Raised This Month: $120 Target: $400
 30% 

Force default gloves


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
die_man
Senior Member
Join Date: Jul 2017
Old 12-07-2018 , 12:51   Force default gloves
Reply With Quote #1

How I can force default gloves?
I'm using Prophunt from Zipcore, but this plugin doesnt hide custom gloves, so i want force all players in server to use default gloves.
die_man is offline
Franc1sco
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Spain (Madrid)
Old 12-07-2018 , 13:16   Re: Force default gloves
Reply With Quote #2

This should works.
Attached Files
File Type: sp Get Plugin or Get Source (force_defaultgloves.sp - 27 views - 1.1 KB)
__________________
Veteran SourceMod Coder
Taking paid requests -> Add me in TELEGRAM or STEAM
You like my work? donate me


Last edited by Franc1sco; 12-07-2018 at 13:17.
Franc1sco is offline
Send a message via MSN to Franc1sco Send a message via Skype™ to Franc1sco
die_man
Senior Member
Join Date: Jul 2017
Old 12-08-2018 , 14:32   Re: Force default gloves
Reply With Quote #3

Thanks Franc1sco, I'll this tomorrow.
die_man is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 13:54.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode