Raised This Month: $52 Target: $400
 13% 

[CS:GO/ANY] Advanced Noscop v1.1.0


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Mish0UUU
Junior Member
Join Date: Jun 2017
Old 06-15-2017 , 19:18   Re: [CS:GO] Advanced Noscop v1.1.0
Reply With Quote #11

Done, its uploaded. Tell me if its wrong version.
But you can use the news version and disable rank system. It will disable !mynoscop and !noscop.

Last edited by Mish0UUU; 06-15-2017 at 19:19.
Mish0UUU is offline
SlavON
Junior Member
Join Date: Jul 2015
Location: Belarus
Old 06-17-2017 , 05:21   Re: [CS:GO] Advanced Noscop v1.1.0
Reply With Quote #12

!mynoscop always shows You must register at least 1 noscop
SlavON is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to SlavON
Rodya
Senior Member
Join Date: Mar 2017
Location: Russia
Old 06-17-2017 , 07:37   Re: [CS:GO] Advanced Noscop v1.1.0
Reply With Quote #13

the team does not work !and noscope !mynoscope
In the database appears,but the commands don't work. In the logs nothing.
Rodya is offline
Mish0UUU
Junior Member
Join Date: Jun 2017
Old 06-17-2017 , 08:56   Re: [CS:GO] Advanced Noscop v1.1.0
Reply With Quote #14

Quote:
!mynoscop always shows You must register at least 1 noscop
You must set an_enable_rank to 0 in plugin.advanced_noscop.cfg
Mish0UUU is offline
Mish0UUU
Junior Member
Join Date: Jun 2017
Old 06-17-2017 , 09:02   Re: [CS:GO] Advanced Noscop v1.1.0
Reply With Quote #15

Quote:
the team does not work
What you mean?
Mish0UUU is offline
SlavON
Junior Member
Join Date: Jul 2015
Location: Belarus
Old 06-17-2017 , 09:17   Re: [CS:GO] Advanced Noscop v1.1.0
Reply With Quote #16

Quote:
Originally Posted by Rodya View Post
the team does not work !and noscope !mynoscope
In the database appears,but the commands don't work. In the logs nothing.
Ты не правильно пишешь) !noscop надо, а не !noscope, так же и !mynoscop
И проверяй хоть текст после пеервода, глянь что ты написал))

Last edited by SlavON; 06-17-2017 at 09:21.
SlavON is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to SlavON
Mish0UUU
Junior Member
Join Date: Jun 2017
Old 06-17-2017 , 09:27   Re: [CS:GO] Advanced Noscop v1.1.0
Reply With Quote #17

Ho yeah i didnt seen, yes is !mynoscop and !noscop without "e".
Mish0UUU is offline
Rodya
Senior Member
Join Date: Mar 2017
Location: Russia
Old 06-17-2017 , 09:31   Re: [CS:GO] Advanced Noscop v1.1.0
Reply With Quote #18

Quote:
Originally Posted by SlavON View Post
Ты не правильно пишешь) !noscop надо, а не !noscope, так же и !mynoscop
И проверяй хоть текст после пеервода, глянь что ты написал))
бл,точно,спасибо
Я не шарю в англ,все через переводчик)

Last edited by Rodya; 06-17-2017 at 09:31.
Rodya is offline
Obyboby
Veteran Member
Join Date: Sep 2013
Old 06-25-2017 , 14:49   Re: [CS:GO] Advanced Noscop v1.1.0
Reply With Quote #19

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mish0UUU View Post
You must set an_enable_rank to 0 in plugin.advanced_noscop.cfg
bUT DOESN't that disavle the rank itself????
I keep getting (Not saved) with rank enabled, and if I disable it i dont get anyTHING IN chat...this plugin is nice but I find it confusing
ALso !mynoscop does nothing now

EDIT: ok I missed the rank version update. But do I need my own web space to host the rank database?
__________________

Last edited by Obyboby; 06-25-2017 at 14:56.
Obyboby is offline
Mish0UUU
Junior Member
Join Date: Jun 2017
Old 06-25-2017 , 14:59   Re: [CS:GO/ANY] Advanced Noscop v1.1.0
Reply With Quote #20

Quote:
EDIT: ok I missed the rank version update. But do I need my own web space to host the rank database?
Yes, sqlite isnt supported.
Mish0UUU is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:07.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode