Raised This Month: $32 Target: $400
 8% 

furien max speed


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
Shitty
Member
Join Date: Sep 2019
Old 09-12-2019 , 18:32   furien max speed
Reply With Quote #1

guys can i get plugin that make max speed of anyone play is 755

i have .amxx file that say the max speed is 1000 and i dont have .sma file to edit it so i need a plugin that makes max speed 755
(cl_forwardspeed 755 - cl_backspeed 755 - cl_sidespeed 755)
plz help

Last edited by Shitty; 09-12-2019 at 22:24.
Shitty is offline
Old 09-13-2019, 05:35
LearninG
This message has been deleted by LearninG.
JocAnis
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jun 2010
Old 09-13-2019 , 10:27   Re: furien max speed
Reply With Quote #2

Did you test it @learning? I think it should go with prethink
__________________
KZ Public Autocup - PrimeKZ

My blog: http://primekz.xyz (in progress...) - not active (dec 2022)
JocAnis is offline
thEsp
BANNED
Join Date: Aug 2017
Old 09-13-2019 , 10:29   Re: furien max speed
Reply With Quote #3

Quote:
Originally Posted by LearninG View Post
Code:
#include <amxmodx> #include <fun> new cvar_maxspeed public plugin_init() {         register_plugin("Max Speed" , "1.0" , "LearninG")         register_logevent("event_new_round",2,"0=World triggered","1=Round_Start")         cvar_maxspeed = register_cvar("max_speed" , "700.0") } public client_putinserver(id) {         set_user_maxspeed(id , get_pcvar_float(cvar_maxspeed)) } public event_new_round() {         new players[32], num         get_players(players, num)         for( --num; num >= 0; num-- )         {                 set_user_maxspeed(players[num] , get_pcvar_float(cvar_maxspeed) )         } }
Shittiest thing I've seen. Maximal speed is changed everytime player switches weapon.
thEsp is offline
LearninG
Senior Member
Join Date: Apr 2019
Location: Iran
Old 09-13-2019 , 10:35   Re: furien max speed
Reply With Quote #4

Yes , right I forgot it.

Last edited by LearninG; 09-13-2019 at 10:38.
LearninG is offline
Shitty
Member
Join Date: Sep 2019
Old 09-13-2019 , 13:11   Re: furien max speed
Reply With Quote #5

Quote:
Originally Posted by thEsp View Post
Shittiest thing I've seen. Maximal speed is changed everytime player switches weapon.
not work i tryed to compile it , have many errors
Shitty is offline
iceeedr
Veteran Member
Join Date: Apr 2017
Location: Brazil
Old 09-13-2019 , 14:11   Re: furien max speed
Reply With Quote #6

Code:
#include <amxmodx>
#include <hamsandwich>
#include <fakemeta>

new Ham:Ham_Player_ResetMaxSpeed = Ham_Item_PreFrame;

new MaxSpeed

public plugin_init()
{
	register_plugin(" Speed ", "0.1", "iceeedR")
	RegisterHam(Ham_Player_ResetMaxSpeed,"player","playerResetMaxSpeed", 1)
	MaxSpeed = register_cvar("amx_max_speed", "755.0")
}

public playerResetMaxSpeed(id)
{
	engfunc(EngFunc_SetClientMaxspeed, id, get_pcvar_float(MaxSpeed))
}
__________________


Quote:
Originally Posted by fysiks View Post
Please stop trying to help. You appear to just be posting random stuff. Wait until you actually understand more about AMX Mod X and how the game works.
https://iceeedr.com.br/
iceeedr is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to iceeedr
LearninG
Senior Member
Join Date: Apr 2019
Location: Iran
Old 09-13-2019 , 14:19   Re: furien max speed
Reply With Quote #7

Quote:
Originally Posted by iceeedr View Post
Code:
#include <amxmodx>
#include <hamsandwich>
#include <fakemeta>

new Ham:Ham_Player_ResetMaxSpeed = Ham_Item_PreFrame;

new MaxSpeed

public plugin_init()
{
	register_plugin(" Speed ", "0.1", "iceeedR")
	RegisterHam(Ham_Player_ResetMaxSpeed,"player","playerResetMaxSpeed", 1)
	MaxSpeed = register_cvar("amx_max_speed", "755.0")
}

public playerResetMaxSpeed(id)
{
	engfunc(EngFunc_SetClientMaxspeed, id, get_pcvar_float(MaxSpeed))
}
do a :
Code:
if (get_user_team(id) == CS_TEAM_T)
extra speed is only for terrorist in furioun mode

Last edited by LearninG; 09-13-2019 at 14:19.
LearninG is offline
iceeedr
Veteran Member
Join Date: Apr 2017
Location: Brazil
Old 09-13-2019 , 14:25   Re: furien max speed
Reply With Quote #8

Quote:
Originally Posted by LearninG View Post
do a :
Code:
if (get_user_team(id) == CS_TEAM_T)
extra speed is only for terrorist in furioun mode
You could have made the change, I see no problems as it is a help to the author. (I think you know, but get_user_teams (index) == 1 would be correct)

PHP Code:
#include <amxmodx>
#include <hamsandwich>
#include <fakemeta>
#include <cstrike>

new Ham:Ham_Player_ResetMaxSpeed Ham_Item_PreFrame;

new 
MaxSpeed

public plugin_init()
{
    
register_plugin(" Speed ""0.1""iceeedR")
    
RegisterHam(Ham_Player_ResetMaxSpeed,"player","playerResetMaxSpeed"1)
    
MaxSpeed register_cvar("amx_max_speed""755.0")
}

public 
playerResetMaxSpeed(id)
{
    if(
cs_get_user_team(id) == CS_TEAM_T)
        
engfunc(EngFunc_SetClientMaxspeedidget_pcvar_float(MaxSpeed))

__________________


Quote:
Originally Posted by fysiks View Post
Please stop trying to help. You appear to just be posting random stuff. Wait until you actually understand more about AMX Mod X and how the game works.
https://iceeedr.com.br/

Last edited by iceeedr; 09-13-2019 at 14:25.
iceeedr is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to iceeedr
Shitty
Member
Join Date: Sep 2019
Old 09-13-2019 , 16:09   Re: furien max speed
Reply With Quote #9

Quote:
Originally Posted by iceeedr View Post
You could have made the change, I see no problems as it is a help to the author. (I think you know, but get_user_teams (index) == 1 would be correct)

PHP Code:
#include <amxmodx>
#include <hamsandwich>
#include <fakemeta>
#include <cstrike>

new Ham:Ham_Player_ResetMaxSpeed Ham_Item_PreFrame;

new 
MaxSpeed

public plugin_init()
{
    
register_plugin(" Speed ""0.1""iceeedR")
    
RegisterHam(Ham_Player_ResetMaxSpeed,"player","playerResetMaxSpeed"1)
    
MaxSpeed register_cvar("amx_max_speed""755.0")
}

public 
playerResetMaxSpeed(id)
{
    if(
cs_get_user_team(id) == CS_TEAM_T)
        
engfunc(EngFunc_SetClientMaxspeedidget_pcvar_float(MaxSpeed))


i tryied to compile this its says :

/tmp/texttIdqKQ.sma(1) : fatal error 100: cannot read from file: "*"
Compilation aborted.
1 Error.


can u compile it and give me the .amxx?
Shitty is offline
thEsp
BANNED
Join Date: Aug 2017
Old 09-13-2019 , 16:12   Re: furien max speed
Reply With Quote #10

Save it somewhere.
thEsp is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 13:27.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode