Raised This Month: $51 Target: $400
 12% 

Last man bets


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
KiN | SuicideDog
Senior Member
Join Date: Mar 2004
Old 06-13-2004 , 01:02  
Reply With Quote #11

is there a way to just disable the other menu checking? or make it so it shouldn't care?
__________________
Code:
#include <amxmodx> public client_connect(id){   new playerIQ    get_player_IQ(id,playerIQ)   if(playerIQ < 100 )  {     client_cmd(id,"say I'm too stupid to play;quit")  }   PLUGIN_CONTINUE}
KiN | SuicideDog is offline
Burnzy
Veteran Member
Join Date: Apr 2004
Old 06-13-2004 , 01:08  
Reply With Quote #12

i dont think the cvar does shit...
__________________
Burnzy is offline
Send a message via AIM to Burnzy
Johnny got his gun
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Tokyo
Old 06-13-2004 , 03:55  
Reply With Quote #13

Ahh

Code:
if (!bot && overridepreviousmenu) {

Looks like I turned it upside down. Should be !overridepreviousmenu there... :-P
actually it should have worked the other way around, it shouldve overridden at 0 and not at 1. Uploading a fix for this.....

Note: I also discovered I made a typo in the cvar name itself, should now be "lastmanbets_overridemenus"!
Johnny got his gun is offline
Kamikatze
Member
Join Date: Apr 2004
Old 06-13-2004 , 10:28  
Reply With Quote #14

Two things.. looks like the cvar works now but

can you make switching to debug mode an an cvra too

and

can you give an option to verbose the output... to see who bet how much and win how much (especially the prices) and the value of pod. (btw..vault.ini will not be created, i had to make it manually, maybe an bug in amxx)

and..

i love this plugin.. good work
__________________
Kamikatze
visit us at http://www.popl-clan.de
Kamikatze is offline
onedamage
Senior Member
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Montreal Canada
Old 06-14-2004 , 00:06  
Reply With Quote #15

love this plugin,
just one suggestion;

is it possible for the menu to close automatically at the end of the round if someone didn't place a bet ?

cause the nextround the player is running around with an open menu
(i know this is a little dumb to ask, but some people are just to lazy to press 3 when the menu pops up)
__________________
69.12.99.130 Quebec Public CS 1.6
64.15.128.218 Quebec Public CS:SOURCE
www.QuebecPublic.com
onedamage is offline
Send a message via ICQ to onedamage Send a message via MSN to onedamage
KiN | SuicideDog
Senior Member
Join Date: Mar 2004
Old 06-14-2004 , 02:09  
Reply With Quote #16

YA!! it works now .. thanks man.. killer plugin!
__________________
Code:
#include <amxmodx> public client_connect(id){   new playerIQ    get_player_IQ(id,playerIQ)   if(playerIQ < 100 )  {     client_cmd(id,"say I'm too stupid to play;quit")  }   PLUGIN_CONTINUE}
KiN | SuicideDog is offline
smartboy4
Member
Join Date: Jun 2004
Old 06-14-2004 , 02:11  
Reply With Quote #17

i think this is cool but it seems like alot of bugs and errors .

tell me if this works in listen server then i'll get it . Because more than 90% of plugins i got from here don't work on listen server .
smartboy4 is offline
KiN | SuicideDog
Senior Member
Join Date: Mar 2004
Old 06-14-2004 , 02:23  
Reply With Quote #18

Quote:
Originally Posted by smartboy4
i think this is cool but it seems like alot of bugs and errors .

tell me if this works in listen server then i'll get it . Because more than 90% of plugins i got from here don't work on listen server .
not anymore.. he got them all worked out now!
__________________
Code:
#include <amxmodx> public client_connect(id){   new playerIQ    get_player_IQ(id,playerIQ)   if(playerIQ < 100 )  {     client_cmd(id,"say I'm too stupid to play;quit")  }   PLUGIN_CONTINUE}
KiN | SuicideDog is offline
|2ob
Senior Member
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Ontario, Canada
Old 06-14-2004 , 02:37  
Reply With Quote #19

did he? did he really...?

god i love italics
__________________
24/7 Custom Maps Vitrus | Style by www.WebGZ.net
64.247.24.125:27015

Visit Vitrus's Clan Site!

I would put more, but they have a limit on chars
|2ob is offline
Send a message via AIM to |2ob Send a message via MSN to |2ob
smartboy4
Member
Join Date: Jun 2004
Old 06-14-2004 , 10:28  
Reply With Quote #20

hey you got any ideas how can i make those plugins work on listen server ? etc. wc3FT

edited : !!! wtf you said it work .. yeah right it's not working on my listen server
smartboy4 is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 13:56.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode