Raised This Month: $319 Target: $400
 79%   Almost there!

View Poll Results: You like this plugin?
Yea, Thank you very much 10 45.45%
No, noone have any needs for this 12 54.55%
Voters: 22. You may not vote on this poll

Help to people who need a blockmaker with more blocks


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
Shadezz
Senior Member
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Denmark
Old 07-05-2009 , 10:38   Help to people who need a blockmaker with more blocks
Reply With Quote #1

BLOCKMAKER WITH MORE BLOCKS! - DOWNLOAD ! (;


As DarkGod might saw at Hviideren's post, i had changed the author, and thats not right, well i decided to just post it here, maybee some of u need it

I have made a new blockmaker with a few few more blocks, it have all the normal blocks and those as extra:

"AP!" - NEW!!!! - Gives u Armor per 1 sec
"SUPER MONEY" - NEW!!!! 16000 Money block!
"Duck Jump",
"Trampoline(High)",
"Trampoline(Mid)",
"Trampoline(Low)",
"Frostnade",
"Flashbang",
"Bunnyhop (Delayed)",
"Money block", - 5000 cash
"Deagle", - 1 bullet
"Awp", - 1 bullet
"Superman",
"Blind trap (Delay)",
"Blind trap (No Delay)",
"Shotgun"
"Hegrenade",
"SuperHealer" = Heals u to 255 hp
"SuperHoney" = like a stuck block, it holds u but u can still jump off it like the regular honey.
"M4A1 aka COLT" - Gives u a M4A1 with 3 bullets; thanks to zacky its fully working now


I also did the glass alittle highlighet as alot servers have,

I have got alittle help with the coding, so im not taking credits.

Plz dont post bad comments..?


There was a guy that had some problems with the models, so i just fast added normal models(; - U can always change it to ur own models later, well here they are

ATTENTION!: Me and my friend Hviideren is working on block models be patient, we will update soon we think(: if got any idea's for picture's on blocks plz post the links and we will have a look on it - Hviideren have just fixed the menu, so thats nice

And yes, i just took Velocity's .sma and i made a few changes, i just updates with 2 more blocks, gonna make more, but its late here, so im gonna sleep

We Have added a server for u guys to see the blockmaker the ip is here: 85.190.17.100:27015

Here it is:
Attached Files
File Type: sma Get Plugin or Get Source (Shadezz_Blockmaker.sma - 3020 views - 181.3 KB)
File Type: rar models.rar (1.93 MB, 1374 views)
__________________

Last edited by Shadezz; 07-07-2009 at 18:53. Reason: New blocks!
Shadezz is offline
TitANious
Veteran Member
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Denmark
Old 07-05-2009 , 10:55   Re: Help to people who need a blockmaker with more blocks
Reply With Quote #2

I like it, as i had said.
__________________
I dislike this.

"A sneeze never comes alone!" <-- Important to remember.
TitANious is offline
Send a message via MSN to TitANious
THeWizzard01
New Member
Join Date: Oct 2007
Old 07-05-2009 , 11:56   Re: Help to people who need a blockmaker with more blocks
Reply With Quote #3

Wow cool this is even better then What Shadezz made Thank you very much
THeWizzard01 is offline
THeWizzard01
New Member
Join Date: Oct 2007
Old 07-05-2009 , 11:57   Re: Help to people who need a blockmaker with more blocks
Reply With Quote #4

I mean Velocitty I think hes name was
THeWizzard01 is offline
Hviideren
Junior Member
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Denmark
Old 07-05-2009 , 13:17   Re: Help to people who need a blockmaker with more blocks
Reply With Quote #5

Hey nice plugin, but it still need some blocks.
__________________
i give +karma if any 1 helps me .
+Karma if i help


Last edited by Hviideren; 07-05-2009 at 13:20.
Hviideren is offline
KyeL
Junior Member
Join Date: Jan 2009
Old 07-05-2009 , 14:25   Re: Help to people who need a blockmaker with more blocks
Reply With Quote #6

I have problem when i go to launch HLDS i have error of .mdl

":Mod_NumForName:models/blockmaker/bm_block_lowtrampov1.mdl not found

Why this can u give me all models or .mdl please??
KyeL is offline
Shadezz
Senior Member
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Denmark
Old 07-05-2009 , 14:42   Re: Help to people who need a blockmaker with more blocks
Reply With Quote #7

Yea ofc i can, 2sec, it will be on the first post soon

Quote:
Originally Posted by KyeL View Post
I have problem when i go to launch HLDS i have error of .mdl

":Mod_NumForName:models/blockmaker/bm_block_lowtrampov1.mdl not found

Why this can u give me all models or .mdl please??
__________________
Shadezz is offline
infek
Senior Member
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Behind you
Old 07-05-2009 , 16:40   Re: Help to people who need a blockmaker with more blocks
Reply With Quote #8

its the same kid using Necros code.. "SG" as Shotgun "Salto" as high.. He just keeps changing his name hes Velocity44 that kid Devin
__________________
"Domo Arigato, Mr. Roboto!"
PM me if you want to know a secret
infek is offline
titak
Member
Join Date: Mar 2009
Old 07-05-2009 , 17:57   Re: Help to people who need a blockmaker with more blocks
Reply With Quote #9

how to change models??

What is it?
L 07/06/2009 - 00:57:55: Function is not present (function "taskSoldNot") (plugin "Shadezz_Blockmaker.amxx")
L 07/06/2009 - 00:57:55: AMXX] To enable debug mode, add "debug" after the plugin name in plugins.ini (without quotes).
L 07/06/2009 - 00:57:55: AMXX] Run time error 10 (plugin "Shadezz_Blockmaker.amxx") (native "set_task") - debug not enabled!

Last edited by titak; 07-05-2009 at 19:03.
titak is offline
Shadezz
Senior Member
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Denmark
Old 07-05-2009 , 20:15   Re: Help to people who need a blockmaker with more blocks
Reply With Quote #10

Just change the "models/blockmaker/bm_block_lowtrampov1.mdl"; (just an example

to like this: "models/UR FOLDER/UR MODEL.mdl";

PHP Code:
new const gszBlockModelDefault[] = "models/blockmaker/bm_block_lowtrampov1.mdl";
new const 
gszBlockModelPlatform[] = "models/blockmaker/bm_block_platform.mdl";
new const 
gszBlockModelBhop[] = "models/blockmaker/bm_block_bhop.mdl";
new const 
gszBlockModelDamage[] = "models/blockmaker/bm_block_damage.mdl";
new const 
gszBlockModelHealer[] = "models/blockmaker/bm_block_healer.mdl";
new const 
gszBlockModelInvincibility[] = "models/blockmaker/bm_block_invincibility.mdl";
new const 
gszBlockModelStealth[] = "models/blockmaker/bm_block_stealth.mdl";
new const 
gszBlockModelSpeedBoost[] = "models/blockmaker/bm_block_speedboost.mdl";
new const 
gszBlockModelNoFallDamage[] = "models/blockmaker/bm_block_nofalldamage.mdl";
new const 
gszBlockModelIce[] = "models/blockmaker/bm_block_ice.mdl";
new const 
gszBlockModelDeath[] = "models/blockmaker/bm_block_death2.mdl";
new const 
gszBlockModelHE[] = "models/blockmaker/bm_block_hegrenade.mdl";
new const 
gszBlockModelCamouflage[] = "models/blockmaker/bm_block_camouflage.mdl";
new const 
gszBlockModelLowGravity[] = "models/blockmaker/bm_block_lowgravity.mdl";
new const 
gszBlockModelFire[] = "models/blockmaker/bm_block_fire.mdl";
new const 
gszBlockModelRandom[] = "models/blockmaker/bm_block_random.mdl";
new const 
gszBlockModelSlap[] = "models/blockmaker/bm_block_slap.mdl";
new const 
gszBlockModelHoney[] = "models/blockmaker/bm_block_honey.mdl";
new const 
gszBlockModelBarrierCT[] = "models/blockmaker/bm_block_barrier_ct.mdl";
new const 
gszBlockModelBarrierT[] = "models/blockmaker/bm_block_barrier_t.mdl";
new const 
gszBlockModelBootsOfSpeed[] = "models/blockmaker/bm_block_bootsofspeed.mdl";
new const 
gszBlockModelGlass[] = "models/blockmaker/bm_block_glass.mdl";
new const 
gszBlockModelBhopNoSlow[] = "models/blockmaker/bm_block_noslow.mdl";
new const 
gszBlockModelDuck[] = "models/blockmaker/bm_block_duck.mdl";
new const 
gszBlockModelAss[] = "models/blockmaker/bm_block_lowtrampov2.mdl";
new const 
gszBlockModelSalto[] = "models/blockmaker/bm_block_lowtrampov3.mdl";
new const 
gszBlockModelFrost[] = "models/blockmaker/bm_block_smoke.mdl";
new const 
gszBlockModelFlash[] = "models/blockmaker/bm_block_flash.mdl";
new const 
gszBlockModelDelayed[] = "models/blockmaker/bm_block_delayed.mdl";
new const 
gszBlockModelMoney[] = "models/blockmaker/bm_block_money.mdl";
new const 
gszBlockModelDeagle[] = "models/blockmaker/bm_block_deagle.mdl";
new const 
gszBlockModelAwp[] = "models/blockmaker/bm_block_awp.mdl";
new const 
gszBlockModelGravity[] = "models/blockmaker/bm_block_superman.mdl";
new const 
gszBlockModelBlind[] = "models/blockmaker/bm_block_blind_perm.mdl";
new const 
gszBlockModelBlindFast[] = "models/blockmaker/bm_block_blind_fast.mdl";
new const 
gszBlockModelSG[] = "models/blockmaker/bm_block_Shotgun.mdl";
new const 
gszBlockModelSuperHeal[] = "models/blockmaker/bm_block_SuperHeal.mdl";
new const 
gszBlockModelSuperHoney[] = "models/blockmaker/bm_block_SuperHoney.mdl"

Quote:
Originally Posted by titak View Post
how to change models??

What is it?
L 07/06/2009 - 00:57:55: Function is not present (function "taskSoldNot") (plugin "Shadezz_Blockmaker.amxx")
L 07/06/2009 - 00:57:55: AMXX] To enable debug mode, add "debug" after the plugin name in plugins.ini (without quotes).
L 07/06/2009 - 00:57:55: AMXX] Run time error 10 (plugin "Shadezz_Blockmaker.amxx") (native "set_task") - debug not enabled!
i havent seen those errors on my server, so i dont really know what it is
__________________
Shadezz is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 15:14.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode