Raised This Month: $410 Target: $400
 102% 

amx_csay


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
huh+
BANNED
Join Date: Jul 2006
Old 09-23-2006 , 07:37   amx_csay
Reply With Quote #1

Always when I use the command amx_csay, the text appear in the middle of the screen. And I've seen people get it down in the left corner...
So my question is how you make the text appear there?
huh+ is offline
Xel0z
Senior Member
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Netherlands
Old 09-23-2006 , 07:56   Re: amx_csay
Reply With Quote #2

Instead of using amx_csay, u'll have to use amx_tsay..
__________________
Heroes: TESS-One Working on: Grit (Fixing bugs)
Xel0z is offline
Send a message via MSN to Xel0z
huh+
BANNED
Join Date: Jul 2006
Old 09-23-2006 , 08:01   Re: amx_csay
Reply With Quote #3

Aha, and then would it be if I want with blue text:
Code:
amx_tsay blue Hey everybody!
huh+ is offline
Xel0z
Senior Member
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Netherlands
Old 09-23-2006 , 08:04   Re: amx_csay
Reply With Quote #4

Yup yup
__________________
Heroes: TESS-One Working on: Grit (Fixing bugs)
Xel0z is offline
Send a message via MSN to Xel0z
huh+
BANNED
Join Date: Jul 2006
Old 09-23-2006 , 08:12   Re: amx_csay
Reply With Quote #5

Okey, thanks! +karma to you
huh+ is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 17:07.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode