Raised This Month: $32 Target: $400
 8% 

[Request] How to add [] To Menu


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
Supremache
Veteran Member
Join Date: Sep 2019
Location: Egypt
Old 09-02-2019 , 11:21   [Request] How to add [] To Menu
Reply With Quote #1

Hello guys. Can anyone tell me how to add [] to menu
From this : https://i.ibb.co/zWM3J8n/t.png
To this : https://i.ibb.co/G7kdDSw/Untitled.png

Please Help Me Fast...
Attached Files
File Type: sma Get Plugin or Get Source (Menu.sma - 166 views - 1.7 KB)
Supremache is offline
LearninG
Senior Member
Join Date: Apr 2019
Location: Iran
Old 09-02-2019 , 11:23   Re: [Request] How to add [] To Menu
Reply With Quote #2

https://forums.alliedmods.net/showpo...8&postcount=10
LearninG is offline
Supremache
Veteran Member
Join Date: Sep 2019
Location: Egypt
Old 09-02-2019 , 11:47   Re: [Request] How to add [] To Menu
Reply With Quote #3

Bro it's samething , I think you didn't made anything
i want numbers [1].[2].[3].[4].[5].[6].[7] ReD Color and [All Players] Green Color and [VIP Only] and [ADMIN Only] Red colors.

I want menu be like this...

Quote:
[1]. Change Class [All Players]
[2]. Buy Items [All Players]
[3]Banka [All Players]
[4]Boost [All Players]
[5]Camera [All Players]
[6]VIP Shop [VIP Only]
[7]Admin Menu [ADMIN Only]
Make it..
From this : https://i.ibb.co/zWM3J8n/t.png
To this : https://i.ibb.co/G7kdDSw/Untitled.png

Please tell you understand me....

Last edited by Supremache; 09-02-2019 at 11:48.
Supremache is offline
LearninG
Senior Member
Join Date: Apr 2019
Location: Iran
Old 09-02-2019 , 13:51   Re: [Request] How to add [] To Menu
Reply With Quote #4

done with old style menu , however not recommended :
Code:
#include <amxmodx> public plugin_init() {     register_plugin("My Menu", "1.0", "Me");     register_clcmd("say /bb_menu", "ShowMenu", _, "Select team");     register_clcmd("bb_menu", "ShowMenu", _, "Select team");     register_concmd("bb_menu", "ShowMenu", _, "Select team");     register_clcmd("chooseteam", "ShowMenu")     new keys = MENU_KEY_0|MENU_KEY_1|MENU_KEY_2|MENU_KEY_3|MENU_KEY_4|MENU_KEY_5|MENU_KEY_6|MENU_KEY_7|MENU_KEY_9     register_menucmd(register_menuid("\yHarDGaminG Menu:"), keys, "MrAbdoO") } public ShowMenu(id) {     new menu[264]     new keys = MENU_KEY_0|MENU_KEY_1|MENU_KEY_2|MENU_KEY_3|MENU_KEY_4|MENU_KEY_5|MENU_KEY_6|MENU_KEY_7|MENU_KEY_9     formatex(menu , charsmax(menu) , "\yHarDGaminG Menu:^n^n\r[1]. \wChange Class^n\r[2]. \wBuy Items \r[ALL Players]^n[3]. \wBanka \r[ALL Players]^n[4]. \wBoost \r[ALL Players]^n[5]. \wCamera \r[ALL Players]^n[6]. \wVIP Shop \r[VIP Only]^n[7]. \wAdmin Menu \r[Admin Only]^n^n[9].\w Exit")     show_menu(id, keys, menu)     return PLUGIN_HANDLED } public MrAbdoO(id, key) {     //key will start at zero     if (key == 0)     {          client_cmd(id, "say /class")     } else if (key == 1) {          client_cmd(id, "bb_shop")     } else if (key == 2) {          client_cmd(id, "bb_banka")     } else if (key == 3){         client_cmd(id, "bb_boost")     } else if (key == 4){         client_cmd(id, "bb_cam")     } else if (key == 5){         client_cmd(id, "vips_shop")     } else if (key == 6){         client_cmd(id, "admin_menu")     } else if (key == 9){     } }

Last edited by LearninG; 09-02-2019 at 15:42.
LearninG is offline
Supremache
Veteran Member
Join Date: Sep 2019
Location: Egypt
Old 09-02-2019 , 16:50   Re: [Request] How to add [] To Menu
Reply With Quote #5

Iam sorry for spam but i really need help i making best mod for my server and i have so much player so i want the best..
You add [] but Colors not work ::: samecolors
Please make it for me becuase i will add same code to all sma file
I want you make just this and i will complet all my file

I want the Menu be like this demo : Ps i made this picture on photoshop https://i.ibb.co/7YqScxR/Untitled.jpg
[] Red , numbers white , class or vipshop or adminmenu ..... white color , [All Players] Golden Colors

If you help me for this then this will be my my last post So please take your time and give me the best

Last edited by Supremache; 09-02-2019 at 17:08.
Supremache is offline
OciXCrom
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Macedonia
Old 09-02-2019 , 17:21   Re: [Request] How to add [] To Menu
Reply With Quote #6

You're going to make "best mod" by copying from other servers and have 0 experience in actual modding/scripting? The link to the picture in the post above isn't even working.
__________________
OciXCrom is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to OciXCrom
LearninG
Senior Member
Join Date: Apr 2019
Location: Iran
Old 09-02-2019 , 18:17   Re: [Request] How to add [] To Menu
Reply With Quote #7

Quote:
Originally Posted by Supremache View Post
Iam sorry for spam but i really need help i making best mod for my server and i have so much player so i want the best..
You add [] but Colors not work ::: samecolors
Please make it for me becuase i will add same code to all sma file
I want you make just this and i will complet all my file

I want the Menu be like this demo : Ps i made this picture on photoshop https://i.ibb.co/7YqScxR/Untitled.jpg
[] Red , numbers white , class or vipshop or adminmenu ..... white color , [All Players] Golden Colors

If you help me for this then this will be my my last post So please take your time and give me the best
Code:
#include <amxmodx> public plugin_init() {     register_plugin("My Menu", "1.0", "Me");     register_clcmd("say /bb_menu", "ShowMenu", _, "Select team");     register_clcmd("bb_menu", "ShowMenu", _, "Select team");     register_concmd("bb_menu", "ShowMenu", _, "Select team");     register_clcmd("chooseteam", "ShowMenu")     new keys = MENU_KEY_0|MENU_KEY_1|MENU_KEY_2|MENU_KEY_3|MENU_KEY_4|MENU_KEY_5|MENU_KEY_6|MENU_KEY_7|MENU_KEY_9     register_menucmd(register_menuid("\yHarDGaminG Menu:"), keys, "MrAbdoO") } public ShowMenu(id) {     new menu[314]     new keys = MENU_KEY_0|MENU_KEY_1|MENU_KEY_2|MENU_KEY_3|MENU_KEY_4|MENU_KEY_5|MENU_KEY_6|MENU_KEY_7|MENU_KEY_9     formatex(menu , charsmax(menu) , "\yHarDGaminG Menu:^n^n\r[\w1\r]. \wChange Class^n\r[\w2\r]. \wBuy Items \y[ALL Players]^n\r[\w3\r]. \wBanka \y[ALL Players]^n\r[\w4\r]. \wBoost \y[ALL Players]^n\r[\w5\r]. \wCamera \y[ALL Players]^n\r[\w6\r]. \wVIP Shop \r[\yVIP Only\r]^n\r[\w7\r]. \wAdmin Menu \r[\yAdmin Only\r]^n^n\r[\w9\r].\w Exit")     show_menu(id, keys, menu)     return PLUGIN_HANDLED } public MrAbdoO(id, key) {     //key will start at zero     if (key == 0)     {          client_cmd(id, "say /class")     } else if (key == 1) {          client_cmd(id, "bb_shop")     } else if (key == 2) {          client_cmd(id, "bb_banka")     } else if (key == 3){         client_cmd(id, "bb_boost")     } else if (key == 4){         client_cmd(id, "bb_cam")     } else if (key == 5){         client_cmd(id, "vips_shop")     } else if (key == 6){         client_cmd(id, "admin_menu")     } else if (key == 9){     } }
LearninG is offline
Supremache
Veteran Member
Join Date: Sep 2019
Location: Egypt
Old 09-02-2019 , 18:53   Re: [Request] How to add [] To Menu
Reply With Quote #8

Quote:
Originally Posted by OciXCrom View Post
You're going to make "best mod" by copying from other servers and have 0 experience in actual modding/scripting? The link to the picture in the post above isn't even working.
Iam Sorry but iam new in cs 1.6 i was just making forums
I made thos forum :https://deagleshot.eu/
but i dont know coding of sma file , iam learning and if you saw what did i say in my post.
I said just make one file and i will continue
Supremache is offline
Supremache
Veteran Member
Join Date: Sep 2019
Location: Egypt
Old 09-02-2019 , 19:00   Re: [Request] How to add [] To Menu
Reply With Quote #9

Thank you so much <3 You are the best Solved

Quote:
Originally Posted by LearninG View Post
Code:
#include <amxmodx> public plugin_init() {     register_plugin("My Menu", "1.0", "Me");     register_clcmd("say /bb_menu", "ShowMenu", _, "Select team");     register_clcmd("bb_menu", "ShowMenu", _, "Select team");     register_concmd("bb_menu", "ShowMenu", _, "Select team");     register_clcmd("chooseteam", "ShowMenu")     new keys = MENU_KEY_0|MENU_KEY_1|MENU_KEY_2|MENU_KEY_3|MENU_KEY_4|MENU_KEY_5|MENU_KEY_6|MENU_KEY_7|MENU_KEY_9     register_menucmd(register_menuid("\yHarDGaminG Menu:"), keys, "MrAbdoO") } public ShowMenu(id) {     new menu[314]     new keys = MENU_KEY_0|MENU_KEY_1|MENU_KEY_2|MENU_KEY_3|MENU_KEY_4|MENU_KEY_5|MENU_KEY_6|MENU_KEY_7|MENU_KEY_9     formatex(menu , charsmax(menu) , "\yHarDGaminG Menu:^n^n\r[\w1\r]. \wChange Class^n\r[\w2\r]. \wBuy Items \y[ALL Players]^n\r[\w3\r]. \wBanka \y[ALL Players]^n\r[\w4\r]. \wBoost \y[ALL Players]^n\r[\w5\r]. \wCamera \y[ALL Players]^n\r[\w6\r]. \wVIP Shop \r[\yVIP Only\r]^n\r[\w7\r]. \wAdmin Menu \r[\yAdmin Only\r]^n^n\r[\w9\r].\w Exit")     show_menu(id, keys, menu)     return PLUGIN_HANDLED } public MrAbdoO(id, key) {     //key will start at zero     if (key == 0)     {          client_cmd(id, "say /class")     } else if (key == 1) {          client_cmd(id, "bb_shop")     } else if (key == 2) {          client_cmd(id, "bb_banka")     } else if (key == 3){         client_cmd(id, "bb_boost")     } else if (key == 4){         client_cmd(id, "bb_cam")     } else if (key == 5){         client_cmd(id, "vips_shop")     } else if (key == 6){         client_cmd(id, "admin_menu")     } else if (key == 9){     } }
Supremache is offline
Supremache
Veteran Member
Join Date: Sep 2019
Location: Egypt
Old 09-03-2019 , 11:15   Re: [Request] How to add [] To Menu
Reply With Quote #10

Quote:
#include <amxmodx>

public plugin_init()
{
register_plugin("My Menu", "1.0", "Me");
register_clcmd("say /bb_menu", "ShowMenu", _, "Select team");
register_clcmd("bb_menu", "ShowMenu", _, "Select team");
register_concmd("bb_menu", "ShowMenu", _, "Select team");
register_clcmd("chooseteam", "ShowMenu")
new keys = MENU_KEY_0|MENU_KEY_1|MENU_KEY_2|MENU_KEY_3|M ENU_KEY_4|MENU_KEY_5|MENU_KEY_6|MENU_KEY_7|ME NU_KEY_9
register_menucmd(register_menuid("\yOhMyWay Menu:"), keys, "MrAbdoO")

}

public ShowMenu(id)
{
new menu[314]
new keys = MENU_KEY_0|MENU_KEY_1|MENU_KEY_2|MENU_KEY_3|M ENU_KEY_4|MENU_KEY_5|MENU_KEY_6|MENU_KEY_7|ME NU_KEY_9
formatex(menu , charsmax(menu) , "\yOhMyWay Menu:^n^n\r[\w1\r]. \wChange Class^n\r[\w2\r]. \wBuy Items \y[ALL Players]^n\r[\w3\r]. \wBanka \y[ALL Players]^n\r[\w4\r]. \wColors \y[ALL Players]^n\r[\w5\r]. \wBoost \y[ALL Players]^n\r[\w6\r]. \wCam \y[ALL Players]^n\r[\w7\r]. \wRespawn \y[ALL Players]^n\r[\w8\r]. \wVIP Shop \r[\yVIP Only\r]^n\r[\w9\r]. \wAdmin Menu \r[\yAdmin Only\r]^n^n\r[\w10\r].\w Exit")
show_menu(id, keys, menu)
return PLUGIN_HANDLED
}

public MrAbdoO(id, key)
{
//key will start at zero
if (key == 0)
{
client_cmd(id, "say /class")
} else if (key == 1) {
client_cmd(id, "bb_shop")
} else if (key == 2) {
client_cmd(id, "bb_banka")
} else if (key == 3){
client_cmd(id, "say /colors")
} else if (key == 4){
client_cmd(id, "bb_boost")
} else if (key == 5){
client_cmd(id, "bb_cam")
} else if (key == 6){
client_cmd(id, "say /revive")
} else if (key == 7){
client_cmd(id, "vips_shop")
} else if (key == {
client_cmd(id, "admin_menu")
} else if (key == 9){

}
}
Can you help me, i edit it But it have someproblem
I want this be like : https://i.ibb.co/4FBCtv6/9.jpg

[1]. Classes [ALL Players]
[2]. Shop [ALL Players]
[3]. Bank [ALL Players]
[4]. Boost [ALL Players]
[5]. Colors [ALL Players]
[6]. Camira [ALL Players]
[7]. Respawn [ALL Players]

[8]. Back
[9]. Next
[0]. Exit



In [9]. Next
[1]. VIP Menu [VIP Only]
[2]. Admin Menu [Admin Only]
Supremache is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 13:32.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode