Raised This Month: $61 Target: $400
 15% 

FF2 Utility to fix ff2 files for sourcemod 1.11


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
DIO the trash
Junior Member
Join Date: Dec 2022
Location: China, Beijing
Old 12-14-2022 , 20:49   Re: Utility to fix ff2 files for sourcemod 1.11
Reply With Quote #11

Quote:
Originally Posted by Naydef View Post
Probably load order issue. The freak_fortress_2.smx plugin needs to load first. Since subplugins now have .smx extension and they are in a folder, they seem to get loaded before the FF2 plugin.
Is there a way to change the load order?
DIO the trash is offline
JuegosPablo
Veteran Member
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: Gravity is a Harness
Old 12-18-2022 , 16:43   Re: Utility to fix ff2 files for sourcemod 1.11
Reply With Quote #12

For now i found a fix for it here a plugin which unload the plugins of freaks folder before ff2 starts/arena round later when ff2 start can load normally as before the vscript update

it just use the code of unload the subplugins only when the map starts as a normal plugin

This is a plugin not a subplugin need go on plugins folder
Attached Files
File Type: smx unloader_subplugin.smx (4.5 KB, 165 views)
File Type: sp Get Plugin or Get Source (unloader_subplugin.sp - 153 views - 1.4 KB)
__________________
My Youtube Channel
Steam Profile
My Discord: JuegosPablo#0568

Last edited by JuegosPablo; 12-18-2022 at 16:45. Reason: Added Plugins/Script
JuegosPablo is offline
DIO the trash
Junior Member
Join Date: Dec 2022
Location: China, Beijing
Old 12-19-2022 , 01:50   Re: Utility to fix ff2 files for sourcemod 1.11
Reply With Quote #13

Quote:
Originally Posted by JuegosPablo View Post
For now i found a fix for it here a plugin which unload the plugins of freaks folder before ff2 starts/arena round later when ff2 start can load normally as before the vscript update

it just use the code of unload the subplugins only when the map starts as a normal plugin

This is a plugin not a subplugin need go on plugins folder
thanks for the plugin, Native not bound is fixed but now it reported game rules look up failed
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	屏幕截图 2022-12-19 134733.png
Views:	120
Size:	25.2 KB
ID:	198593  

Last edited by DIO the trash; 12-19-2022 at 02:34.
DIO the trash is offline
JuegosPablo
Veteran Member
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: Gravity is a Harness
Old 12-19-2022 , 02:14   Re: Utility to fix ff2 files for sourcemod 1.11
Reply With Quote #14

Quote:
Originally Posted by DIO the trash View Post
thanks for the plugin, Native not bound is fixed but now it reported game rules look up failed
can show a screenshot?
__________________
My Youtube Channel
Steam Profile
My Discord: JuegosPablo#0568
JuegosPablo is offline
JuegosPablo
Veteran Member
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: Gravity is a Harness
Old 12-19-2022 , 02:31   Re: Utility to fix ff2 files for sourcemod 1.11
Reply With Quote #15

Quote:
Originally Posted by DIO the trash View Post
https://forums.alliedmods.net/attach...1&d=1671431261

here is the url. Can't attach it in anyway for somehow probably server issue
dont work buddy
__________________
My Youtube Channel
Steam Profile
My Discord: JuegosPablo#0568
JuegosPablo is offline
DIO the trash
Junior Member
Join Date: Dec 2022
Location: China, Beijing
Old 12-19-2022 , 02:35   Re: Utility to fix ff2 files for sourcemod 1.11
Reply With Quote #16

Quote:
Originally Posted by JuegosPablo View Post
dont work buddy
yeah i forgot to save lol sorry , now you should see it

Last edited by DIO the trash; 12-19-2022 at 02:36.
DIO the trash is offline
DIO the trash
Junior Member
Join Date: Dec 2022
Location: China, Beijing
Old 12-19-2022 , 02:42   Re: Utility to fix ff2 files for sourcemod 1.11
Reply With Quote #17

Quote:
Originally Posted by JuegosPablo View Post
dont work buddy
Do you mean the plugins aren't working?
DIO the trash is offline
JuegosPablo
Veteran Member
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: Gravity is a Harness
Old 12-19-2022 , 02:48   Re: Utility to fix ff2 files for sourcemod 1.11
Reply With Quote #18

Quote:
Originally Posted by DIO the trash View Post
Do you mean the plugins aren't working?
the link one
__________________
My Youtube Channel
Steam Profile
My Discord: JuegosPablo#0568
JuegosPablo is offline
DIO the trash
Junior Member
Join Date: Dec 2022
Location: China, Beijing
Old 12-19-2022 , 02:57   Re: Utility to fix ff2 files for sourcemod 1.11
Reply With Quote #19

Quote:
Originally Posted by JuegosPablo View Post
the link one
Quote:
Originally Posted by DIO the trash View Post
thanks for the plugin, Native not bound is fixed but now it reported game rules look up failed
i uploaded it on this comment
DIO the trash is offline
JuegosPablo
Veteran Member
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: Gravity is a Harness
Old 12-19-2022 , 03:09   Re: Utility to fix ff2 files for sourcemod 1.11
Reply With Quote #20

Quote:
Originally Posted by DIO the trash View Post
i uploaded it on this comment
this happend when you start ff2 or when is the arena mode?
__________________
My Youtube Channel
Steam Profile
My Discord: JuegosPablo#0568
JuegosPablo is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 05:15.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode