Raised This Month: $51 Target: $400
 12% 

Is ther a way to add IN_XXXX to register_clcmd("here",


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
gtpunkt
Veteran Member
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Berlin
Old 02-05-2011 , 04:06   Is ther a way to add IN_XXXX to register_clcmd("here",
Reply With Quote #1

is ther a way to add IN_XXXX at register_clcmd
eg.register_clcmd("IN_RELOAD", "woohooomenu")

Last edited by gtpunkt; 02-05-2011 at 04:36.
gtpunkt is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to gtpunkt
drekes
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Vault 11
Old 02-05-2011 , 04:43   Re: Is ther a way to add IN_XXXX to register_clcmd("here",
Reply With Quote #2

Just hook FM_CmdStart and call the woohoomenu when he presses the reload.
__________________

Quote:
Originally Posted by nikhilgupta345 View Post
You're retarded.
drekes is offline
Send a message via MSN to drekes
gtpunkt
Veteran Member
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Berlin
Old 02-05-2011 , 04:52   Re: Is ther a way to add IN_XXXX to register_clcmd("here",
Reply With Quote #3

ahhhaaa,for the FM_CmdStart i need #include <fakemeta> or?FM stand for it or im wrong! you can show me how to make it`? and are ther other ways or just this?
gtpunkt is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to gtpunkt
drekes
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Vault 11
Old 02-05-2011 , 04:58   Re: Is ther a way to add IN_XXXX to register_clcmd("here",
Reply With Quote #4

PHP Code:
#include <amxmodx>
#include <fakemeta>
 
 
public plugin_init()
    
register_forward(FM_CmdStart"FwdCmdStart");

public 
FwdCmdStart(iduc_handle)
{
    static 
ButtonOldButtons;
    
Button get_uc(uc_handleUC_Buttons);
    
OldButtons pev(idpev_oldbuttons);
 
    if((
Button IN_RELOAD) && !(OldButtons IN_RELOAD))
        
ShowWoohooMenu(id);
}  

public 
ShowWoohooMenu(id)
{
    
// Stuff

__________________

Quote:
Originally Posted by nikhilgupta345 View Post
You're retarded.
drekes is offline
Send a message via MSN to drekes
gtpunkt
Veteran Member
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Berlin
Old 02-05-2011 , 05:03   Re: Is ther a way to add IN_XXXX to register_clcmd("here",
Reply With Quote #5

hmm i wont that
i wana add in_key to register_clcmd like this:
register_clcmd("IN_RELOAD", "woohooomenu")
are ther not a way to do it?

in hns xp plugin i wana add this
register_clcmd("IN_XXkey", "CmdMainMenu");
here the plugin for what i need it
Attached Files
File Type: sma Get Plugin or Get Source (hns_xp.sma - 598 views - 54.3 KB)

Last edited by gtpunkt; 02-05-2011 at 05:24.
gtpunkt is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to gtpunkt
drekes
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Vault 11
Old 02-05-2011 , 05:29   Re: Is ther a way to add IN_XXXX to register_clcmd("here",
Reply With Quote #6

You can't do that, I gave you the solution by calling the function that you want to register when a client's keys contain IN_RELOAD.

EDIT: Tell me what function you want to call when he presses reload and i'll make it.
__________________

Quote:
Originally Posted by nikhilgupta345 View Post
You're retarded.

Last edited by drekes; 02-05-2011 at 05:32.
drekes is offline
Send a message via MSN to drekes
gtpunkt
Veteran Member
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Berlin
Old 02-05-2011 , 05:41   Re: Is ther a way to add IN_XXXX to register_clcmd("here",
Reply With Quote #7

I just wana know it ,thanks.
i wana open on in_reload the CmdMainMenu in the hnx xp plugin,if u edit the hns xp please let me know what u have change. So I can understand maybe and make nextime alone with other menu plugins.
gtpunkt is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to gtpunkt
drekes
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Vault 11
Old 02-05-2011 , 08:25   Re: Is ther a way to add IN_XXXX to register_clcmd("here",
Reply With Quote #8

I commented every changed line like this:
PHP Code:
// CHANGE: whatever i've done 
Attached Files
File Type: sma Get Plugin or Get Source (hns_xp_gtpunkt_edit.sma - 596 views - 54.6 KB)
__________________

Quote:
Originally Posted by nikhilgupta345 View Post
You're retarded.
drekes is offline
Send a message via MSN to drekes
gtpunkt
Veteran Member
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Berlin
Old 02-05-2011 , 08:40   Re: Is ther a way to add IN_XXXX to register_clcmd("here",
Reply With Quote #9

You are the best ,thanks.
tomorow I will make alone for deathrun shop menu or kreedz. ))
gtpunkt is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to gtpunkt
drekes
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Vault 11
Old 02-05-2011 , 09:32   Re: Is ther a way to add IN_XXXX to register_clcmd("here",
Reply With Quote #10

Good luck with that
__________________

Quote:
Originally Posted by nikhilgupta345 View Post
You're retarded.
drekes is offline
Send a message via MSN to drekes
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 04:42.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode