedd; 11-18-2012 at 16:43.
wickedd is offline
B l e n d
BANNED
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Somewhere on the planet
Old 11-18-2012 , 16:38   Re: [REQ] Primary weapon strip
Reply With Quote #15

Okay thank you all!

I will edit the first post with the final code soon, so it will easyer to find it by searching!

This code not working?

PHP Code:
#include < amxmodx >
#include < cstrike >
#include < hamsandwich >
#include < fun >
#include < hlsdk_const >
#include <stripweapons>

public plugin_init( )    {
    
RegisterHamHam_Spawn"player""Player_Spawn");
    
RegisterHamHam_TakeDamage"player""hamTakeDamage" ); 
}

public 
Player_Spawnid )
{
    if( 
is_user_alive id ) && get_user_flagsid ) & ADMIN_IMMUNITY )
    {
        
StripWeapons(idPrimary)
        
give_itemid"weapon_m3" );
        
give_itemid"weapon_deagle" );
        
set_user_healthid140 );
        
cs_set_user_armorid140CS_ARMOR_VESTHELM );
        
cs_set_user_bpammoidCSW_M332 );
        
cs_set_user_bpammoidCSW_DEAGLE35 );  
    }else if( 
is_user_alive id )){
        switch( 
cs_get_user_teamid ) )
        {
            case 
CS_TEAM_T:
            {
                
StripWeaponsidPrimary );
                
StripWeaponsidSecondary )
                
give_itemid"weapon_glock18" )
                
set_user_healthid140 );
                
cs_set_user_armorid140CS_ARMOR_VESTHELM );
                
cs_set_user_bpammoidCSW_M332 );
                
cs_set_user_bpammoidCSW_GLOCK18120 );
            }
            case 
CS_TEAM_CT:
            {
                
StripWeaponsidPrimary );
                
StripWeaponsidSecondary );
                
give_itemid"weapon_usp" )
                
set_user_healthid140 );
                
cs_set_user_armorid140CS_ARMOR_VESTHELM );
                
cs_set_user_bpammoidCSW_M332 );
                
cs_set_user_bpammoidCSW_USP100 );
            }
        }  
    }
}

public 
hamTakeDamagevictiminflictorattackerFloat:damagedamagebits )    { 
    if( 
damagebits == DMG_FALL && get_user_flags(victim) & ADMIN_IMMUNITY 
        return 
HAM_SUPERCEDE
    
    return 
HAM_IGNORED


Last edited by B l e n d; 11-18-2012 at 16:59.
B l e n d is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to B l e n d
wickedd
Veteran Member
Join Date: Nov 2009
Old 11-18-2012 , 17:27   Re: [REQ] Primary weapon strip
Reply With Quote #16

Of you course it wont work, you edited it wrong.
Just tell me what you want?
__________________
Just buy the fucking game!!!!
I hate No-Steamers and lazy ass people.
wickedd is offline
B l e n d
BANNED
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Somewhere on the planet
Old 11-18-2012 , 17:33   Re: [REQ] Primary weapon strip
Reply With Quote #17

Quote:
Originally Posted by wickedd View Post
Of you course it wont work, you edited it wrong.
Just tell me what you want?
Ok thanks:

Admins with flag "A" should get this at round start:
1 M3
1 Deagle
1 Knife
No Fall Damage

All other players should get this at round start:
1 Standard team weapon (Glock/USP)
1 Knife

Every player ("A" Admins too) should get weapon-striped at every round-start.

If you're able to, please make the weapon-striper in seperate plugin.


I'm not good at explaining what I want, sorry

Last edited by B l e n d; 11-18-2012 at 17:35.
B l e n d is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to B l e n d
wickedd
Veteran Member
Join Date: Nov 2009
Old 11-18-2012 , 17:49   Re: [REQ] Primary weapon strip
Reply With Quote #18

Restrict all guns except for "usp" and "glock18", then use the first plugin you posted.
__________________
Just buy the fucking game!!!!
I hate No-Steamers and lazy ass people.
wickedd is offline
B l e n d
BANNED
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Somewhere on the planet
Old 11-18-2012 , 18:32   Re: [REQ] Primary weapon strip
Reply With Quote #19

Quote:
Originally Posted by wickedd View Post
Restrict all guns except for "usp" and "glock18", then use the first plugin you posted.
I do not understand.
B l e n d is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to B l e n d
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:58.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode