Raised This Month: $51 Target: $400
 12% 

Need Vip plugin awp+deagle


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
NATRE
New Member
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Latvia
Old 12-13-2011 , 10:24   Need Vip plugin awp+deagle
Reply With Quote #1

Hi All!
Can somebody give me VIP plugin when are AK+Deagle M4+Deagle and AWP+Deagle choose? I can't find that in forum.
TnQ.
NATRE is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to NATRE
Ex1ne
Senior Member
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Norway
Old 12-13-2011 , 11:52   Re: Need Vip plugin awp+deagle
Reply With Quote #2

At round start it shows a menu that says "Ak47 - Deagle", "M4A1 - deagle" and "Awp - Deagle"? I could make that.
Ex1ne is offline
Larcyn
Senior Member
Join Date: Oct 2010
Old 12-13-2011 , 11:54   Re: Need Vip plugin awp+deagle
Reply With Quote #3

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ex1ne View Post
At round start it shows a menu that says "Ak47 - Deagle", "M4A1 - deagle" and "Awp - Deagle"? I could make that.
He is requesting a VIP menu, that means you need to block it for some people that isn't VIP. You need more information to complete this request.
__________________

Taking private requests, PM me for information.
Selling HideNSeek & Jailbreak plugins.

Selling Achievement API System (PHP &
MySQL / nVault)

Last edited by Larcyn; 12-13-2011 at 11:55.
Larcyn is offline
Ex1ne
Senior Member
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Norway
Old 12-14-2011 , 16:13   Re: Need Vip plugin awp+deagle
Reply With Quote #4

Well, i just made it anyways


/Description\
This plugin makes it so if have the H flag (can be changed) a menu pops up
in three seconds of the round start. In the menu there is "M4A1 - Deagle", "AK47 - Deagle" and "AWP - Deagle".
If you press for example "M4A1 - Deagle" You will get a m4a1 and a deagle.

Code:
/* Plugin generated by AMXX-Studio */

#include <amxmodx>
#include <amxmisc>
#include <hamsandwich>
#include <fun>
#include <cstrike>

public plugin_init() 
{
	register_plugin("VIPGunmenu", "0.1", "Ex1ne")
	RegisterHam(Ham_Spawn, "player", "Fwd_PlayerSpawn_Post", 1);
}

public Fwd_PlayerSpawn_Post(id)
{
	if(!(get_user_flags(id) & ADMIN_LEVEL_H))
        {
		return PLUGIN_HANDLED
	}
	set_task(3.0, "VipMenu", id)
	return PLUGIN_CONTINUE
}
public VipMenu(id)
{
	new szText[555 char]
	formatex(szText, charsmax(szText), "\yVIP-Menu!")
	new VipMenu = menu_create(szText, "VipMenuHandle")
	
	formatex(szText, charsmax(szText), "\rM4A1 + Deagle.")
	menu_additem(VipMenu, szText, "1", 0)
	formatex(szText, charsmax(szText), "\rAK47 + Deagle.")
	menu_additem(VipMenu, szText, "2", 0)
	formatex(szText, charsmax(szText), "\rAWP + Deagle.")
	menu_additem(VipMenu, szText, "3", 0)
	
	menu_setprop(VipMenu, MPROP_EXIT, MEXIT_ALL)
	menu_display(id, VipMenu, 0)
	
	return PLUGIN_HANDLED
}

public VipMenuHandle(id, menu, item)
{
	if(item == MENU_EXIT)
	{
		menu_destroy(menu)
		return PLUGIN_HANDLED
	}
	new data[6], iName[64], access, callback
	menu_item_getinfo(menu, item, access, data, charsmax(data), iName, charsmax(iName), callback )
	new key = str_to_num(data)
	
	switch(key)
	{
		case 1: HandleM4Menu(id)
		case 2: HandleAKMenu(id)
		case 3: HandleAwpMenu(id)
	}
	return PLUGIN_HANDLED
}

public HandleM4Menu(id)
{
	if(!is_user_alive(id))
	{
		return PLUGIN_HANDLED
	}
	give_item(id, "weapon_m4a1")
	give_item(id, "weapon_deagle")
	cs_set_user_bpammo(id, CSW_M4A1, 90)
	cs_set_user_bpammo(id, CSW_DEAGLE, 35)
	return PLUGIN_HANDLED
}

public HandleAKMenu(id)
{
	if(!is_user_alive(id))
	{
		return PLUGIN_HANDLED
	}
	give_item(id, "weapon_ak47")
	give_item(id, "weapon_deagle")
	cs_set_user_bpammo(id, CSW_AK47, 90)
	cs_set_user_bpammo(id, CSW_DEAGLE, 35)
	return PLUGIN_HANDLED
}

public HandleAwpMenu(id)
{
	if(!is_user_alive(id))
	{
		return PLUGIN_HANDLED
	}
	give_item(id, "weapon_awp")
	give_item(id, "weapon_deagle")
	cs_set_user_bpammo(id, CSW_AWP, 30)
	cs_set_user_bpammo(id, CSW_DEAGLE, 35)
	return PLUGIN_HANDLED
}

Last edited by Ex1ne; 12-14-2011 at 16:23. Reason: text :P
Ex1ne is offline
tembeluu
Member
Join Date: Jan 2019
Location: London
Old 02-08-2019 , 13:01   Re: Need Vip plugin awp+deagle
Reply With Quote #5

Can someone help me with this ? The plugin works fine. Which is the issues..If i choise an weapon from menu (1 ,2 or 3) and if I already have one, is not dropped ..so i can have more weapons..i don't want that! to be normal (knife, gun , weapon , no more.)! so if i choise from menu , and i got one in my hands i want to be dropped automatically, to be replaced with what i choise.
__________________
SarmaLe.LaLeagane.Ro - New Classic Server !
tembeluu is offline
iceeedr
Veteran Member
Join Date: Apr 2017
Location: Brazil
Old 02-08-2019 , 13:41   Re: Need Vip plugin awp+deagle
Reply With Quote #6

If laziness killed, you certainly would not be with us any more. There are so many plugins of vip menu in this forum that I do not even know which link to send you, even has 2 recent (2 days) in this same sub-forum.
__________________


Quote:
Originally Posted by fysiks View Post
Please stop trying to help. You appear to just be posting random stuff. Wait until you actually understand more about AMX Mod X and how the game works.
https://iceeedr.com.br/
iceeedr is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to iceeedr
tembeluu
Member
Join Date: Jan 2019
Location: London
Old 02-08-2019 , 15:14   Re: Need Vip plugin awp+deagle
Reply With Quote #7

i really wanted to post, about an plugin VIP. just ak47+deagle , m4a1 + deagle , awp + deagle .but i just found this post, very old.. and i thought cause someone can help me with this is it already done and..i didn't see something like this, i mean how i want.
__________________
SarmaLe.LaLeagane.Ro - New Classic Server !
tembeluu is offline
Nutu_
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Mar 2016
Location: Germany
Old 02-08-2019 , 15:46   Re: Need Vip plugin awp+deagle
Reply With Quote #8

add strip user weapon before giving items
__________________
a simple act of caring creates an endless ripple.
Nutu_ is offline
tembeluu
Member
Join Date: Jan 2019
Location: London
Old 02-08-2019 , 16:13   Re: Need Vip plugin awp+deagle
Reply With Quote #9

Quote:
Originally Posted by Nutu_ View Post
add strip user weapon before giving items
i got no clue about what are u talking about...
__________________
SarmaLe.LaLeagane.Ro - New Classic Server !
tembeluu is offline
Nutu_
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Mar 2016
Location: Germany
Old 02-08-2019 , 16:17   Re: Need Vip plugin awp+deagle
Reply With Quote #10

PHP Code:
public HandleM4Menu(id)
{
    if(!
is_user_alive(id)){
        return 
PLUGIN_HANDLED
    
}
    
strip_user_weapons(id)
    
give_item(id"weapon_m4a1")
    
give_item(id"weapon_deagle")
    
cs_set_user_bpammo(idCSW_M4A190)
    
cs_set_user_bpammo(idCSW_DEAGLE35)
    return 
PLUGIN_HANDLED

search, check other sources, you won't learn anything by asking for this small thing!
__________________
a simple act of caring creates an endless ripple.
Nutu_ is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 05:03.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode