Raised This Month: $48 Target: $400
 12% 

ZP 5.0 Betas/Updates


Post New Thread Closed Thread   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
MeRcyLeZZ
Veteran Member
Join Date: Dec 2007
Old 08-17-2011 , 04:58   Re: Zombie Plague 5.0 Beta 1
#11

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dimni View Post
I've found that zp50_main_menu.amxx (declared in .ini files) is missing from the package.
Now how did that happen... Re-uploaded
__________________
MeRcyLeZZ is offline
Old 08-17-2011, 05:02
dido98
This message has been deleted by dido98. Reason: Delete
sawled
Member
Join Date: Jun 2011
Old 08-17-2011 , 05:15   Re: Zombie Plague 5.0 Beta 1
#12

Code:
; Items Manager

zp50_items.amxx debug
;zp50_items_money.amxx debug
zp50_items_ammopacks.amxx debug
The money are disabled , but i can buy extra items only with $ ?
[IMG]http://img5.**************/img5/3244/unledrwf.png[/IMG]
sawled is offline
dido98
Junior Member
Join Date: Feb 2011
Old 08-17-2011 , 05:27   Re: Zombie Plague 5.0 Beta 1
#13

http://prikachi.com/images.php?images/286/3703286H.jpg
Why I Dont Have Money
Only Ammo Packs
dido98 is offline
Dimni
Junior Member
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Poland
Old 08-17-2011 , 05:31   Re: Zombie Plague 5.0 Beta 1
#14

@sawled
No, it's a ammo packs price hehe

@dido98
Try setting zp_disable_money to 0

Bug found - when one respawns / gets disinfected w/ cvars: zp_buy_custom_grenades and zp_give_all_grenades both set to 1 and rebuy option on, one can produce this graphic glitch: (IMO extra Item/WeapPickup message, didn't looked into a code)

http://img801.**************/img801/898/dedust0008i.jpg

Although it doesn't give user extra nades and is only a graphical, is a bug.

EDIT: Added an image as attachment.
+ one more bug (maybe) - nemesis can't kill you if you have some armor, just like normal zombie.

EDIT2: Also, it can infect in "normal" modes (standard and multi-infection) - don't know if it's intended or not.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	de_dust0008.JPG
Views:	934
Size:	72.7 KB
ID:	90758  

Last edited by Dimni; 08-17-2011 at 05:49. Reason: new info :)
Dimni is offline
abdul-rehman
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Khi, Pakistan
Old 08-17-2011 , 05:38   Re: Zombie Plague 5.0 Beta 1
#15

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dimni View Post
@sawled
No, it's a ammo packs price hehe

@dido98
Try setting zp_disable_money to 0

Bug found - when one respawns / gets disinfected w/ cvars: zp_buy_custom_grenades and zp_give_all_grenades both set to 1 and rebuy option on, one can produce this graphic glitch: (IMO extra Item/WeapPickup message, didn't looked into a code)

http://img801.**************/img801/898/dedust0008i.jpg

Although it doesn't give user extra nades and is only a graphical, is a bug.
Can u upload it on another host, i cant see it on image-shack

Btw i recommend you guys to do the testing without installing any 3rd part plugins, this is to ensure that the bugs we catch are from ZP only and not from any other plugin.
__________________

My Plugins For ZP

Inactive due to College and Studies
abdul-rehman is offline
Send a message via Yahoo to abdul-rehman Send a message via Skype™ to abdul-rehman
MeRcyLeZZ
Veteran Member
Join Date: Dec 2007
Old 08-17-2011 , 05:42   Re: Zombie Plague 5.0 Beta 1
#16

Quote:
Originally Posted by sawled View Post
Code:
; Items Manager

zp50_items.amxx debug
;zp50_items_money.amxx debug
zp50_items_ammopacks.amxx debug
The money are disabled , but i can buy extra items only with $ ?
[IMG]http://img5.**************/img5/3244/unledrwf.png[/IMG]
Just edit zp_extraitems.ini to change item cost. I should probably setup default costs according to ammo packs instead of money.
__________________

Last edited by MeRcyLeZZ; 08-17-2011 at 05:44.
MeRcyLeZZ is offline
CryWolf
Senior Member
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Germany, Ulm
Old 08-17-2011 , 05:52   Re: Zombie Plague 5.0 Beta 1
#17

found a bug, when i make myself survivor from Admin Menu next rounds i am still remaining with survivor class...

solved!!! i added a wrong weapon name for survivor.
but
Code:
L 08/17/2011 - 12:55:51: [AMXX] Displaying debug trace (plugin "zp50_class_survivor.amxx")
L 08/17/2011 - 12:55:51: [AMXX] Run time error 10: native error (native "cs_reset_player_view_model")
L 08/17/2011 - 12:55:51: [AMXX]    [0] zp50_class_survivor.sma::zp_fw_core_infect (line 240)
__________________
I dont walk trough this world with fear in my heart.

Last edited by CryWolf; 08-17-2011 at 06:02.
CryWolf is offline
Send a message via MSN to CryWolf Send a message via Yahoo to CryWolf
sawled
Member
Join Date: Jun 2011
Old 08-17-2011 , 06:00   Re: Zombie Plague 5.0 Beta 1
#18

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dimni View Post
+ one more bug (maybe) - nemesis can't kill you if you have some armor, just like normal zombie.
Nemesis infect instead of kill
I make my self Survivor and they infect me....

Last edited by sawled; 08-17-2011 at 06:07.
sawled is offline
Excalibur.007
Veteran Member
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Singapore
Old 08-17-2011 , 07:05   Re: Zombie Plague 5.0 Beta 1
#19

Nice. Not used to having chunks of files.
Excalibur.007 is offline
ROKronoS
Senior Member
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Bucharest, Romania
Old 08-17-2011 , 08:35   Re: Zombie Plague 5.0 Beta 1
#20

I was shocked when i saw how many files were in the archive...
Excellent work!
ROKronoS is offline
Closed Thread


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 21:02.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode