Raised This Month: $52 Target: $400
 13% 

Help W3S (Warcraft3Source)


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
xSaucisse
Junior Member
Join Date: Aug 2012
Old 06-01-2014 , 06:18   Help W3S (Warcraft3Source)
Reply With Quote #1

Hello,

W3S the plugin does not start but its like me and error:


L 06/01/2014 - 11:09:58: [SM] Native "CreateNative" reported: Fatal error creating dynamic native!
L 06/01/2014 - 11:09:58: [SM] Displaying call stack trace for plugin "/w3s/War3Source.smx":
L 06/01/2014 - 11:09:58: [SM] [0] Line 181, War3Source.sp::AskPluginLoad2Custom()
[SM] Plugin /w3s/War3Source.smx failed to load: Native "__FLOAT_GT__" was not found.

Can you help me?

Thank you.

Regards,
xSaucisse is offline
xSaucisse
Junior Member
Join Date: Aug 2012
Old 06-01-2014 , 06:31   Re: Help W3S (Warcraft3Source)
Reply With Quote #2

EDIT ! :

Just

[SM] Plugin w3s/War3Source.smx failed to load: Native "__FLOAT_GT__" was not found.

Regards,
xSaucisse is offline
Dr_Knuckles
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: SW Florida
Old 06-01-2014 , 10:55   Re: Help W3S (Warcraft3Source)
Reply With Quote #3

Are your war3 plugins in addons/sourcemod/plugins/w3s ?
__________________
Dr_Knuckles is offline
xSaucisse
Junior Member
Join Date: Aug 2012
Old 06-01-2014 , 11:03   Re: Help W3S (Warcraft3Source)
Reply With Quote #4

Yes ! In : addons/sourcemod/plugins/w3s/
xSaucisse is offline
asherkin
SourceMod Developer
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: OnGameFrame()
Old 06-01-2014 , 11:13   Re: Help W3S (Warcraft3Source)
Reply With Quote #5

The plugins have been compiled for a newer version of SourceMod than your server is running.
__________________
asherkin is offline
xSaucisse
Junior Member
Join Date: Aug 2012
Old 06-01-2014 , 11:24   Re: Help W3S (Warcraft3Source)
Reply With Quote #6

Could you give me the version of the plugin that works with the version of sourcemod: 1.5.4-dev+4036 please ?

Regards,
xSaucisse is offline
DarkEnergy
SourceMod Donor
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Georgia Tech, MSECE
Old 06-01-2014 , 12:18   Re: Help W3S (Warcraft3Source)
Reply With Quote #7

pick an older build

http://ownageclan.com/jenkins/job/Wa...-Default1/209/
__________________
War3:Source Developer
"Your CPU is just a bunch of Muxes"
DarkEnergy is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 22:16.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode