Raised This Month: $23 Target: $400
 5% 

(AMX Mod X 1.10) Help with menufront.sma


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
HLOP
Junior Member
Join Date: May 2020
Old 05-29-2020 , 03:01   (AMX Mod X 1.10) Help with menufront.sma
Reply With Quote #1

https://ibb.co/6R4ndC3

Guys, any idea how to fix this?, the values should be next to the variables. Thanks dudes.
Attached Files
File Type: sma Get Plugin or Get Source (menufront.sma - 17 views - 12.0 KB)

Last edited by HLOP; 05-29-2020 at 03:02. Reason: For some reason the picture can't be seen
HLOP is offline
OciXCrom
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Macedonia
Old 05-29-2020 , 05:47   Re: (AMX Mod X 1.10) Help with menufront.sma
Reply With Quote #2

No, they shouldn't. They should be on the right just like in the picture. I don't see a problem here that needs fixing.
__________________
OciXCrom is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to OciXCrom
HLOP
Junior Member
Join Date: May 2020
Old 05-29-2020 , 08:02   Re: (AMX Mod X 1.10) Help with menufront.sma
Reply With Quote #3

Quote:
Originally Posted by OciXCrom View Post
No, they shouldn't. They should be on the right just like in the picture. I don't see a problem here that needs fixing.
Oh ok, thank you. I remember the old menu (1.8.2) where values where next to cvars (which looks better for me). Could you help me doing that? (I have no idea bout this)

Last edited by HLOP; 05-29-2020 at 08:03. Reason: Stupid mistake
HLOP is offline
OciXCrom
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Macedonia
Old 05-29-2020 , 15:00   Re: (AMX Mod X 1.10) Help with menufront.sma
Reply With Quote #4

Remove \R from the strings. Replace it with a space.
__________________
OciXCrom is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to OciXCrom
HLOP
Junior Member
Join Date: May 2020
Old 05-30-2020 , 01:17   Re: (AMX Mod X 1.10) Help with menufront.sma
Reply With Quote #5

Quote:
Originally Posted by OciXCrom View Post
Remove \R from the strings. Replace it with a space.
Didn't work but thank you anyway dude
HLOP is offline
OciXCrom
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Macedonia
Old 05-30-2020 , 08:24   Re: (AMX Mod X 1.10) Help with menufront.sma
Reply With Quote #6

Because you have the wrong plugin. The one in the image is cmdmenu.sma.

Quote:
For some reason the picture can't be seen
You can't display an entire webpage with the [img] tag and expect it to automatically find the image inside it. Use the direct link to the image - https://i.ibb.co/ccNgmnG/bug.jpg
__________________

Last edited by OciXCrom; 05-30-2020 at 08:25.
OciXCrom is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to OciXCrom
HLOP
Junior Member
Join Date: May 2020
Old 05-31-2020 , 03:15   Re: (AMX Mod X 1.10) Help with menufront.sma
Reply With Quote #7

Quote:
Originally Posted by OciXCrom View Post
Because you have the wrong plugin. The one in the image is cmdmenu.sma.
Fixed, thanks dude!

Last edited by HLOP; 05-31-2020 at 03:16.
HLOP is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 15:17.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode