Raised This Month: $12 Target: $400
 3% 

[CSGO] Thanos mode


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
drespy
Member
Join Date: Jul 2018
Old 07-16-2018 , 18:38   [CSGO] Thanos mode
Reply With Quote #1

Hello everyone, I look for a plugin in which only admins, type! thanos, and become in the thanos, receive 200 of life,200 armour, and
a freeze of 30 seconds, a message in the chat saying: Thanos will appear in 30 seconds...

after he turns the thanos gets a knife with 1000 damage, and has a long jump every 10 seconds by holding E

Thanos Model: https://drive.google.com/file/d/1LIC...1GLQZm1hn/view by Kaesar

*the command can be used only once per round

Thanks...

Last edited by drespy; 07-16-2018 at 18:45.
drespy is offline
ASKER_CZ
BANNED
Join Date: Nov 2016
Old 07-16-2018 , 18:45   Re: [CSGO] Thanos mode
Reply With Quote #2

That model Is hilarious . It just seems that someone has just removed logo of my server from thé back . Funny how Is everyone stealing from each other
ASKER_CZ is offline
drespy
Member
Join Date: Jul 2018
Old 07-16-2018 , 18:53   Re: [CSGO] Thanos mode
Reply With Quote #3

Quote:
Originally Posted by ASKER_CZ View Post
That model Is hilarious . It just seems that someone has just removed logo of my server from thé back . Funny how Is everyone stealing from each other

I did not understand...
drespy is offline
mug1wara
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Jun 2018
Old 07-16-2018 , 18:56   Re: [CSGO] Thanos mode
Reply With Quote #4

try this
PHP Code:
#include <sourcemod>
#include <sdktools>

#pragma semicolon 1

char g_sModel[] = "models/player/custom_player/kaesar2018/thanos/thanos.mdl";

public 
void OnPluginStart()
{
    
RegAdminCmd("sm_thanos"Cmd_ThanosADMFLAG_GENERIC);
}

public 
void OnMapStart()
{
    
AddFileToDownloadsTable(g_sModel);
    
    
PrecacheModel(g_sModel);
}

public 
Action Cmd_Thanos(int iClientint iArgs)
{
    
PrintToChatAll("Thanos will appear in 30 secconds!");
    
    
SetEntityModel(iClientg_sModel);
    
    
SetEntityHealth(iClient200);
    
    
SetEntProp(iClientProp_Data"m_ArmorValue"2001);
    
    
SetEntityModel(iClientg_sModel);
    
    
int iFlags GetEntProp(iClientProp_Send"m_fFlags");
    
    
iFlags |= FL_FROZEN;
    
    
CreateTimer(30.0Timer_UnfreezeiClient);
}

public 
Action Timer_Unfreeze(Handle hTimerint iClient)
{
    
int iFlags GetEntProp(iClientProp_Send"m_fFlags");
    
    
iFlags &= ~FL_FROZEN;
    
    return 
Plugin_Continue;


Last edited by mug1wara; 07-17-2018 at 08:21.
mug1wara is offline
drespy
Member
Join Date: Jul 2018
Old 07-16-2018 , 19:06   Re: [CSGO] Thanos mode
Reply With Quote #5

Quote:
Originally Posted by mug1wara View Post
try this
PHP Code:
#include <sourcemod>
#include <sdktools>

#pragma semicolon 1

static int g_iModel;

static const 
char g_sModel[] = "models/player/custom_player/kaesar2018/thanos/thanos.mdl";

float g_fTime[MAXPLAYERS 1];

methodmap Thanos
{
    public static 
int Precache()
    {
        
g_iModel PrecacheModel(g_sModel);
        
        if (
g_iModel == 0)
        {
            
ThrowError("Precache Failed!");
        }
    }
};

public 
void OnPluginStart()
{
    
RegAdminCmd("sm_thanos"Cmd_ThanosADMFLAG_GENERIC);
}

public 
void OnMapStart()
{
    
AddFileToDownloadsTable(g_sModel);
}

public 
Action Cmd_Thanos(int iClientint iArgs)
{
    
Thanos.Precache();
    
    
SetEntityModel(iClientg_sModel);
    
    
SetEntityHealth(iClient200);
    
    
SetEntProp(iClientProp_Data"m_ArmorValue"2001);
    
    
SetEntityModel(iClientg_sModel);
    
    
SetEntPropFloat(iClientProp_Data"m_flMaxspeed"0.0);
    
    
float fTime GetGameTime();
    
    if (
g_fTime[iClient] + 30.0 fTime)
    {
        
g_fTime[iClient] = fTime;
        
        
SetEntPropFloat(iClientProp_Data"m_flMaxspeed"1.0);
    }

Thanos freezed infinity, and mesage not appear in chat
drespy is offline
mug1wara
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Jun 2018
Old 07-16-2018 , 19:17   Re: [CSGO] Thanos mode
Reply With Quote #6

edited code above, satisfied now?
mug1wara is offline
drespy
Member
Join Date: Jul 2018
Old 07-16-2018 , 19:20   Re: [CSGO] Thanos mode
Reply With Quote #7

Quote:
Originally Posted by mug1wara View Post
edited code above, satisfied now?
Perfect, thanks.
drespy is offline
mug1wara
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Jun 2018
Old 07-16-2018 , 19:24   Re: [CSGO] Thanos mode
Reply With Quote #8

I'm happy to help! ^^
mug1wara is offline
drespy
Member
Join Date: Jul 2018
Old 07-16-2018 , 19:37   Re: [CSGO] Thanos mode
Reply With Quote #9

Quote:
Originally Posted by mug1wara View Post
I'm happy to help! ^^
Now after 30 sec. he freeze, haha
drespy is offline
micapat
Veteran Member
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Nyuu, nyuu (France).
Old 07-16-2018 , 19:43   Re: [CSGO] Thanos mode
Reply With Quote #10

Use FL_FROZEN to freeze a player instead of m_flMaxSpeed
__________________
micapat is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 13:08.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode