Raised This Month: $51 Target: $400
 12% 

[rq] mode current


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Drissdev1
Senior Member
Join Date: Jun 2014
Old 07-08-2014 , 17:59   Re: [rq] mode current
Reply With Quote #21

zmd94 Go telecharge et teting
http://www.gulfup.com/?i8j8Z4

اضغط هنا لتنزيل الملف
Drissdev1 is offline
Gam3ronE
SourceMod Donor
Join Date: Aug 2010
Old 07-08-2014 , 19:31   Re: [rq] mode current
Reply With Quote #22

Try this: https://github.com/Gam3ronE/ZP/blob/...p_dtcm_zpa.sma
Gam3ronE is offline
zmd94
Veteran Member
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: Malaysia (9w2zow).
Old 07-09-2014 , 01:41   Re: [rq] mode current
Reply With Quote #23

Thank you. It is working as it should.

However only for "Snipers VS Assassins" mode, the hud only display like this:
Quote:
Current Mode: Snipers VS Assassins
Human: %d | Zombie: %d
Nevermind, this still a good edited plugin made by you. Thank you for helping.
zmd94 is offline
Gam3ronE
SourceMod Donor
Join Date: Aug 2010
Old 07-09-2014 , 02:54   Re: [rq] mode current
Reply With Quote #24

Thanks for testing. Updated, try again.
Gam3ronE is offline
zmd94
Veteran Member
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: Malaysia (9w2zow).
Old 07-09-2014 , 03:17   Re: [rq] mode current
Reply With Quote #25

I have tested it and it still the same like before for Snipers VS Assassins mode.

However, maybe you misedit this line:
PHP Code:
else if ( zp_is_sniper_round() )
    {
// Hud Options
set_hudmessage(rgb_hud_colors[g_Mode][0], rgb_hud_colors[g_Mode][1], rgb_hud_colors[g_Mode][2], HUD_MODE_XHUD_MODE_Y06.012.0)
// Now the hud appears
ShowSyncHudMsg(idg_SyncHud"%s%s^nSnipers: %i | Humans: %i", (g_Mode == "" hud_tag), mode_names[g_Mode], snipershumans)

So, I edit it to:
PHP Code:
else if ( zp_is_sniper_round() )
    {
// Hud Options
set_hudmessage(rgb_hud_colors[g_Mode][0], rgb_hud_colors[g_Mode][1], rgb_hud_colors[g_Mode][2], HUD_MODE_XHUD_MODE_Y06.012.0)
// Now the hud appears
ShowSyncHudMsg(idg_SyncHud"%s%s^nSnipers: %i | Zombie: %i", (g_Mode == "" hud_tag), mode_names[g_Mode], sniperszombies)

@ Drissdev1.
It is more better if the file is in .sma file not in .amxx file. However, thank you for sharing.

Last edited by zmd94; 07-09-2014 at 03:19.
zmd94 is offline
Drissdev1
Senior Member
Join Date: Jun 2014
Old 07-09-2014 , 14:43   Re: [rq] mode current
Reply With Quote #26

zmd94 See "zp_game_mode_example.sma" to know what I mean

is Hud Round Assassin vs sniper...
http://www.gulfup.com/?M1z7Dm

Last edited by Drissdev1; 07-09-2014 at 14:45.
Drissdev1 is offline
zmd94
Veteran Member
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: Malaysia (9w2zow).
Old 07-09-2014 , 18:45   Re: [rq] mode current
Reply With Quote #27

Quote:
zmd94, see "zp_game_mode_example.sma" to know what I mean
http://www.gulfup.com/?M1z7Dm
Thank you very much. I have forgot to register native for Snipers VS Assassins in zp_game_mode_example.sma file.

We need to add this:
PHP Code:
public plugin_natives()
{
    
register_native("zp_is_avs_round""native_is_avs_round"1)

Also this:
PHP Code:
public native_is_avs_round()
{
    return 
zp_get_current_mode() == g_gameid true false

Besides that, I'm also have edit a little bit the plugin:
PHP Code:
} else if (zp_is_plague_round() & 1) {
     
set_hudmessage(rgb_hud_colors[g_Mode][0], rgb_hud_colors[g_Mode][1],  rgb_hud_colors[g_Mode][2], HUD_MODE_XHUD_MODE_Y06.012.00.0,  0.0, -1)
    
ShowSyncHudMsg(idg_SyncHud"%s%s^nHuman: %d | Zombie:  %d", (g_Mode == "" hud_tag),  mode_names[g_Mode],zp_get_human_count(),zp_get_zombie_count()) 
I have change it into this:
PHP Code:
} else if (zp_is_plague_round() & 1) {
     
set_hudmessage(rgb_hud_colors[g_Mode][0], rgb_hud_colors[g_Mode][1],  rgb_hud_colors[g_Mode][2], HUD_MODE_XHUD_MODE_Y06.012.00.0,  0.0, -1)
    
ShowSyncHudMsg(idg_SyncHud"%s%s^nHuman: %d |  Survivor: %d | Zombie: %d | Nemesis: %d ", (g_Mode == "" hud_tag),   mode_names[g_Mode],zp_get_human_count(),zp_get_survivor_count(),zp_get_zombie_count(),zp_get_nemesis_count()) 
So that the result will be:
Quote:
Plague Round= Human: %d | Survivor: %d | Zombie: %d | Nemesis: %d
Thank you for sharing.

Last edited by zmd94; 07-09-2014 at 18:52.
zmd94 is offline
Drissdev1
Senior Member
Join Date: Jun 2014
Old 07-09-2014 , 19:23   Re: [rq] mode current
Reply With Quote #28

Completely.
Drissdev1 is offline
zmd94
Veteran Member
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: Malaysia (9w2zow).
Old 07-09-2014 , 19:39   Re: [rq] mode current
Reply With Quote #29

Quote:
Completely.
At last, we have managed to complete this modified version of "Display The Current Mode" version. I also have added this plugin in this list:
Thank you to both of you, Drissdev1 & Gam3ronE.
Quote:
1.3 Display the Current Mode by meTaLiCroSS (Extended version, please click here) (If you use ZPA, please click here).

Last edited by zmd94; 07-10-2014 at 01:47.
zmd94 is offline
wicho
Veteran Member
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: GuateAmala
Old 07-09-2014 , 21:13   Re: [rq] mode current
Reply With Quote #30

For me the author its only meTaLiCroSS, SeniorRamos this guy just added some lines...
wicho is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 10:39.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode