Raised This Month: $48 Target: $400
 12% 

stats being reseted?


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
CrazY.
Veteran Member
Join Date: May 2015
Location: Brazil 🇧🇷
Old 08-13-2018 , 09:23   stats being reseted?
Reply With Quote #1

Hello, I'm getting a problem with the stats (/top15, /rank, /rankstats). I'm not sure why, but the stats is being reseted randomly. My server it's using the latest amxmodx 1.8.2.

amxx.cfg
Code:
//
// Beginning of Counter-Strike package specific configurations.
//

sv_stats 1

// Rank mode
// 0 - by nick
// 1 - by authid 
// 2 - by ip
//
// Default value: 1
csstats_rank 1

// Max size of the stats file
//
// Default value: 3500
csstats_maxsize 5000

// Whether or not to rank bots with csstats - set to 1 to rank bots, 0 otherwise.
//
// Default value: 0
csstats_rankbots 0

// Duration of HUD-statistics
//
// Default value: 12.0
amx_statsx_duration 5.0

// HUD-statistics display limit relative round freeze end
// Negative time will clear the HUD-statstics before the round freeze time has ended
//
// Default value: -2.0
amx_statsx_freeze -2.0
__________________
Working with $$$ paid plugins. Contact below (ONLY FOR NEGOTIATIONS)
  • Skype: crazy.770
  • Steam: crazy770
  • Discord: CrazY.#5317
Check my Aliens vs. Predator: 177.54.156.162:27018
CrazY. is offline
jimaway
Heeeere's Jimmy!
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Estonia
Old 08-13-2018 , 16:53   Re: stats being reseted?
Reply With Quote #2

post core.ini contents
jimaway is offline
CrazY.
Veteran Member
Join Date: May 2015
Location: Brazil 🇧🇷
Old 08-14-2018 , 09:11   Re: stats being reseted?
Reply With Quote #3

Code:
; Configuration file for AMX Mod X
amxx_logs	addons/amxmodx/logs
amxx_configsdir	addons/amxmodx/configs
amxx_datadir	addons/amxmodx/data
amxx_modules	addons/amxmodx/configs/modules.ini
amxx_plugins	addons/amxmodx/configs/plugins.ini
amxx_pluginsdir	addons/amxmodx/plugins
amxx_modulesdir	addons/amxmodx/modules
amxx_vault	addons/amxmodx/data/vault.ini
; It is important that "csstats" comes before "csstats_score"
csstats		addons/amxmodx/data/csstats.dat
csstats_score	addons/amxmodx/data/csstats.amxx

; Logging mode
; 0 - no logging
; 1 - one logfile / day
; 2 - one logfile / map
; 3 - HL Logs
amxx_logging	1

; Binary logging level
; add these up to get what you want
; these only work with bin logging binaries
; 1  - default
; 2  - log internal string sets/gets
; 4  - log internal formats
; 8  - log all native params
; 16 - log internal function calls (only in debug mode)
; 32 - log line number accesses (only in debug mode)
bin_logging	49

; Maximum binary log size, in megs
max_binlog_size	20

; Plugin optimization flags - add these up to get what you want
; lowering these may stop crashes on very old CPUs
; set 65536 to disable optimizer, NOT 0!
;-------------
; 1 - float arithmetic
; 2 - float comparisons
; 4 - float rounding
optimizer	7
__________________
Working with $$$ paid plugins. Contact below (ONLY FOR NEGOTIATIONS)
  • Skype: crazy.770
  • Steam: crazy770
  • Discord: CrazY.#5317
Check my Aliens vs. Predator: 177.54.156.162:27018
CrazY. is offline
PartialCloning
Senior Member
Join Date: Dec 2015
Old 08-18-2018 , 09:26   Re: stats being reseted?
Reply With Quote #4

The ranks reset if the file size is over "csstats_maxsize".
PartialCloning is offline
gil5587
Junior Member
Join Date: Apr 2018
Old 08-18-2018 , 20:45   Re: stats being reseted?
Reply With Quote #5

Hi,

I have the same issue ((
nothing fix it

Crazy, did u find a solution?
gil5587 is offline
CrazY.
Veteran Member
Join Date: May 2015
Location: Brazil 🇧🇷
Old 08-19-2018 , 09:49   Re: stats being reseted?
Reply With Quote #6

Looks like it was a problem with the server machine. What I did was contact the support team, then they did fixes in machine and now it's working properly .
__________________
Working with $$$ paid plugins. Contact below (ONLY FOR NEGOTIATIONS)
  • Skype: crazy.770
  • Steam: crazy770
  • Discord: CrazY.#5317
Check my Aliens vs. Predator: 177.54.156.162:27018

Last edited by CrazY.; 08-19-2018 at 09:50.
CrazY. is offline
gil5587
Junior Member
Join Date: Apr 2018
Old 09-05-2018 , 19:05   Re: stats being reseted?
Reply With Quote #7

Quote:
Originally Posted by CrazY. View Post
Looks like it was a problem with the server machine. What I did was contact the support team, then they did fixes in machine and now it's working properly .
yep, I did the same thing and they actually fixed that.. ahhaha
is that kgb-hosting maybe? ;)
gil5587 is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 10:41.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode