Raised This Month: $399 Target: $400
 99%   Almost there!

[CS:S] Admin Buy


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Lethal-
Member
Join Date: Jun 2009
Old 08-21-2009 , 11:46   Re: [CS:S] Admin Buy
Reply With Quote #11

This doesn't seem to be working properly for me.

When I have a gun already and buy a new one it switches to my knife and doesn't drop the old gun.
Lethal- is offline
smithxxl
Member
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Indianapolis, IN
Old 08-21-2009 , 11:54   Re: [CS:S] Admin Buy
Reply With Quote #12

Quote:
Originally Posted by Lethal- View Post
This doesn't seem to be working properly for me.

When I have a gun already and buy a new one it switches to my knife and doesn't drop the old gun.
I will look into it. The Fake Client command probably isn't working.
smithxxl is offline
mikeym9
Member
Join Date: Feb 2009
Old 03-01-2010 , 21:32   Re: [CS:S] Admin Buy
Reply With Quote #13

Anyway I can make it so you dont have to be in a buyzone?
mikeym9 is offline
Sheepdawg
Junior Member
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Tucson AZ
Old 04-25-2010 , 05:04   Re: [CS:S] Admin Buy
Reply With Quote #14

any way we can get it team specific for each side to reduce clutter? or any way to remove the weapons already available on both sides? IE) Para, m3 etc etc
Sheepdawg is offline
Bigsplash
Senior Member
Join Date: Mar 2009
Old 07-21-2010 , 13:42   Re: [CS:S] Admin Buy
Reply With Quote #15

Is there anyway of making this plugin work, so that I would be able to buy a weapon that is restricted?
__________________
Bigsplash is offline
smithxxl
Member
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Indianapolis, IN
Old 07-21-2010 , 13:48   Re: [CS:S] Admin Buy
Reply With Quote #16

I will take a look at it this weekend. Been so long. Will have to re-install CS
smithxxl is offline
Bigsplash
Senior Member
Join Date: Mar 2009
Old 07-26-2010 , 20:33   Re: [CS:S] Admin Buy
Reply With Quote #17

Well did ya re-install yet
__________________
Bigsplash is offline
smithxxl
Member
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Indianapolis, IN
Old 07-31-2010 , 23:58   Re: [CS:S] Admin Buy
Reply With Quote #18

Yay.. reinstalled.. I fixed the weapon restrict by using YouzAMenace cvar and commands. Working on other issues too.
smithxxl is offline
aedeeley
New Member
Join Date: Aug 2010
Old 08-10-2010 , 01:04   Re: [CS:S] Admin Buy
Reply With Quote #19

I was wondering if there was a way to bind more than one buy together. What I want to do is my admins type in "!buy m4a1" and it gives them the m4, deagle, he, armor and 2 flashes. Or something like that. I've seen it on other servers, just not sure how to accomplish this.

Any response is greatly appreciated. Thanks!
aedeeley is offline
chikarkas36
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: santa rosa ca
Old 09-07-2010 , 21:33   Re: [CS:S] Admin Buy
Reply With Quote #20

This support 2 or 3 custom gropus in this adminbuy.cfg like something like this
sm_buy_adminflags "o,p,q"??
__________________
[U]
chikarkas36 is offline
Send a message via MSN to chikarkas36 Send a message via Skype™ to chikarkas36
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 10:59.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode