Raised This Month: $32 Target: $400
 8% 

Remove or no buyzone


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
TimoGrytz
Junior Member
Join Date: Apr 2009
Old 04-24-2009 , 16:18   Remove or no buyzone
Reply With Quote #1

I search a plugin who remove the buyzones or the buymenu
TimoGrytz is offline
xPaw
Retired AMX Mod X Moderator
Join Date: Jul 2008
Old 04-24-2009 , 16:22   Re: Remove or no buyzone
Reply With Quote #2

http://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?p=358059
__________________
xPaw is offline
Arkshine
AMX Mod X Plugin Approver
Join Date: Oct 2005
Old 04-24-2009 , 16:56   Re: Remove or no buyzone
Reply With Quote #3

Try :

Code:
    #include <amxmodx>     #include <engine>     public plugin_precache()     {         new Entity = create_entity( "info_map_parameters" );                 DispatchKeyValue( Entity, "buying", "3" );         DispatchSpawn( Entity );     }         public plugin_init()     {         register_plugin( "Remove Buy Zone", "1.0.0", "Arkshine" );     }     public pfn_keyvalue( Entity )      {         new ClassName[ 20 ], Dummy[ 2 ];         copy_keyvalue( ClassName, charsmax( ClassName ), Dummy, charsmax( Dummy ), Dummy, charsmax( Dummy ) );                 if( equal( ClassName, "info_map_parameters" ) )         {             remove_entity( Entity );             return PLUGIN_HANDLED ;         }                 return PLUGIN_CONTINUE;     }
Arkshine is offline
alan_el_more
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: amxmodx-es.com
Old 04-25-2009 , 10:26   Re: Remove or no buyzone
Reply With Quote #4

How Can i remove the buyzone in any specific round and then in another round that you can buy?
__________________
alan_el_more is offline
humpty
BANNED
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Roaming All Over The Wor
Old 09-27-2009 , 01:38   Re: Remove or no buyzone
Reply With Quote #5

yeah how to block buyzone after knifing round than again activating buyzone
humpty is offline
pirvu
Senior Member
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Here and There [ro]
Old 09-28-2009 , 04:07   Re: Remove or no buyzone
Reply With Quote #6

@off humpty is lordshiva's 3rd account

@ on is not that hard ?

verify what round it is .... and make a cvar
__________________
Http://pirvu.mybrute.com <- Try my BRUTE! If you dare!
pirvu is offline
Send a message via Yahoo to pirvu Send a message via Skype™ to pirvu
lordshiva
BANNED
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Heaven
Old 09-28-2009 , 05:00   Re: Remove or no buyzone
Reply With Quote #7

Quote:
Originally Posted by pirvu View Post
@off humpty is lordshiva's 3rd account

@ on is not that hard ?

verify what round it is .... and make a cvar

MC i m telling that i m not having any more accnt fuckerrr asshole do u want want....sucker......MC......:d own: never help meee fuckeerr.....chutyaaa
lordshiva is offline
AirKite
Junior Member
Join Date: Apr 2009
Old 02-27-2017 , 08:22   Re: Remove or no buyzone
Reply With Quote #8

lol... it's crazy, but i try any way for remove buyzone (AmxModX 1.8.3), but any way don't work...

No use any plgins more (only standart amxmodx 1.8.3)
Code:
...
TimeLeft           1.8.3-dev+  AMXX Dev Team     timeleft.amxx    running  
Pause Plugins      1.8.3-dev+  AMXX Dev Team     pausecfg.amxx    running  
Stats Configurati  1.8.3-dev+  AMXX Dev Team     statscfg.amxx    running  
StatsX             1.8.3-dev+  AMXX Dev Team     statsx.amxx      running  
Remove Buy Zone    1.0.0       Arkshine          delbuyzone.amxx  running
..
Remove Buy Zone... I try remove, or move but it fail... ICON byzone no gone, and buy command open the menu!

UPD: Oh.. it's really crazy!!! I tried this on 1.8.2 (Really CLEAR, Metamod+Amxmodx+modules) all from http://www.amxmodx.org/downloads.php

And this code don't work!!!
Code:
#include <amxmodx>
#include <engine>

public plugin_precache() {
    new Entity = create_entity( "info_map_parameters" );

    DispatchKeyValue( Entity, "buying", "3" );
    DispatchSpawn( Entity );
}

public plugin_init() {
    register_plugin("Remove Buy Zone", "1.0.0", "Arkshine");
}

public pfn_keyvalue( Entity )  {
    new ClassName[ 20 ], Dummy[ 2 ];
    copy_keyvalue( ClassName, charsmax( ClassName ), Dummy, charsmax( Dummy ), Dummy, charsmax( Dummy ) );

    if( equal( ClassName, "info_map_parameters" ) ) { 
        remove_entity(Entity);
        return PLUGIN_HANDLED;
    } 

    return PLUGIN_CONTINUE;
}

Last edited by AirKite; 02-27-2017 at 08:34.
AirKite is offline
edon1337
Penguin Enthusiast
Join Date: Jun 2016
Location: Macedonia
Old 02-27-2017 , 08:27   Re: Remove or no buyzone
Reply With Quote #9

Quote:
Originally Posted by AirKite View Post
lol... it's crazy, but i try any way for remove buyzone (AmxModX 1.8.3), but any way don't work...

No use any plgins more (only standart amxmodx 1.8.3)
Code:
...
TimeLeft           1.8.3-dev+  AMXX Dev Team     timeleft.amxx    running  
Pause Plugins      1.8.3-dev+  AMXX Dev Team     pausecfg.amxx    running  
Stats Configurati  1.8.3-dev+  AMXX Dev Team     statscfg.amxx    running  
StatsX             1.8.3-dev+  AMXX Dev Team     statsx.amxx      running  
Remove Buy Zone    1.0.0       Arkshine          delbuyzone.amxx  running
..
Remove Buy Zone... I try remove, or move but it fail... ICON byzone no gone, and buy command open the menu!
What's wrong with you
__________________
edon1337 is offline
AirKite
Junior Member
Join Date: Apr 2009
Old 02-27-2017 , 08:36   Re: Remove or no buyzone
Reply With Quote #10

Quote:
Originally Posted by edon1337 View Post
What's wrong with you
I feel i'm crazy!!! How it possible...
AirKite is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 21:12.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode