Raised This Month: $102 Target: $400
 25% 

[CS:GO]Retakes Plugin (Help me)


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
Devildeadt
New Member
Join Date: May 2019
Old 05-30-2019 , 10:30   [CS:GO]Retakes Plugin (Help me)
Reply With Quote #1

i don't have buy zone or other gun glock on all round
Devildeadt is offline
AG.1436
Junior Member
Join Date: Feb 2019
Location: in front of this screen
Old 05-30-2019 , 13:20   Re: [CS:GO]Retakes Plugin (Help me)
Reply With Quote #2

go to your disable folder and move out retake pistol allocator and gun allocator out from that folder
AG.1436 is offline
sneaK
SourceMod Moderator
Join Date: Feb 2015
Location: USA
Old 05-30-2019 , 22:12   Re: [CS:GO]Retakes Plugin (Help me)
Reply With Quote #3

Find the correct topic and reply to that, instead of creating a whole new one.
__________________
sneaK is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 02:28.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode