Raised This Month: $183 Target: $400
 45% 

Has anybody encountered No model 2! error on his cs 1.6 server before?


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
Barlap
Senior Member
Join Date: Apr 2016
Location: Romania
Old 12-25-2020 , 06:41   Has anybody encountered No model 2! error on his cs 1.6 server before?
Reply With Quote #1

Hello, as the title says, has anybody encountered the "No model" error with his servers before?
The issue seems to appear on clients even if they check integrity of game in steam.
The fix is turning cl_allowdownload 0, but i don't know that cause this.
Has anybody any ideea about this?
Barlap is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to Barlap
FARZAD_BLACK
Junior Member
Join Date: Dec 2020
Location: Iran is Always Eternal
Old 12-25-2020 , 07:35   Re: Has anybody encountered No model 2! error on his cs 1.6 server before?
Reply With Quote #2

Quote:
Originally Posted by Barlap View Post
Hello, as the title says, has anybody encountered the "No model" error with his servers before?
The issue seems to appear on clients even if they check integrity of game in steam.
The fix is turning cl_allowdownload 0, but i don't know that cause this.
Has anybody any ideea about this?
Hi. Yes, I have encountered this problem before.
It does not matter much.
Do you encounter this problem when you want to run HLDS?
Maybe you want to install another mod on the server?
__________________
I am FARZAD_BLACK.
Founder of "FARZAD GAME" group.
My website
FARZAD_BLACK is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 18:38.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode