Raised This Month: $51 Target: $400
 12% 

[CS:S/CS:GO] SM_Hosties (v2.2.0, 2015-08-15)


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
dataviruset
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Hong Kong
Old 04-28-2011 , 08:58   Re: [CSS] SM_Hosties (v1.13)
Reply With Quote #901

Quote:
Originally Posted by Caza View Post
Man add the fixed of my version.

lines 452-457

OVERWRITE

PHP Code:
if (!StrEqual(noscope_sound"-1"))
    {
        new 
String:noscope_sound_full[PLATFORM_MAX_PATH] = "sound/";
        
StrCat(noscope_sound_fullsizeof(noscope_sound_full), noscope_sound);
        if (!
FileExists(noscope_sound_full))
            
noscope_sound "-1";
    } 
LINE 464
OVERWRITE
PHP Code:
    AddServerTag(SERVERTAG); 
I tested the AddServerTag function and it didn't work, that's why I didn't add it.
However, that first code was good you mentioned. One moment and I will add it.
dataviruset is offline
Caza
Junior Member
Join Date: Sep 2009
Old 04-28-2011 , 09:02   Re: [CSS] SM_Hosties (v1.13)
Reply With Quote #902

There are more lines, like the condition in theline after 1768 and before 1769
PHP Code:
else
            
PrintToChat(clientMESS"Another LR In Progress");
        }
        else if (
GetClientTeam(client) == CS_TEAM_T)
        {
            if (
lrenabletimer != INVALID_HANDLE)
                
PrintToChat(clientMESS"Lr Not Enabled Yet"RoundToNearest(GetConVarFloat(sm_hosties_lr_enable_time)), plural); 
Change your variables there... i am still looking for the fixes
__________________
When something is 99%, dont think in the 1% remaining, think in all the hundreds of 0,01% remaining.
Caza is offline
dataviruset
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Hong Kong
Old 04-28-2011 , 18:29   Re: [CSS] SM_Hosties (v1.13)
Reply With Quote #903

Version 1.14 released, see first post. No hurry to update this time, just some minor bugfixes that doesn't affect most of you.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Caza View Post
There are more lines, like the condition in theline after 1768 and before 1769
PHP Code:
else
            
PrintToChat(clientMESS"Another LR In Progress");
        }
        else if (
GetClientTeam(client) == CS_TEAM_T)
        {
            if (
lrenabletimer != INVALID_HANDLE)
                
PrintToChat(clientMESS"Lr Not Enabled Yet"RoundToNearest(GetConVarFloat(sm_hosties_lr_enable_time)), plural); 
Change your variables there... i am still looking for the fixes
I chose not to insert that because of the new translation phrase. Me or someone else really need to gather the translators, SM_Hosties has started to get a lot of phrases and changes in them.
dataviruset is offline
Rizla
SourceMod Donor
Join Date: Jun 2010
Old 04-28-2011 , 22:25   Re: [CSS] SM_Hosties (v1.14)
Reply With Quote #904

got a couple of suggestions.

1. have it so that people can set their own tag for chat (where it says SM_Hosties)

2. MOAR LRs

Also, I noticed that sometimes CTs are muted at the start of the round when they shouldnt be, as if they are getting muted or arent getting unmuted from the previous round (that was 1.12) but i dont know about this new version yet.

ill test it out and let you know
Rizla is offline
dataviruset
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Hong Kong
Old 04-29-2011 , 04:13   Re: [CSS] SM_Hosties (v1.14)
Reply With Quote #905

Quote:
Originally Posted by Rizla View Post
got a couple of suggestions.

1. have it so that people can set their own tag for chat (where it says SM_Hosties)
You're free to edit the plugin and recompile it for that, it's a matter of promotion, that's why I have it that way

Quote:
Originally Posted by Rizla View Post
2. MOAR LRs
Naaah...
dataviruset is offline
Rizla
SourceMod Donor
Join Date: Jun 2010
Old 04-29-2011 , 13:49   Re: [CSS] SM_Hosties (v1.14)
Reply With Quote #906

i know about no. 1, i recompiled but left the ads in.

2. YES

and anyone else having that issue about muted CTs?
Rizla is offline
Groger
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Belgium
Old 04-29-2011 , 14:05   Re: [CSS] SM_Hosties (v1.14)
Reply With Quote #907

Quote:
Originally Posted by Rizla View Post
and anyone else having that issue about muted CTs?
Nope
Groger is offline
dataviruset
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Hong Kong
Old 04-29-2011 , 14:42   Re: [CSS] SM_Hosties (v1.14)
Reply With Quote #908

Quote:
Originally Posted by Rizla View Post
i know about no. 1, i recompiled but left the ads in.


Quote:
Originally Posted by Rizla View Post
2. YES
dataviruset is offline
Caza
Junior Member
Join Date: Sep 2009
Old 04-30-2011 , 20:37   Re: [CSS] SM_Hosties (v1.14)
Reply With Quote #909

why do you use 2 LRblock vars? LRBlock and LRunblocked?
PHP Code:
public Action:Timer_EnableLR(Handle:timer)
{
    
LRblock false;
    
LRunblocked true;
    return 
Plugin_Continue;

I see that like:

Blockgame = false
Unblockgame = true
Noblockgame = true
BLockthegame = false

4 vars for the same thing.
__________________
When something is 99%, dont think in the 1% remaining, think in all the hundreds of 0,01% remaining.

Last edited by Caza; 04-30-2011 at 20:39.
Caza is offline
dataviruset
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Hong Kong
Old 04-30-2011 , 20:39   Re: [CSS] SM_Hosties (v1.14)
Reply With Quote #910

Quote:
Originally Posted by Caza View Post
why do you use 2 LRblock vars? LRBlock and LRunblocked?
LRblock is the actual true/false for blocking, LRunblocked is to eliminate timer "invalid handle" errors.
dataviruset is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 08:43.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode