Raised This Month: $202 Target: $400
 50% 

[CSGO] Looking for NoBlock plugin


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Ilusion9
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jun 2018
Location: Romania
Old 01-01-2021 , 07:57   Re: [CSGO] Looking for NoBlock plugin
Reply With Quote #11

That plugin that you mentioned in first post (https://forums.alliedmods.net/showth...=91617?t=91617) has a convar that disables collisions with grenades:

sm_noblock_nades - Removes player vs. nade/flash/smoke collisions. (Default: 1)
Have you tried changing this convar to 0?
__________________
Ilusion9 is online now
Franc1sco
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Spain (Madrid)
Old 01-01-2021 , 16:34   Re: [CSGO] Looking for NoBlock plugin
Reply With Quote #12

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ilusion9 View Post
That plugin that you mentioned in first post (https://forums.alliedmods.net/showth...=91617?t=91617) has a convar that disables collisions with grenades:

sm_noblock_nades - Removes player vs. nade/flash/smoke collisions. (Default: 1)
Have you tried changing this convar to 0?
On CS:GO even with this plugin that just give noblock to players the nade are just going through the bodies without any damage.
__________________
Veteran SourceMod Coder -> Activity channel
Taking some paid jobs and selling some private stuff.
Contact: Steam, Telegram or discord ( Franc1sco#7876 ).

You like my work? +Rep in my steam profile comments or donate.

Franc1sco is online now
Send a message via MSN to Franc1sco
MasterOfPyro
Junior Member
Join Date: Apr 2018
Old 01-13-2021 , 16:36   Re: [CSGO] Looking for NoBlock plugin
Reply With Quote #13

Quote:
Originally Posted by Franc1sco View Post
Ok I see what you mean. Use this then that it worked well on my testing -> https://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?p=1783205

SendProxy for CS:GO required -> https://forums.alliedmods.net/showth...96#post2572496
I am still struggling with that noblock. Suddenly it stopped working but I found what's happened. SendProxy extension from your link was not working, it just disappear from extensions while I was not changing anything, I tried to remove it and upload again but was still not working.

That is my extension list now:

sm exts list
[SM] Displaying 13 extensions:
[01] Automatic Updater (1.10.0.6502): Updates SourceMod gamedata files
[02] Webternet (1.10.0.6502): Extension for interacting with URLs
[03] CS Tools (1.10.0.6502): CS extended functionality
[04] BinTools (1.10.0.6502): Low-level C/C++ Calling API
[05] SDK Tools (1.10.0.6502): Source SDK Tools
[06] SDK Hooks (1.10.0.6502): Source SDK Hooks
[07] Top Menus (1.10.0.6502): Creates sorted nested menus
[08] PTaH (1.1.3): Additional CS:GO Hooks and Natives
[09] Client Preferences (1.10.0.6502): Saves client preference settings
[10] SQLite (1.10.0.6502): SQLite Driver
[11] GeoIP (1.10.0.6502): Geographical IP information
[12] Regex (1.10.0.6502): Provides regex natives for plugins
[13] DHooks (2.2.0-detours15): Dynamic Hooks

I tried a different version from here: https://github.com/TheByKotik/sendproxy and results were similar, just one time it showed on extensions list but then again just disappear. I copied list as well when was working for a moment:

sm exts list
[SM] Displaying 14 extensions:
[01] Automatic Updater (1.10.0.6502): Updates SourceMod gamedata files
[02] Webternet (1.10.0.6502): Extension for interacting with URLs
[03] CS Tools (1.10.0.6502): CS extended functionality
[04] BinTools (1.10.0.6502): Low-level C/C++ Calling API
[05] SDK Tools (1.10.0.6502): Source SDK Tools
[06] SDK Hooks (1.10.0.6502): Source SDK Hooks
[07] Top Menus (1.10.0.6502): Creates sorted nested menus
[08] PTaH (1.1.3): Additional CS:GO Hooks and Natives
[09] Client Preferences (1.10.0.6502): Saves client preference settings
[10] SQLite (1.10.0.6502): SQLite Driver
[11] GeoIP (1.10.0.6502): Geographical IP information
[12] Regex (1.10.0.6502): Provides regex natives for plugins
[13] DHooks (2.2.0-detours15): Dynamic Hooks
[14] SendProxy Manager (1.3.3): Change stuff without actually changing stuff!

Is anyone know why that’s not working while it supposed to?

Last edited by MasterOfPyro; 01-13-2021 at 20:46.
MasterOfPyro is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 15:33.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode