Raised This Month: $32 Target: $400
 8% 

Camera View Menu [Updated 22.06.05]


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
ConnorMcLeod
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: France (95)
Old 05-13-2013 , 00:16   Re: Camera View Menu [Updated 22.06.05]
Reply With Quote #41

1. Approver name is always written in first post.
2. It is needed for camera model (jaja)
2 bis. if you want a version without unneeded stuff, here it is :
Spoiler
__________________
- tired and retired -

- my plugins -
ConnorMcLeod is offline
1ka
Senior Member
Join Date: Jun 2012
Old 05-13-2013 , 00:34   Re: Camera View Menu [Updated 22.06.05]
Reply With Quote #42

I can not believe that you talked with me, Your fans I Georgian.

I'm just saying what is needed for this plugin > rpgrocket.mdl



I do not like excess and unnecessary scripts and functions.
__________________
Sorry for my bad english.

Last edited by 1ka; 05-13-2013 at 00:39.
1ka is offline
ConnorMcLeod
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: France (95)
Old 05-13-2013 , 00:51   Re: Camera View Menu [Updated 22.06.05]
Reply With Quote #43

Code:
trunk\dlls\engine\engine.cpp (3 hits)
	Line 441: 			SET_MODEL(pNewCamera, "models/rpgrocket.mdl");
	Line 473: 			SET_MODEL(pNewCamera, "models/rpgrocket.mdl");
	Line 505: 			SET_MODEL(pNewCamera, "models/rpgrocket.mdl");
If you don't precache it, game crashes.
__________________
- tired and retired -

- my plugins -

Last edited by ConnorMcLeod; 05-13-2013 at 00:51.
ConnorMcLeod is offline
frank_freeman
Member
Join Date: Nov 2012
Old 08-07-2013 , 11:10   Re: Camera View Menu [Updated 22.06.05]
Reply With Quote #44

Quote:
Originally Posted by ConnorMcLeod View Post
Code:
trunk\dlls\engine\engine.cpp (3 hits)
    Line 441:             SET_MODEL(pNewCamera, "models/rpgrocket.mdl");
    Line 473:             SET_MODEL(pNewCamera, "models/rpgrocket.mdl");
    Line 505:             SET_MODEL(pNewCamera, "models/rpgrocket.mdl");
If you don't precache it, game crashes.
Is it possible to have a plugin, which toggles between first person and 3rd person (no y/x rotation and a 64 unit distance)?
Would be really kewl
frank_freeman is offline
SkumTomteN
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Asgard
Old 01-02-2014 , 00:34   Re: Camera View Menu [Updated 22.06.05]
Reply With Quote #45

Player gets invisible.
__________________
Contact: Steam
Videos: Youtube
SkumTomteN is offline
Flick3rR
Veteran Member
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: Bulgaria, Stara Zagora
Old 02-17-2014 , 13:48   Re: Camera View Menu [Updated 22.06.05]
Reply With Quote #46

It's working perfectly, no bugs! It's allright, and I like it so much!!!
Flick3rR is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to Flick3rR
ReK404
Junior Member
Join Date: Jan 2015
Old 02-25-2015 , 11:59   Re: Camera View Menu [Updated 22.06.05]
Reply With Quote #47

This Guy Have Good Plugin Why He Was Banned ? :O
ReK404 is offline
mhamed123
Member
Join Date: Aug 2016
Old 09-04-2016 , 18:21   Re: Camera View Menu [Updated 22.06.05]
Reply With Quote #48

bro do u have other file ?
mhamed123 is offline
eduardolucioac
Member
Join Date: Jan 2016
Old 01-29-2017 , 10:07   Re: Camera View Menu [Updated 22.06.05]
Reply With Quote #49

Awesome work!
eduardolucioac is offline
Ali0mer
Senior Member
Join Date: Jan 2016
Location: Iraq
Old 03-05-2019 , 14:43   Re: Camera View Menu [Updated 22.06.05]
Reply With Quote #50

Code:
#include <amxmodx> 
#include <engine> 

const KEYS = MENU_KEY_0|MENU_KEY_1|MENU_KEY_2|MENU_KEY_3 

public plugin_init() 
{ 
    register_plugin("Camera Changer", "1.1", "XunTric") 
    register_menucmd(register_menuid("Choose Camera View"), KEYS, "setview") 

    register_clcmd("say /camera", "chooseview") 
    register_clcmd("say_team /camera", "chooseview") 

    register_clcmd("say /cam", "chooseview") 
    register_clcmd("say_team /cam", "chooseview") 
} 

public plugin_precache() 
{ 
    precache_model("models/rpgrocket.mdl") 
} 

public chooseview(id) 
{ 
    show_menu(id, KEYS, "Choose Camera View^n^n1. 3rd Person View^n2. Upside View^n3. Normall View^n^n0. Exit") 
} 

public setview(id, key, menu) 
{ 
    switch( key ) 
    { 
        case 0: 
        { 
            set_view(id, CAMERA_3RDPERSON) 
        } 
        case 1: 
        { 
            set_view(id, CAMERA_TOPDOWN) 
        } 
        case 2: 
        { 
            set_view(id, CAMERA_NONE) 
        } 
    } 
    return PLUGIN_HANDLED 
}
Someone make this plugin only for admins?
Ali0mer is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to Ali0mer
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:15.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode