Raised This Month: $51 Target: $400
 12% 

[ANY] ForceCMD


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author
ReyZ
Junior Member
Join Date: Oct 2020
Plugin ID:
7701
Plugin Version:
1.1
Plugin Category:
Admin Commands
Plugin Game:
Any
Plugin Dependencies:
    Servers with this Plugin:
     
    Plugin Description:
    Forces player to use a command.
    Old 06-24-2021 , 11:47   [ANY] ForceCMD
    Reply With Quote #1

    Simple plugin to force player to use a command.

    Usage:
    sm_forcecmd <name or #id> <command>
    Example: "sm_forcecmd ReyZ say Hi" or in chat "!forcecmd ReyZ say hi"

    Cvars:
    No cvars.

    Installing:
    Place forcecmd.smx to sourcemod/plugins

    Note:
    Some commands like "disconnect, quit, bind" not works (Probably game engine blocks some commands)

    Changes:
    1.1
    + you can now set multiple targets
    Attached Files
    File Type: sp Get Plugin or Get Source (forcecmd.sp - 150 views - 1.4 KB)

    Last edited by ReyZ; 12-26-2021 at 10:15.
    ReyZ is offline
    Silvers
    SourceMod Plugin Approver
    Join Date: Aug 2010
    Location: SpaceX
    Old 06-24-2021 , 12:08   Re: [ANY] Force Player to Use Command
    Reply With Quote #2

    Sorry to say:

    1. Old style code syntax.
    2. FakeClientCommand, ClientCommand and ServerCommand are all part of Dev Cmds plugin. This plugin adds nothing new.
    __________________
    Silvers is offline
    ReyZ
    Junior Member
    Join Date: Oct 2020
    Old 06-24-2021 , 12:17   Re: [ANY] Force Player to Use Command
    Reply With Quote #3

    Quote:
    Originally Posted by Silvers View Post
    Sorry to say:

    1. Old style code syntax.
    2. FakeClientCommand, ClientCommand and ServerCommand are all part of Dev Cmds plugin. This plugin adds nothing new.
    I'm new. I searched and i did not find any force command plugin so i tried to make one
    ReyZ is offline
    Silvers
    SourceMod Plugin Approver
    Join Date: Aug 2010
    Location: SpaceX
    Old 06-24-2021 , 12:39   Re: [ANY] Force Player to Use Command
    Reply With Quote #4

    That's cool, maybe this is all someone wants anyway. Keep up the learning, you done well with this. I suggest learning the new syntax though.
    __________________
    Silvers is offline
    ReyZ
    Junior Member
    Join Date: Oct 2020
    Old 06-24-2021 , 13:01   Re: [ANY] Force Player to Use Command
    Reply With Quote #5

    Quote:
    Originally Posted by Silvers View Post
    That's cool, maybe this is all someone wants anyway. Keep up the learning, you done well with this. I suggest learning the new syntax though.
    Where can i learn new syntax?

    Like that?
    PHP Code:
    decl String:arg1[32];GetCmdArg(1arg1sizeof(arg1));
    decl String:arg2[32];GetCmdArgString(arg2sizeof(arg2)); 
    to
    PHP Code:
    char arg1[32];GetCmdArg(1arg1sizeof(arg1));
    char arg2[32];GetCmdArgString(arg2sizeof(arg2)); 
    ReyZ is offline
    Silvers
    SourceMod Plugin Approver
    Join Date: Aug 2010
    Location: SpaceX
    Old 06-24-2021 , 13:04   Re: [ANY] Force Player to Use Command
    Reply With Quote #6

    Yep. There are various tuts on SM wiki and by searching or viewing other plugins. Also recommend viewing the [TUT] thread in my signature for links and tips on scripting.
    __________________
    Silvers is offline
    Reply



    Posting Rules
    You may not post new threads
    You may not post replies
    You may not post attachments
    You may not edit your posts

    BB code is On
    Smilies are On
    [IMG] code is On
    HTML code is Off

    Forum Jump


    All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:03.


    Powered by vBulletin®
    Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
    Theme made by Freecode