Left 4 Dead
Plugin Dependencies:
    Servers with this Plugin:

Plugin Description:
    Item Buy System for Left 4 Dead 2
    Old 11-27-2009 , 04:06   [L4D2] Item buying System v1.36
    Reply With Quote #1

{updated to version 1.36}
    This is (-DR-)GrammerNatzi's Item buy system updated to support L4D2 with some help from ASAKI and Devilfish. Right now this plugin should be considered BETA, use at your own risk. I am working on ironing the bugs out but it's far from a finished product in it's current state.

Let's say this right off the bat, I am not a coder so the coding of this plugin could use some work (well at least the parts I wrote). I will do my best to update and fix the current issues and try to get everything working as it should.

Steam Group!!
    In an effort to promote the plugin, the servers running the plugin, and making it easier for people to find servers running the plugin I have made a steam group. I currently have my two servers on the steam group. The Steam group can be found here: http://steamcommunity.com/groups/l4d2points

Server Admins: If you want to add your server to the Steam group just add this line to your Server.cfg

sv_steamgroup "1280631"

I believe you can add multiple steam groups (if you already have one) by seperating them with a comma like this:

sv_steamgroup "1280631, 1280631"

The only requirement that I ask for is if your going to add your server to the steam group please use the item buy plugin on your server.

What Works right now:
    - You can earn points
    - You can buy items
    - You can use !repeatbuy
    - Admins can give points
    - Admins can use !heal and !refill
    - Disable certain weapons or whole weapon categories
    - Disabled Weapons / Weapons Categories dissappear from the !usepoints menu

Melee weapons are not included in this plugin.

Working Commands:

!points - Displays current point total
    !usepoints - Use points to buy items
    !heal - (Admin Only) Gives 100 health