Raised This Month: $12 Target: $400
 3% 

FF2 Just a short question


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
JuegosPablo
Veteran Member
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: Gravity is a Harness
Old 06-09-2019 , 14:53   Just a short question
Reply With Quote #1

Somebody know how i can remove the option random from Charset Vote?
__________________
My Youtube Channel
Steam Profile
My Discord: JuegosPablo#0568
JuegosPablo is offline
Batfoxkid
Senior Member
Join Date: Nov 2018
Location: ''On the map''
Old 06-09-2019 , 16:07   Re: Just a short question
Reply With Quote #2

Haven't actually tested this but you can remove this line.
PHP Code:
public Action Timer_DisplayCharsetVote(Handle timer)
{

...

    
Handle Kv=CreateKeyValues("");
    
FileToKeyValues(Kvconfig);
    
int totalcharsets;
>>  
AddMenuItem(menu"Random""Random");
    do
    {
        
total++;

... 
__________________
Batfoxkid is offline
JuegosPablo
Veteran Member
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: Gravity is a Harness
Old 06-09-2019 , 17:54   Re: Just a short question
Reply With Quote #3

Quote:
Originally Posted by Batfoxkid View Post
Haven't actually tested this but you can remove this line.
PHP Code:
public Action Timer_DisplayCharsetVote(Handle timer)
{

...

    
Handle Kv=CreateKeyValues("");
    
FileToKeyValues(Kvconfig);
    
int totalcharsets;
>>  
AddMenuItem(menu"Random""Random");
    do
    {
        
total++;

... 
i did it but the problem is now the pack1 (option 1) are random,second pack are pack 1 etc
__________________
My Youtube Channel
Steam Profile
My Discord: JuegosPablo#0568
JuegosPablo is offline
Batfoxkid
Senior Member
Join Date: Nov 2018
Location: ''On the map''
Old 06-09-2019 , 22:16   Re: Just a short question
Reply With Quote #4

Try replacing this line with this,
FF2CharSet=param1;

PHP Code:
public int Handler_VoteCharset(Handle menuMenuAction actionint param1int param2)
{
    if(
action==MenuAction_VoteEnd)
    {
>>      
FF2CharSet=param1 param1-validCharsets[GetRandomInt(1FF2CharSet)]-1;  //If param1 is 0 then we need to find a random charset

        
char nextmap[32];
        
GetConVarString(cvarNextmapnextmapsizeof(nextmap));
        
GetMenuItem(menuparam1FF2CharSetStringsizeof(FF2CharSetString));

... 
__________________

Last edited by Batfoxkid; 06-09-2019 at 22:16.
Batfoxkid is offline
JuegosPablo
Veteran Member
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: Gravity is a Harness
Old 06-10-2019 , 00:02   Re: Just a short question
Reply With Quote #5

it works but now if somebody know how make the order of charset random example

1)pack 5
2)pack 3
3)Pack 1
etc

like that that gonna help me a lot

Thank you batfox for helping on the old problem
__________________
My Youtube Channel
Steam Profile
My Discord: JuegosPablo#0568
JuegosPablo is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 17:32.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode