Raised This Month: $51 Target: $400
 12% 

register "lastinv" command doesn't work


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
stupok
Veteran Member
Join Date: Feb 2006
Old 08-24-2009 , 21:01   Re: register "lastinv" command doesn't work
Reply With Quote #21

So, I didn't check my claims either. I guess we're all lazy, after all.

This works:

PHP Code:
#include <amxmodx>

public plugin_init()
    
register_clcmd"lastinv""command_LastInv" )

public 
command_LastInvid )
    
client_printidprint_chat"* You pressed lastinv!" 
So, I guess he actually omitted "#include <amxmodx>". Ugh.
__________________
stupok is offline
Alucard^
AMXX Moderator: Others
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Street
Old 08-24-2009 , 22:17   Re: register "lastinv" command doesn't work
Reply With Quote #22

@stupok

I didn't registered the plugin only in the post becouse is only an example xd

And..... o.o!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! rly? work? i don't know but when i tested that, didn't work =/ well... i have to test another time... thx to much.
__________________
Approved Plugins - Steam Profile

Public non-terminated projects:
All Admins Menu, HLTV parameters, Subnick,
Second Password (cool style), InfoZone,
Binary C4 plant/defuse, and more...

Private projects:
NoSpec (+menu), NV Surf Management,
PM Adanved System, KZ longjump2, and more...
Alucard^ is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to Alucard^
stupok
Veteran Member
Join Date: Feb 2006
Old 08-24-2009 , 22:42   Re: register "lastinv" command doesn't work
Reply With Quote #23

I think you're missing the point. You did NOT include this line in your first post. I think that's your problem.
Code:
#include <amxmodx>
If I'm wrong about this, then you didn't test the plugin properly.
__________________
stupok is offline
Alucard^
AMXX Moderator: Others
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Street
Old 08-24-2009 , 23:21   Re: register "lastinv" command doesn't work
Reply With Quote #24

Quote:
Originally Posted by stupok View Post
I think you're missing the point. You did NOT include this line in your first post. I think that's your problem.
Code:
#include <amxmodx>
If I'm wrong about this, then you didn't test the plugin properly.
Is the same as registering the plugin... i didn't wrote in the thread becouse is only an example but yes i included the amxmodx. Maybe i didn't tested the plugin properly like you said... i have to give another try... thx for your answers guys.
__________________
Approved Plugins - Steam Profile

Public non-terminated projects:
All Admins Menu, HLTV parameters, Subnick,
Second Password (cool style), InfoZone,
Binary C4 plant/defuse, and more...

Private projects:
NoSpec (+menu), NV Surf Management,
PM Adanved System, KZ longjump2, and more...
Alucard^ is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to Alucard^
ConnorMcLeod
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: France (95)
Old 08-25-2009 , 00:27   Re: register "lastinv" command doesn't work
Reply With Quote #25

Then, i guess you would first have to check from where comes the bug.
I would check value of m_pLastItem (375, cbased) when you drop the usp, if the value is still that usp index, then set it to -1, or if you want to make the plugin better, each time a player drop a weapon, check if there would be a weapon to set as lastinv, if so, set it, if not, set it to -1.
You may need this : http://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?t=85962
__________________
- tired and retired -

- my plugins -
ConnorMcLeod is offline
Alucard^
AMXX Moderator: Others
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Street
Old 08-25-2009 , 03:18   Re: register "lastinv" command doesn't work
Reply With Quote #26

Thx to much for the info, rly Connor... i learned a lot of things with this.
__________________
Approved Plugins - Steam Profile

Public non-terminated projects:
All Admins Menu, HLTV parameters, Subnick,
Second Password (cool style), InfoZone,
Binary C4 plant/defuse, and more...

Private projects:
NoSpec (+menu), NV Surf Management,
PM Adanved System, KZ longjump2, and more...
Alucard^ is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to Alucard^
Firewall_
Senior Member
Join Date: Aug 2012
Old 03-21-2017 , 02:13   Re: register "lastinv" command doesn't work
Reply With Quote #27

is there a any fix for lastinv bug ?
Firewall_ is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 18:18.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode