Raised This Month: $51 Target: $400
 12% 

[SOLVED] Rcon


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
Choose_Your_Destiny
Senior Member
Join Date: May 2011
Old 10-02-2013 , 14:28   [SOLVED] Rcon
Reply With Quote #1

i need this plugin.

i have ADMIN_RCON flag, i want write say /rconpass

I learn rcon password
__________________
I wouldn’t marry you even if you were the last woman left on earth

Choose_Your_Destiny is offline
sami_spt
Veteran Member
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: I<3 pussy cats
Old 10-02-2013 , 14:29   Re: Rcon Password
Reply With Quote #2

go to console
write

amx_cvar rcon_password

and it will be there
sami_spt is offline
Choose_Your_Destiny
Senior Member
Join Date: May 2011
Old 10-02-2013 , 14:58   Re: Rcon Password
Reply With Quote #3

Quote:
Originally Posted by sami_spt View Post
go to console
write

amx_cvar rcon_password

and it will be there
yes, i know that

but, i want to say command.

EDIT:

ex:

say /rconpass

[RCON]: Server rcon password: 1234567
__________________
I wouldn’t marry you even if you were the last woman left on earth


Last edited by Choose_Your_Destiny; 10-02-2013 at 14:59.
Choose_Your_Destiny is offline
Black Rose
Veteran Member
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Stockholm, Sweden
Old 10-02-2013 , 16:22   Re: Rcon Password
Reply With Quote #4

Code:
#include <amxmodx> #include <amxmisc> new g_pcvar_rcon_password; public plugin_init() {         register_plugin("Test Plugin 3", "", "");         register_clcmd("say /rconpass", "cmd_rconpass", ADMIN_RCON);         g_pcvar_rcon_password = get_cvar_pointer("rcon_password"); } public cmd_rconpass(id, level, cid) {         if ( ! cmd_access(id, level, cid, 0) )         return PLUGIN_HANDLED;         new string[64];     get_pcvar_string(g_pcvar_rcon_password, string, charsmax(string));         client_print(id, print_chat, "[RCON]: Server rcon password: %s", string); }

Quote:
Originally Posted by sami_spt View Post
go to console
write

amx_cvar rcon_password

and it will be there
But that requires ADMIN_CVAR, not ADMIN_RCON.
__________________

Last edited by Black Rose; 10-02-2013 at 16:23.
Black Rose is offline
YamiKaitou
Has a lovely bunch of coconuts
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Texas
Old 10-02-2013 , 19:27   Re: Rcon Password
Reply With Quote #5

Quote:
Originally Posted by Black Rose View Post
But that requires ADMIN_CVAR, not ADMIN_RCON.
Actually, it required both ADMIN_CVAR and ADMIN_RCON
__________________
ProjectYami Laboratories

I do not browse the forums regularly anymore. If you need me for anything (asking questions or anything else), then PM me (be descriptive in your PM, message containing only a link to a thread will be ignored).
YamiKaitou is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:57.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode