Raised This Month: $12 Target: $400
 3% 

[CSGO] How to hide player from radar


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
komashchenko
BANNED
Join Date: Nov 2013
Old 08-11-2017 , 05:06   [CSGO] How to hide player from radar
Reply With Quote #1

PHP Code:
#pragma semicolon 1
#include <sdktools>

//In fact these are flags Spotted the player, to understand them laziness but by default 9, 0 - blocks player update on the radar
//I did not notice that the game changed the flags in the middle of the game, player can change commands but the value does not change, as i understand it is put only 1 time at the entrance
Address g_aCanBeSpotted view_as<Address>(892); //windows 868

public void OnPluginStart()
{
    
RegConsoleCmd("hide"hide); 
    
RegConsoleCmd("uhide"uhide); 
}

public 
Action hide(int iClientint args
{
    
//It is necessary that when we block update player on the radar, he did not remain constantly visible on it
    
SetEntProp(iClientProp_Send"m_bSpotted"false);
    
SetEntProp(iClientProp_Send"m_bSpottedByMask"040);
    
SetEntProp(iClientProp_Send"m_bSpottedByMask"041);
   
    
//set flags to 0
    
StoreToAddress(GetEntityAddress(iClient)+g_aCanBeSpotted0NumberType_Int32);
}

public 
Action uhide(int iClientint args
{
    
//Flags are set by default
    
StoreToAddress(GetEntityAddress(iClient)+g_aCanBeSpotted9NumberType_Int32);


Operability Demonstration (Look at radar)
http://steamcommunity.com/sharedfile...?id=1106572386
http://steamcommunity.com/sharedfile...?id=1106572440
http://steamcommunity.com/sharedfile...?id=1106572472

Last edited by komashchenko; 08-11-2017 at 08:43. Reason: Works without signatures on Windows and Linux
komashchenko is offline
shavit
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Israel
Old 08-11-2017 , 16:25   Re: [CSGO] How to hide player from radar
Reply With Quote #2

Quote:
//windows 868
How did you get this offset? I can't understand how to in CS:GO. However, for CS:S I can just attach a debugger, see client.dll (unless this is the wrong offset..? You haven't documented too much, tbh)

__________________
retired
shavit is offline
micapat
Veteran Member
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Nyuu, nyuu (France).
Old 08-11-2017 , 16:35   Re: [CSGO] How to hide player from radar
Reply With Quote #3

Does it remove the '?' too (Example: http://files.gamebanana.com/bitpit/84106017.png)?
__________________
micapat is offline
komashchenko
BANNED
Join Date: Nov 2013
Old 08-11-2017 , 16:57   Re: [CSGO] How to hide player from radar
Reply With Quote #4

Quote:
Originally Posted by micapat View Post
Does it remove the '?' too (Example: http://files.gamebanana.com/bitpit/84106017.png)?
I've attached screenshots
http://steamcommunity.com/sharedfile...?id=1106572440
http://steamcommunity.com/sharedfile...?id=1106572472
komashchenko is offline
komashchenko
BANNED
Join Date: Nov 2013
Old 08-11-2017 , 17:14   Re: [CSGO] How to hide player from radar
Reply With Quote #5

Quote:
Originally Posted by shavit View Post
How did you get this offset? I can't understand how to in CS:GO. However, for CS:S I can just attach a debugger, see client.dll (unless this is the wrong offset..? You haven't documented too much, tbh)

On Linux, look for CCSEntitySpotting :: UpdateSpottedEntities-> CBaseEntity :: CanBeSpotted (on the version in which there are symbols), and then find the current version
On Windows look for "round_announce_last_round_half", then there will be screenshots
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Image 2.png
Views:	379
Size:	19.4 KB
ID:	164786   Click image for larger version

Name:	Image 3.png
Views:	564
Size:	10.6 KB
ID:	164787  
komashchenko is offline
CamerDisco
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Aug 2015
Location: Poland
Old 08-12-2017 , 08:28   Re: [CSGO] How to hide player from radar
Reply With Quote #6

Have you tried maybe do a function which will show enemy team on radar for one player?
__________________


Max-Play.pl - the best polish servers
CamerDisco is offline
Qes
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Jul 2014
Old 01-25-2019 , 15:43   Re: [CSGO] How to hide player from radar
Reply With Quote #7

Hello
It's still works?
I test and this is not work on my server
Address g_aCanBeSpotted = view_as<Address>(892); //windows 868 -> address has not changed after update?

Linux

#EDIT
If you have the same problem what I, use this
Code:
		int offset = FindSendPropInfo("CBaseEntity", "m_bSpotted");
		if (offset <= 0)
		{
				SetFailState("Can't get m_bSpotted offset");
		}
		g_aCanBeSpotted = view_as<Address>(offset - 4);

Last edited by Qes; 01-27-2019 at 09:50.
Qes is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:54.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode