Raised This Month: $64 Target: $400
 16% 

Simple 3rr Script / Plugin


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
rumdii
New Member
Join Date: Oct 2018
Old 11-05-2018 , 12:00   Simple 3rr Script / Plugin
Reply With Quote #1

Hi,

i'm having trouble setting up a menu point or a "exec config" with a simple 3rr or liveon3 plugin.

When i write a config with something like:
Code:
say LIVE after 3 Restarts;
mp_restartgame 1
mp_warmuptime 1
mp_warmup_start
mp_restartgame 3
say LIVE; say LIVE; say LIVE;
it doenst work perfectly because they removed the wait command from cs:go. So the server just jumps over a restart.

I saw that there is a working solution in the PUGSETUP Plugin but i have no idea how i can implement that.
rumdii is offline
iskenderkebab33
Senior Member
Join Date: Jun 2018
Location: de_alliedmods
Old 11-05-2018 , 12:14   Re: Simple 3rr Script / Plugin
Reply With Quote #2

if i understand it right, you would like to restart the game 3 times?
iskenderkebab33 is offline
rumdii
New Member
Join Date: Oct 2018
Old 11-05-2018 , 13:47   Re: Simple 3rr Script / Plugin
Reply With Quote #3

yes.
either from the adminmenu with a command or with a cfg in the adminmenu_cfg's.

Last edited by rumdii; 11-05-2018 at 13:48.
rumdii is offline
iskenderkebab33
Senior Member
Join Date: Jun 2018
Location: de_alliedmods
Old 11-05-2018 , 16:00   Re: Simple 3rr Script / Plugin
Reply With Quote #4

sorry for the late response, but there you go:

PHP Code:
#include <sourcemod>

#pragma semicolon 1
#pragma newdecls required


public void OnPluginStart()
{
    
RegAdminCmd("sm_live"Cmd_LiveADMFLAG_GENERIC"Live Counter");
}

public 
Action Cmd_Live(int clientint args)
{
    
CreateTimer(1.0Timer_1);
    
CreateTimer(3.0Timer_2);
    
CreateTimer(5.0Timer_3);
    
CreateTimer(7.0Timer_4);
}

public 
Action Timer_1(Handle Timer)
{
    
PrintToChatAll("LIVE after 3 Restarts");
    
ServerCommand("mp_restartgame 1");
}

public 
Action Timer_2(Handle Timer)
{
    
ServerCommand("mp_restartgame 1");
}

public 
Action Timer_3(Handle Timer)
{
    
ServerCommand("mp_restartgame 1");
}

public 
Action Timer_4(Handle Timer)
{
    
PrintToChatAll("LIVE");
    
PrintToChatAll("LIVE");
    
PrintToChatAll("LIVE");

compile it on
https://www.sourcemod.net/compiler.php
or here: https://spider.limetech.io

Code:
for colored text add \x01 - \x02 - \x03 - \x04 - \x05 - \x06 - \x07 in front of "..LIVE"
example: PrintToChatAll("\x01 LIVE");

Help Link: https://forums.alliedmods.net/showpo...49&postcount=8
if the seconds does not match, edit CreateTimer(1.0, Timer_1); in 2.0 or 3.0.. but don't forget to edit also Timer_2/ Timer_3 and Timer_4.

Last edited by iskenderkebab33; 11-06-2018 at 03:43.
iskenderkebab33 is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 21:29.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode