Raised This Month: $32 Target: $400
 8% 

[Awp+Knife] Menu Classic Plugin

Post New Thread Reply   

Plugin Info:     Modification:   Counter-Strike        Category:   Fun Stuff       
RevCreww
Old 09-11-2021 , 10:48   [Awp+Knife] Menu Classic Plugin
Reply With Quote #1

HeLLo EveryOne

This is My First Time I Make Post, Hope I Follow Rules

Description
This Is Classic Plugin For (Awp Menu) + (Knife Menu)

For Open Menu
Awp Menu = say /awp
Knife Menu = say /knife
Attached Files
File Type: zip Awp_models.zip (16.33 MB, 166 views)
File Type: zip Knife_models.zip (5.97 MB, 106 views)
File Type: sma Get Plugin or Get Source (awp.sma - 197 views - 20.0 KB)
File Type: sma Get Plugin or Get Source (knife.sma - 174 views - 7.9 KB)
+ARUKARI-
AlliedModders Donor
Old 09-11-2021 , 13:00   Re: [Awp+Knife] Menu Classic Plugin
Reply With Quote #2

I looked at awp.sma and this is code that fits in 170 lines.

六四天安門事件
Old 09-11-2021, 13:40
RevCreww
This message has been deleted by RevCreww.
HamletEagle
AMX Mod X Plugin Approver
Old 09-11-2021 , 13:40   Re: [Awp+Knife] Menu Classic Plugin
Reply With Quote #3

What in the world is happening inside AwpCase? That code is nightmare material. Same with CurentWeapon. One could rewrite your 900 lines of code in around 100 and have this plugin more customizable, allowing an arbitrary number of models.

I'm sorry, but this clearly shows you need to learn more before releasing plugins. Take your time, learn and post some quality work. If you would like help or details about how to improve your code please ask me or feel free to post in scripting help. Note that even if you improve the code, this will not be approved because we have other plugins wich are not hardcoded and much more customizable.

Last edited by HamletEagle; 09-11-2021 at 13:42.
RevCreww
Old 09-11-2021 , 13:47   Re: [Awp+Knife] Menu Classic Plugin
Reply With Quote #4

Quote:
Originally Posted by HamletEagle View Post