Raised This Month: $68 Target: $400
 17% 

Kento RankMe Integrate


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
RobinXO
New Member
Join Date: Sep 2019
Old 09-21-2019 , 21:34   Kento RankMe Integrate
Reply With Quote #1

Heyho!
I tried to integrate the Kento RankMe plugin with SourceBans++.
It works but not as it should.
I tried to put the name, score, kills, etc.. in table.

https://imgur.com/a/mNKPMCc

page.leaderboard.php:
https://pastebin.com/S7FiAKhu
page_leaderboard.tpl
https://pastebin.com/BWmdKpWQ

Please help!

Last edited by RobinXO; 09-21-2019 at 21:37.
RobinXO is offline
RumbleFrog
Senior Member
Join Date: Dec 2016
Location: US
Old 09-21-2019 , 22:44   Re: Kento RankMe Integrate
Reply With Quote #2

The screenshot doesn't really help with what you are trying to do.

Explain exactly what are you trying to do, what you have attempted, what's the error, and what have you searched so far.
__________________
RumbleFrog is offline
RobinXO
New Member
Join Date: Sep 2019
Old 09-22-2019 , 00:08   Re: Kento RankMe Integrate
Reply With Quote #3

I want to show players name / kills / deaths / assist in a table row as the imgur picture shows.
RobinXO is offline
RumbleFrog
Senior Member
Join Date: Dec 2016
Location: US
Old 09-22-2019 , 02:11   Re: Kento RankMe Integrate
Reply With Quote #4

That doesn't really help, what have you attempted, what's the error?
__________________
RumbleFrog is offline
RobinXO
New Member
Join Date: Sep 2019
Old 09-22-2019 , 08:12   Re: Kento RankMe Integrate
Reply With Quote #5

So as you can se the imgur pictures it's show the player statistic perfectly but not in a table row.
Just simply echo the whole thing in one text ( namerumblefrogscore100kills0deaths0assist0 ) as it show the second imgur picture.
I want to show the whole thing in a table row as i inspect elemented the first imgur picture.

Last edited by RobinXO; 09-22-2019 at 08:15.
RobinXO is offline
RumbleFrog
Senior Member
Join Date: Dec 2016
Location: US
Old 09-24-2019 , 11:41   Re: Kento RankMe Integrate
Reply With Quote #6

Should pass the rows to the theme handler, then use smarty syntax to iterate that for the table.
__________________
RumbleFrog is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 17:32.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode