Raised This Month: $32 Target: $400
 8% 

JCM v4.0 by anderseN


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
drekes
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Vault 11
Old 12-30-2010 , 21:27   Re: BCM Version 2.0 (Block Cource Maker) by anderseN
Reply With Quote #21

Quote:
Originally Posted by MostwantedScript View Post
Mabye this will help you ^^

PHP Code:
ActionAntidote(id)
{
g_is_poisoned[id] = false;
 
set_hudmessage(gHudRedgHudGreengHudBluegfTextXgfTextYgHudEffectsgfHudFxTimegfHudHoldTimegfHudFadeInTimegfHudFadeOutTimegHudChannel);
show_hudmessage(id"[%s %s]^nYou feel more healthy now!"PLUGIN_PREFIXPLUGIN_VERSION);
}
 
 
ActionPoison(ident)
{
 static 
property1[5];
 
GetProperty(ent1property1);
 new 
Float:team str_to_float(property1);
 if(
team <= 1.0)
 {
  
g_is_poisoned[id] = true;
 }
 else if(
team == 2.0)
 {
  if(
get_user_team(id) == 1)
  {
   
g_is_poisoned[id] = true;
  }
  else if(
get_user_team(id) == 2)
  {
   
set_hudmessage(gHudRedgHudGreengHudBluegfTextXgfTextYgHudEffectsgfHudFxTimegfHudHoldTimegfHudFadeInTimegfHudFadeOutTimegHudChannel);
   
show_hudmessage(id"[%s %s]^nThis Block is only for Terrorists"PLUGIN_PREFIXPLUGIN_VERSION);
  }
 }
 else if(
team == 3.0)
 {
  if(
get_user_team(id) == 2)
  {
   
g_is_poisoned[id] = true;
  }
  else if(
get_user_team(id) == 1)
  {
   
set_hudmessage(gHudRedgHudGreengHudBluegfTextXgfTextYgHudEffectsgfHudFxTimegfHudHoldTimegfHudFadeInTimegfHudFadeOutTimegHudChannel);
   
show_hudmessage(id"[%s %s]^nThis Block is only for Counter-Terrorist!"PLUGIN_PREFIXPLUGIN_VERSION);
  }
 }
 else
 {
  
BM_Print(id"[%s %s] You stepped on a Poison! Now you need to get an Antidote!"PLUGIN_PREFIXPLUGIN_VERSIONg_is_poisoned[id]);
 }

It's better to cache get_user_team in a variable since you call it 4 times in Action_Poison, and maybe use a switch for Float: Team
__________________

Quote:
Originally Posted by nikhilgupta345 View Post
You're retarded.
drekes is offline
Send a message via MSN to drekes
andrzN
Senior Member
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Bodø / Norway
Old 12-30-2010 , 21:31   Re: BCM Version 2.0 (Block Cource Maker) by anderseN
Reply With Quote #22

Quote:
Originally Posted by drekes View Post
It's better to cache get_user_team in a variable since you call it 4 times in Action_Poison, and maybe use a switch for Float: Team
Good Idea. Though I still don't see the purpose of those two blocks. If I understood it right, it's like:

If you step on the poison you get sick, and when you then step on a antidote youre normal again. That make no sense in a hide n seek game, at all.
andrzN is offline
Send a message via MSN to andrzN
drekes
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Vault 11
Old 12-30-2010 , 22:50   Re: BCM Version 2.0 (Block Cource Maker) by anderseN
Reply With Quote #23

Imo blockmaker in cs doesn't make any sense at all, i just find it funny to play with it once in a while
(like making a room with ct barriers and trampoline grounds, and teleporting 31 bots in that room to see them jump around)
The problem with most blockmakers is that they are all coded very badly.
__________________

Quote:
Originally Posted by nikhilgupta345 View Post
You're retarded.
drekes is offline
Send a message via MSN to drekes
Kreation
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Illinois
Old 12-30-2010 , 23:41   Re: BCM Version 2.0 (Block Cource Maker) by anderseN
Reply With Quote #24

Quote:
Originally Posted by drekes View Post
The problem with most blockmakers is that they are all coded very badly.
Then people take those badly coded blockmakers and edit them to make them worse.
__________________
Hi.
Kreation is offline
andrzN
Senior Member
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Bodø / Norway
Old 12-31-2010 , 00:07   Re: BCM Version 2.0 (Block Cource Maker) by anderseN
Reply With Quote #25

Quote:
Originally Posted by Kreation View Post
Then people take those badly coded blockmakers and edit them to make them worse.
Although Their badly coded, I don't care as long as they work just as they should. In my opinion the blockmaker I've posted here is perfect, It's exactly what I want. So it can be as bad coded as if it's been written while you were sitting on the toilet, as long as it works for the things I use it to : )

Drekes, I must admit, I'm not a fan of hide n seek and jumping around anymore, but I love to build maps and to administrate a hide n seek server. I don't know why, it just amuses me;P

Last edited by andrzN; 12-31-2010 at 00:10.
andrzN is offline
Send a message via MSN to andrzN
drekes
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Vault 11
Old 12-31-2010 , 05:43   Re: BCM Version 2.0 (Block Cource Maker) by anderseN
Reply With Quote #26

Quote:
Originally Posted by Kreation View Post
Then people take those badly coded blockmakers and edit them to make them worse.
+1
__________________

Quote:
Originally Posted by nikhilgupta345 View Post
You're retarded.
drekes is offline
Send a message via MSN to drekes
slowarn
Junior Member
Join Date: Sep 2010
Old 12-31-2010 , 07:03   Re: BCM Version 2.0 (Block Cource Maker) by anderseN
Reply With Quote #27

Yeah like Mostwanted says It is like when u step on a Poison your HP gets lower and u can heal unless u find a Antidote block
slowarn is offline
slowarn
Junior Member
Join Date: Sep 2010
Old 12-31-2010 , 07:12   Re: BCM Version 2.0 (Block Cource Maker) by anderseN
Reply With Quote #28

Like Mostwanted can u code in duckspam to the same one but this one u coded to killblock and it would be great to have them both? (A) Hope u think about it
slowarn is offline
drekes
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Vault 11
Old 12-31-2010 , 07:54   Re: BCM Version 2.0 (Block Cource Maker) by anderseN
Reply With Quote #29

PHP Code:
ActionDuckSpam(id)
    
set_pev(idpev_bInDuck1); 
Try this
__________________

Quote:
Originally Posted by nikhilgupta345 View Post
You're retarded.
drekes is offline
Send a message via MSN to drekes
slowarn
Junior Member
Join Date: Sep 2010
Old 12-31-2010 , 09:06   Re: BCM Version 2.0 (Block Cource Maker) by anderseN
Reply With Quote #30

Yeah but im not a good of a scripter :/ @drekes Can u code in duck in this blockmaker i have killblock in it but dont duck :/ ?
slowarn is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 23:40.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode