Raised This Month: $410 Target: $400
 102% 

Mani Admin Plugin problem


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
unnamed :)
Member
Join Date: Apr 2006
Old 10-03-2006 , 09:38   Mani Admin Plugin problem
Reply With Quote #1

Ok I just realized my Mani Admin Plugin isn't working at all.
I have this in metaplugins.ini:
addons\mani_admin_plugin\bin\mani_admin_plug in_mm
and I got mani_admin_plugin.vdd in my addons\ folder.
I am running a windows listen server.
unnamed :) is offline
BurstDragon
Junior Member
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Northern Germany
Old 10-04-2006 , 01:26   Re: Mani Admin Plugin problem
Reply With Quote #2

Hmm which version of Mani's Plugin are you running?


greez
BurstDragon is offline
unnamed :)
Member
Join Date: Apr 2006
Old 10-04-2006 , 12:55   Re: Mani Admin Plugin problem
Reply With Quote #3

This one:
http://www.mani-admin-plugin.com/ind...6&topic=1779.0
unnamed :) is offline
unnamed :)
Member
Join Date: Apr 2006
Old 10-07-2006 , 06:22   Re: Mani Admin Plugin problem
Reply With Quote #4

What do I have to do to get it work?
unnamed :) is offline
tron73
Senior Member
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Schulzendorf / germany
Old 10-07-2006 , 18:30   Re: Mani Admin Plugin problem
Reply With Quote #5

RTFM

Go to manis page and R E A D the ******* manual !!!
__________________


Debian LAMP
AMD 64 3700+
2xCS:S
tron73 is offline
Send a message via ICQ to tron73
unnamed :)
Member
Join Date: Apr 2006
Old 10-08-2006 , 03:29   Re: Mani Admin Plugin problem
Reply With Quote #6

Quote:
Originally Posted by tron73 View Post
RTFM

Go to manis page and R E A D the ******* manual !!!
1. There is no manual at Mani's page.
2. I have installed it like Mani told in his thread's first post.
3. Try not to be so rude.
unnamed :) is offline
sslice
Senior Member
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Texas, USA
Old 10-09-2006 , 21:51   Re: Mani Admin Plugin problem
Reply With Quote #7

There is a link on the front page of mani-admin-plugin.com that says Launch Documentation.

GL & HF ;)
sslice is offline
Sputnik53
Senior Member
Join Date: Jun 2005
Old 10-10-2006 , 11:04   Re: Mani Admin Plugin problem
Reply With Quote #8

Quote:
Originally Posted by unnamed :) View Post
addons\mani_admin_plugin\bin\mani_admin_plug in_mm
Haha I was pretty dumb but not as dumb as you.

EDIT: Whoops wrong account. :'(
Sputnik53 is offline
tron73
Senior Member
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Schulzendorf / germany
Old 10-12-2006 , 04:35   Re: Mani Admin Plugin problem
Reply With Quote #9

Quote:
Originally Posted by unnamed :) View Post
1. There is no manual at Mani's page.
2. I have installed it like Mani told in his thread's first post.
3. Try not to be so rude.
Sorry, but why don't you ask in manis forum? There are many people, who could and would help you installing his plugin. And if you have had a better look on his page, you probably found many threads about installing it.
__________________


Debian LAMP
AMD 64 3700+
2xCS:S
tron73 is offline
Send a message via ICQ to tron73
Sputnik53
Senior Member
Join Date: Jun 2005
Old 10-12-2006 , 12:05   Re: Mani Admin Plugin problem
Reply With Quote #10

I already figured it out.

EDIT: Oh:
unnamed = Sputnik53
Sputnik53 is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:52.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode