Raised This Month: $32 Target: $400
 8% 

SM Super Menu


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Shaman
Senior Member
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Istanbul, Turkey
Old 07-06-2007 , 16:53   Re: SM Super Menu
Reply With Quote #11

You can disarm bots by typing "bot_knives_only" and go back to the normal mode by typing "bot_all_weapons". Maybe you want to do something different, but you can use these commands until they code what you want.
__________________
Shaman is offline
Send a message via ICQ to Shaman Send a message via AIM to Shaman Send a message via MSN to Shaman Send a message via Yahoo to Shaman
pRED*
Join Date: Dec 2006
Old 07-06-2007 , 19:09   Re: SM Super Menu
Reply With Quote #12

Ok @CT/@T/@ALL added, also you can send userids or steamids instead of only names
pRED* is offline
pRED*
Join Date: Dec 2006
Old 07-06-2007 , 22:01   Re: SM Super Menu
Reply With Quote #13

Updated with lots of new stuff.

Read the top of the sourcecode file carefully. It explains the layout...
Get it right.. Otherwise. Well. I dunno. Bang?
pRED* is offline
janbanan
Member
Join Date: Jun 2007
Old 07-07-2007 , 02:20   Re: SM Super Menu
Reply With Quote #14

Is it possible to add several commands to one menu post?
Something like:

Code:
        "title"            "Punish"  
            "cmd"              "sm_disarm #1"
            "cmd"              "sm_burn #1 #2"
            "execute"        "player" 
            "1" 
            { 
                "type"         "player" 
                "method"    "userid" 
                "title"          "Player to punish" 
 
            } 
            "2"
            {
                "type"        "list"
                "title"        "seconds"
                "1"          "1"
                "2"          "2"
                "3"          "3"
                "4"          "4"
                "5"          "5"
                "6"        "10"
                "7"        "20"
                "8"        "30"
                "9"        "60"
            }
}
Btw, disarmed human torches look really funny.

Last edited by janbanan; 07-07-2007 at 04:10.
janbanan is offline
janbanan
Member
Join Date: Jun 2007
Old 07-07-2007 , 04:21   Re: SM Super Menu
Reply With Quote #15

When using userid for kicks, it kicks the wrong player. Lets say name XXX comes up at number 4 in the menu, and he has userid #63, it will kick userid #4 instead.
janbanan is offline
pRED*
Join Date: Dec 2006
Old 07-07-2007 , 05:09   Re: SM Super Menu
Reply With Quote #16

Userid's yes that a bug. Will fix that. And theres a name bug I need to fix.
Working on it..

For double commands do...

"cmd" "sm_disarm #1; sm_burn #1 #2"
pRED* is offline
Shaman
Senior Member
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Istanbul, Turkey
Old 07-07-2007 , 05:28   Re: SM Super Menu
Reply With Quote #17

Quote:
Originally Posted by janbanan View Post
When using userid for kicks, it kicks the wrong player. Lets say name XXX comes up at number 4 in the menu, and he has userid #63, it will kick userid #4 instead.
__________________
Shaman is offline
Send a message via ICQ to Shaman Send a message via AIM to Shaman Send a message via MSN to Shaman Send a message via Yahoo to Shaman
1695
Senior Member
Join Date: Jan 2006
Old 07-07-2007 , 13:15   Re: SM Super Menu
Reply With Quote #18

strange, with the alst versino I only get 4 commands : kick, ban, speed (i dont remember the last one :p). Where are the others ?
Moreover, they don't works. When i use the kick command (for example) i choose a name a reason and... nothing happen... no kick... ??
1695 is offline
pRED*
Join Date: Dec 2006
Old 07-07-2007 , 21:55   Re: SM Super Menu
Reply With Quote #19

The reason they probably arn't working is because of the problems you are having with the super cmds. Read my post there.

The lack of commands is because that's all I put into the example file. You can add more youself if you wish. However I'm currently working on some more options and then will design a full example file for you to use.
pRED* is offline
yester64
Senior Member
Join Date: May 2007
Old 07-08-2007 , 02:20   Re: SM Super Menu
Reply With Quote #20

hey phred, i need your help.
i think, i did not get it right.

see, that what i did and it freeze the server. (altough server works after 10 sec again.)

i want to swap the player. any idea what i did wrong?

}
"3"
{
"title" "Swap Teams"
"cmd" "sm_teamswap"
}
"4"
{
"title" "Move Player"
"cmd" "sm_team #1 #2 #3"
"1"
{
"type" "player"

"2"
{
"type" "list"
"title" "Location"
"1" "1-spec"
"1." "Spectator"
"2" "2-t"
"2." "Terrorist"
"3" "3-ct"
"3." "Counter-Terrorist"
}
__________________
yester64 is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 16:09.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode