Raised This Month: $120 Target: $400
 30% 

[CS:GO] WarMod [BFG] <17.08.12.1053, 12-Aug-2017>


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
gildevanaraujo
Member
Join Date: Oct 2018
Location: Brazil
Old 11-01-2018 , 10:15   Re: [CS:GO] WarMod [BFG] <17.08.12.1053, 12-Aug-2017>
Reply With Quote #1571

Quote:
Originally Posted by paulo_crash View Post
The default message [WARMOD] you can modify in the config of the same plugin, just go to the csgo/cfg/warmod folder open the file on_map_load.cfg and edit the following lines:
Thank you very much Paulo, I was needing this information.
I also want to know if it is possible to put more message inside this plugin or do I need to install a specific plugin?

Last edited by gildevanaraujo; 11-01-2018 at 10:40.
gildevanaraujo is offline
paulo_crash
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: May 2016
Location: Brazil
Old 11-01-2018 , 19:08   Re: [CS:GO] WarMod [BFG] <17.08.12.1053, 12-Aug-2017>
Reply With Quote #1572

Quote:
Originally Posted by gildevanaraujo View Post
Thank you very much Paulo, I was needing this information.
I also want to know if it is possible to put more message inside this plugin or do I need to install a specific plugin?
For other messages just put an ads plugin, follow the link of one: https://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?t=248314
__________________
ABOUT-ME
Owner ZK Servidores

paulo_crash is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to paulo_crash
versatile_bfg
Veteran Member
Join Date: Feb 2012
Old 11-07-2018 , 16:53   Re: [CS:GO] WarMod [BFG] <17.08.12.1053, 12-Aug-2017>
Reply With Quote #1573

Quote:
Originally Posted by mynameisjanjan View Post
how to fix this after the latest update this happen, i already update the sourcemod but still having this error
Sourcemod will have another update shortly that will fix the issue. In the meantime, you can use warmods safe mode.
__________________
versatile_bfg is offline
paulo_crash
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: May 2016
Location: Brazil
Old 11-07-2018 , 21:21   Re: [CS:GO] WarMod [BFG] <17.08.12.1053, 12-Aug-2017>
Reply With Quote #1574

I have a 12-slot server, before it worked fine with WarMod.

But it's been a few weeks since he started presenting a BUG.

The teams even being configured to have 10 players at the most, the players that are of the spectator can enter the team, thus always being one more in the teams.

Follow the ruleset_global.cfg config
Code:
// WarMod Multiplayer
wm_active			"1"		//Enable or disable WarMod as active
wm_max_players		"10"	//Sets the maximum players allowed on both teams combined, others will be forced to spectator (0 = unlimited)
wm_round_money		"1"		//Enable or disable a client's team mates money to be displayed at the start of a round (to him only)
wm_min_ready		"10"	//Sets the minimum required ready players to Live on 3
wm_ingame_scores	"1"		//Enable or disable ingame scores to be showed at the end of each round
wm_lock_teams		"1"		//Enable or disable locked teams when a match is running
tv_enable			"1"		//GOTV enabled?
wm_auto_record		"1"		//Enable or disable auto SourceTV demo record on Live on 3
How can I fix this, I have tried everything.
__________________
ABOUT-ME
Owner ZK Servidores

paulo_crash is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to paulo_crash
Diablo5555
New Member
Join Date: Mar 2017
Old 11-22-2018 , 11:38   Re: [CS:GO] WarMod [BFG] <17.08.12.1053, 12-Aug-2017>
Reply With Quote #1575

Hi, did you have plugin to new meta? Now lose pistol round take 1900 but on this plugin only 1400, how can I change this? Can you help?
Diablo5555 is offline
versatile_bfg
Veteran Member
Join Date: Feb 2012
Old 11-22-2018 , 14:40   Re: [CS:GO] WarMod [BFG] <17.08.12.1053, 12-Aug-2017>
Reply With Quote #1576

Quote:
Originally Posted by Diablo5555 View Post
Hi, did you have plugin to new meta? Now lose pistol round take 1900 but on this plugin only 1400, how can I change this? Can you help?
Would be in either in the ruleset_ cfg files or the gamemode_compettitive_server cfg file

Will have a look when I have some free time.
__________________
versatile_bfg is offline
MineCleric
Junior Member
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Norway
Old 11-26-2018 , 16:40   Re: [CS:GO] WarMod [BFG] <17.08.12.1053, 12-Aug-2017>
Reply With Quote #1577

1. How do I set up mysqli and how do we set up the database/tabels.
2. how should server cfg be?
3. Update first page how to set up database and how server.cfg should be.

Maybe the plugin can make the tables automatic when it's starting when it see it have a database?
MineCleric is offline
versatile_bfg
Veteran Member
Join Date: Feb 2012
Old 11-27-2018 , 07:03   Re: [CS:GO] WarMod [BFG] <17.08.12.1053, 12-Aug-2017>
Reply With Quote #1578

Quote:
Originally Posted by MineCleric View Post
1. How do I set up mysqli and how do we set up the database/tabels.
2. how should server cfg be?
3. Update first page how to set up database and how server.cfg should be.

Maybe the plugin can make the tables automatic when it's starting when it see it have a database?
1. MySQL is available. SQLite isn't supported.
2. Warmod doesn't use server.cfg anymore. It uses the gamemode_competitive_server.cfg. Use the ESL version of that. Rest is done via the warmod config files.
3. Post 2 has what is needed for MySQL. Tables are self-created via the plugin.
__________________
versatile_bfg is offline
MineCleric
Junior Member
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Norway
Old 11-27-2018 , 12:15   Re: [CS:GO] WarMod [BFG] <17.08.12.1053, 12-Aug-2017>
Reply With Quote #1579

Thank you for the answer, will try me to make this work then
MineCleric is offline
dizee
New Member
Join Date: Dec 2018
Old 12-04-2018 , 10:00   Re: [CS:GO] WarMod [BFG] <17.08.12.1053, 12-Aug-2017>
Reply With Quote #1580

Hello,

Have tried out the plugin, and it almost works like a sharm! Good work!!

I have a few issues tho..

1. When players are marked ready, the match goes right to LO3, and not kniferound.
2. Sometimes during "end of round" as in all players have been killed, the round won't end (it continues till the roundtime is done)
3. Would be a nice feature to have a extra "are you sure you want to cancel match?" both on cancel half and cancel match, just to make sure it can't be canceled on accident.
4. Sometimes when starting up a new map, everything loads, and when you go kniferound (via the menu) pistol and guns are available.

Although a GREAT script!! Thanks in advance
dizee is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 23:13.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode