Raised This Month: $51 Target: $400
 12% 

Team Menu Access flags


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
MP5Navyboy
Member
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Orland Park, IL.
Old 11-14-2004 , 02:43   Team Menu Access flags
Reply With Quote #1

I was wondering if some could help me with a problem I am having, changing the access flags to the stock "teammenu" so my admins could move players arround.. I believe its access is ADMIN_LEVEL_A ... I tried to change it in the plmenu.sma and it would nt compile...

Thx,
NAvy
__________________
MP5Navyboy is offline
Send a message via AIM to MP5Navyboy
lantz69
AMX Mod X Beta Tester
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Sweden, Skåne
Old 11-14-2004 , 07:57  
Reply With Quote #2

ADMIN_LEVEL_A is the m flag

BTW how did you change it?

The admins need the m flag
Code:
register_clcmd("amx_teammenu","cmdTeamMenu",ADMIN_LEVEL_A,"- displays team menu")

The admins need the n flag
Code:
register_clcmd("amx_teammenu","cmdTeamMenu",ADMIN_LEVEL_B,"- displays team menu")

Hera you have it all:
Code:
Admin Level Constants: 

ADMIN_ALL		0	//Everyone
ADMIN_IMMUNITY		1	//Flag "a", immunity
ADMIN_RESERVATION	2	//Flag "b", reservation
ADMIN_KICK		4	//Flag "c", kick
ADMIN_BAN		8	//Flag "d", ban
ADMIN_SLAY		16	//Flag "e", slay
ADMIN_MAP		32	//Flag "f", map change
ADMIN_CVAR		64	//Flag "g", cvar change
ADMIN_CFG		128	//Flag "h", config execution
ADMIN_CHAT		256	//Flag "i", chat
ADMIN_VOTE		512	//Flag "j", vote
ADMIN_PASSWORD		1024	//Flag "k", sv_password
ADMIN_RCON		2048	//Flag "l", rcon access
ADMIN_LEVEL_A		4096	//Flag "m", custom
ADMIN_LEVEL_B		8192	//Flag "n", custom
ADMIN_LEVEL_C		16384	//Flag "o", custom
ADMIN_LEVEL_D		32768	//Flag "p", custom
ADMIN_LEVEL_E		65536	//Flag "q", custom
ADMIN_LEVEL_F		131072	//Flag "r", custom
ADMIN_LEVEL_G		262144	//Flag "s", custom
ADMIN_LEVEL_H		524288	//Flag "t", custom
ADMIN_MENU		1048576	//Flag "u", menus
ADMIN_ADMIN		16777216	//Flag "y", default admin
ADMIN_USER		33554432	//Flag "z", default user
Hope that helps
__________________
Using: Amxmodx 1.8.1.xxxx, cstrike
http://www.vanilla.se/
lantz69 is offline
MP5Navyboy
Member
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Orland Park, IL.
Old 11-14-2004 , 13:54  
Reply With Quote #3

Thx, lantz69,
How do i change it , just change the sma , then do i recompile it? cuz i tried it and got an errror message, and it would nt compile..

Thx,
Navy
__________________
MP5Navyboy is offline
Send a message via AIM to MP5Navyboy
lantz69
AMX Mod X Beta Tester
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Sweden, Skåne
Old 11-14-2004 , 14:21  
Reply With Quote #4

I gave you 2 examples in my post above.
If you get an error . You neeed to check if you edited the right way.
__________________
Using: Amxmodx 1.8.1.xxxx, cstrike
http://www.vanilla.se/
lantz69 is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:45.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode