Raised This Month: $319 Target: $400
 79%   Almost there!

Create Sprite Without Txt


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
By.King
Member
Join Date: Jan 2019
Old 11-06-2020 , 03:23   Create Sprite Without Txt
Reply With Quote #1

Hi, How to create a sprite without txt?
By.King is offline
OciXCrom
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Macedonia
Old 11-06-2020 , 05:39   Re: Create Sprite Without Txt
Reply With Quote #2

What?
__________________


Dear admins. If somehow you managed to read this, plz fix.
OciXCrom is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to OciXCrom
By.King
Member
Join Date: Jan 2019
Old 11-06-2020 , 05:44   Re: Create Sprite Without Txt
Reply With Quote #3

How create sprite for id and without txt?
By.King is offline
Fuck For Fun
Veteran Member
Join Date: Nov 2013
Old 11-06-2020 , 05:47   Re: Create Sprite Without Txt
Reply With Quote #4

Does it even exist?
Fuck For Fun is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to Fuck For Fun
By.King
Member
Join Date: Jan 2019
Old 11-06-2020 , 06:39   Re: Create Sprite Without Txt
Reply With Quote #5

I don't know, but I guess it can be done.
By.King is offline
fysiks
Veteran Member
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Flatland, USA
Old 11-07-2020 , 15:41   Re: Create Sprite Without Txt
Reply With Quote #6

You are making no sense.
__________________
fysiks is offline
HamletEagle
AMX Mod X Plugin Approver
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: Romania
Old 11-07-2020 , 15:47   Re: Create Sprite Without Txt
Reply With Quote #7

Do you want to replace weapon-related hud sprites without preaching the corresponding .txt file?
__________________
HamletEagle is offline
By.King
Member
Join Date: Jan 2019
Old 11-10-2020 , 06:10   Re: Create Sprite Without Txt
Reply With Quote #8

Quote:
Originally Posted by HamletEagle View Post
Do you want to replace weapon-related hud sprites without preaching the corresponding .txt file?
I want to put an icon wherever I want on people's screen, not for a weapon.
By.King is offline
redivcram
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jul 2014
Location: Serbia
Old 11-11-2020 , 20:45   Re: Create Sprite Without Txt
Reply With Quote #9

Not possible without manipulating the client's dll. HUD is client-side.
__________________
Too broke to change username to "Uberwire".
Discord: Uberwire#6773
Gamebanana: Uberwire
ModDB: uberwire
redivcram is offline
thEsp
Veteran Member
Join Date: Aug 2017
Old 11-12-2020 , 11:18   Re: Create Sprite Without Txt
Reply With Quote #10

It's actually possible to create an entity with a sprite and constantly move it in front of the player, but it results being very jaggy and probably inaccurate (improperly positioned due to the resolution).

Last edited by thEsp; 11-12-2020 at 11:19.
thEsp is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:39.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode