Raised This Month: $120 Target: $400
 30% 

[CS:GO] WarMod [BFG] <17.08.12.1053, 12-Aug-2017>


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Endercool
New Member
Join Date: May 2013
Old 09-16-2015 , 15:43   Re: [CS:GO] WarMod [BFG] <Beta v0.5.6.2, 20-Aug-2015>
Reply With Quote #1001

Quote:
Originally Posted by versatile_bfg View Post
What veto mode were you using? Also what maps did you have in the list? This error means it didn't get the map ID during the process.

"o" Flag for warmod commands - ADMFLAG_CUSTOM1
bo1
the maps:
de_dust2
de_inferno
de_mirage
de_train
de_overpass
de_cache
de_cbble
de_nuke

Thanks
Endercool is offline
versatile_bfg
Veteran Member
Join Date: Feb 2012
Old 09-16-2015 , 19:44   Re: [CS:GO] WarMod [BFG] <Beta v0.5.6.2, 20-Aug-2015>
Reply With Quote #1002

Quote:
Originally Posted by JackRyder View Post
The only thing I can see is this:

FireWinCondition "15"
World triggered "Game_Commencing"
doesnt really give me much to go on. can you send a
sm plugins list
sm exts list
and any errors in the errorlog (found in csgo/addons/sourcemod/logs/)

Quote:
Originally Posted by wazer View Post
Hey since after new update for csgo, i was needed to update latest sourcemod and metamod plugins.

Warmod is now causing to crash the servers all the time under startup.

Can you look into it?
Change your GeoIP.dat to an older version. If that doesn't fix it set this up and then we can pinpoint the issue. https://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?t=146644

Quote:
Originally Posted by Endercool View Post
bo1
the maps:
de_dust2
de_inferno
de_mirage
de_train
de_overpass
de_cache
de_cbble
de_nuke

Thanks
ok thanks. Will look into it.
__________________

Last edited by versatile_bfg; 09-16-2015 at 20:21.
versatile_bfg is offline
utaker
Senior Member
Join Date: Dec 2013
Old 09-17-2015 , 03:13   Re: [CS:GO] WarMod [BFG] <Beta v0.5.6.2, 20-Aug-2015>
Reply With Quote #1003

Crashes after new update of srcds
- replaced geoip with old one and still crashes
- fault module name engine.dll
- in console i see warmod.smx Current Map: de_dust2, Warmod Version 0.5.6.2
Missing shutdown function for Sys_Init_Authentication() : Sys_ShutdownAuthentication()
Crash dump in private msg

Last edited by utaker; 09-17-2015 at 03:27.
utaker is offline
JackRyder
Junior Member
Join Date: Jun 2015
Old 09-17-2015 , 04:58   Re: [CS:GO] WarMod [BFG] <Beta v0.5.6.2, 20-Aug-2015>
Reply With Quote #1004

Quote:
Originally Posted by versatile_bfg View Post
doesnt really give me much to go on. can you send a
sm plugins list
sm exts list
and any errors in the errorlog (found in csgo/addons/sourcemod/logs/)
Sure, check your PM please.
JackRyder is offline
versatile_bfg
Veteran Member
Join Date: Feb 2012
Old 09-17-2015 , 05:22   Re: [CS:GO] WarMod [BFG] <Beta v0.5.6.2, 20-Aug-2015>
Reply With Quote #1005

Quote:
Originally Posted by utaker View Post
Crashes after new update of srcds
- replaced geoip with old one and still crashes
- fault module name engine.dll
- in console i see warmod.smx Current Map: de_dust2, Warmod Version 0.5.6.2
Missing shutdown function for Sys_Init_Authentication() : Sys_ShutdownAuthentication()
Crash dump in private msg
Got no PM for this yet? Also have you done this? https://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?t=146644
__________________
versatile_bfg is offline
utaker
Senior Member
Join Date: Dec 2013
Old 09-17-2015 , 14:20   Re: [CS:GO] WarMod [BFG] <Beta v0.5.6.2, 20-Aug-2015>
Reply With Quote #1006

Quote:
Originally Posted by versatile_bfg View Post
Got no PM for this yet? Also have you done this? https://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?t=146644
oh sent PM to wrong person LoL
now i'm sending u the dump code , yes using that method
utaker is offline
versatile_bfg
Veteran Member
Join Date: Feb 2012
Old 09-17-2015 , 19:51   Re: [CS:GO] WarMod [BFG] <Beta v0.5.6.2, 20-Aug-2015>
Reply With Quote #1007

Quote:
Originally Posted by utaker View Post
oh sent PM to wrong person LoL
now i'm sending u the dump code , yes using that method
Yeah it is definitely GeoIP. Make sure your geoip.dat is around the 856kb mark.

I've uploaded mine here: http://demos.pantheones.com.au/Warmod/GeoIP.dat
__________________
versatile_bfg is offline
Dawg69
Junior Member
Join Date: Aug 2015
Old 09-17-2015 , 23:21   Re: [CS:GO] WarMod [BFG] <Beta v0.5.6.2, 20-Aug-2015>
Reply With Quote #1008

Sorry for being kinda stupid i guess, but it's impossible for me to configure it right.
I got SQL & FTP upload working like a charm now, implemented everything in a simple CMS i made, but the server itself wont work.

I tried deleting the warmod config folder and going with default config. I even erased the content out of my gamemode_competitive_server.cfg so nothing is doubled or sth.

I changed mp_maxrounds to 10 for testing, and mp_match_can_clinch to 1.

If i do that, on round 5 it says ( in chat ) that the opponent team is winning, instead of me as example.
Say i won 5 rounds ( as T ) and the round after that it says CT is winning 5-1 and it stops.

If i disable overtime it will do the same, but it will end the game at a tie. So if i win 10 rounds it counts 5 for me and after that 5 for the other team. It's all default config, I just changed mp_match_can_clinch and mp_maxrounds.

How can i just make it work properly?

Thank you for your patience.
Dawg69 is offline
kurodz
Junior Member
Join Date: Oct 2010
Old 09-17-2015 , 23:47   Re: [CS:GO] WarMod [BFG] <Beta v0.5.6.2, 20-Aug-2015>
Reply With Quote #1009

when match live both ct/t side are locked to join but i retry to join the server i can join any team ct/t side.
is there any way auto force player join the same team when they retry to join server ?

Last edited by kurodz; 09-17-2015 at 23:47.
kurodz is offline
versatile_bfg
Veteran Member
Join Date: Feb 2012
Old 09-18-2015 , 00:10   Re: [CS:GO] WarMod [BFG] <Beta v0.5.6.2, 20-Aug-2015>
Reply With Quote #1010

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dawg69 View Post
Sorry for being kinda stupid i guess, but it's impossible for me to configure it right.
I got SQL & FTP upload working like a charm now, implemented everything in a simple CMS i made, but the server itself wont work.

I tried deleting the warmod config folder and going with default config. I even erased the content out of my gamemode_competitive_server.cfg so nothing is doubled or sth.

I changed mp_maxrounds to 10 for testing, and mp_match_can_clinch to 1.

If i do that, on round 5 it says ( in chat ) that the opponent team is winning, instead of me as example.
Say i won 5 rounds ( as T ) and the round after that it says CT is winning 5-1 and it stops.

If i disable overtime it will do the same, but it will end the game at a tie. So if i win 10 rounds it counts 5 for me and after that 5 for the other team. It's all default config, I just changed mp_match_can_clinch and mp_maxrounds.

How can i just make it work properly?

Thank you for your patience.
Do you have a halftime?
mp_maxrounds 10 = 5 rounds per side.
to me it sounds like you have it set on casual without halftime enabled.
server command for halftime is:
mp_halftime 1

Quote:
Originally Posted by kurodz View Post
when match live both ct/t side are locked to join but i retry to join the server i can join any team ct/t side.
is there any way auto force player join the same team when they retry to join server ?
will look into it.
__________________

Last edited by versatile_bfg; 09-18-2015 at 00:11.
versatile_bfg is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 23:39.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode