Raised This Month: $64 Target: $400
 16% 

Nospread in my CS:GO Server


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
Rxelik
Junior Member
Join Date: Nov 2018
Old 11-09-2018 , 13:13   Nospread in my CS:GO Server
Reply With Quote #1

I got everything up and running but i just cant do nospread
i got dropshop but i need nospread.
if someone can help me i really appreciate it
__
weapon_accuracy_nospread "1"
weapon_recoil_scale "0"
dosnt work, it makes it nospread for 1bullet and its go back to normal, i dont know why.
Rxelik is offline
Nutu_
Senior Member
Join Date: Mar 2016
Location: no where
Old 11-09-2018 , 13:32   Re: Nospread in my CS:GO Server
Reply With Quote #2

you've posted in the wrong section
__________________
a simple act of caring creates an endless ripple.
Nutu_ is offline
Rxelik
Junior Member
Join Date: Nov 2018
Old 11-09-2018 , 13:33   Re: Nospread in my CS:GO Server
Reply With Quote #3

Quote:
Originally Posted by Nutu_ View Post
you've posted in the wrong section
ye i saw it after i posted it :> i posted it in the right place as well.
Rxelik is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 22:33.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode