Raised This Month: $32 Target: $400
 8% 

Add client_print


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
jonatat
Senior Member
Join Date: Dec 2017
Old 01-20-2018 , 13:38   Add client_print
Reply With Quote #1

Hi. Can someone add client_print message to this plugin? Example: if player press m (chooseteam), he get message: You cannot choose team at the moment. Thanks!

PHP Code:
#include <amxmodx>

#define PLUGIN  "Block Chooseteam"
#define AUTHOR  "Alucard"
#define VERSION "0.0.1"

new p_BlockChooseTeam

public plugin_init()
{
    
register_plugin(PLUGINVERSIONAUTHOR);
    
    
p_BlockChooseTeam register_cvar("bc_enable""0");
    
    
register_clcmd("chooseteam""HookCmdChooseTeam");
    
register_clcmd("jointeam""HookCmdJoinTeam");
}

public 
HookCmdChooseTeam(iClient)
{
    return 
get_pcvar_num(p_BlockChooseTeam) ? PLUGIN_HANDLED PLUGIN_CONTINUE;

jonatat is offline
OciXCrom
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Macedonia
Old 01-20-2018 , 13:57   Re: Add client_print
Reply With Quote #2

I don't see what's the problem. At least try. This isn't the REQUESTS section.
__________________
OciXCrom is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to OciXCrom
Black Rose
Veteran Member
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Stockholm, Sweden
Old 01-20-2018 , 14:05   Re: Add client_print
Reply With Quote #3

Code:
public HookCmdChooseTeam(iClient) {     if ( get_pcvar_num(p_BlockChooseTeam) )         return PLUGIN_CONTINUE;     client_print(id, print_chat, "You cannot choose team at the moment.");     return PLUGIN_HANDLED; }
Black Rose is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 23:21.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode