Raised This Month: $51 Target: $400
 12% 

[CS:GO] ckSurf (1.18f, 24.11.2015)


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Juga
New Member
Join Date: Oct 2015
Old 12-11-2015 , 11:22   Re: [CS:GO] ckSurf (1.18b, 24.11.2015)
Reply With Quote #851

L 12/11/2015 - 2104: [SM] Plugin encountered error 15: Array index is out of bounds
L 12/11/2015 - 2104: [SM] Displaying call stack trace for plugin "ckSurf.smx":
L 12/11/2015 - 2104: [SM] [0] Line 4931, ckSurf/sql.sp::checkZoneTypeIdsCallback()



Zones Selected
L 12/11/2015 - 211:27: [SM] Plugin encountered error 15: Array index is out of bounds
L 12/11/2015 - 211:27: [SM] Displaying call stack trace for plugin "ckSurf.smx":
L 12/11/2015 - 211:27: [SM] [0] Line 5149, ckSurf/sql.sp::SQL_selectMapZonesCallback()
L 12/11/2015 - 211:27: [ckSurf.smx] [ckSurf] SQL Error (db_checkAndFixZoneIdsCallback): near ",": syntax error

Last edited by Juga; 12-11-2015 at 11:23.
Juga is offline
HIRAMEte0r
Member
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Japan
Old 12-11-2015 , 12:44   Re: [CS:GO] ckSurf (1.18b, 24.11.2015)
Reply With Quote #852

Some start zones don't work in surf_rookie, surf_reprise and so on.
And it don't work when I save zone from !ckadmin command.
How can I fix?
version is 1.18b.
HIRAMEte0r is offline
prmtv
New Member
Join Date: Jun 2011
Old 12-11-2015 , 12:46   Re: [CS:GO] ckSurf (1.18b, 24.11.2015)
Reply With Quote #853

Fix please plugin ! Sercer crashed everytine after new upd csgo
prmtv is offline
LeeStrong
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Nov 2015
Old 12-11-2015 , 12:58   Re: [CS:GO] ckSurf (1.18b, 24.11.2015)
Reply With Quote #854

Quote:
Originally Posted by mazdarx8 View Post
Edit: Sometimes if you type !r and leave startzone, the timer dont start. We had this problem with a last version too.
Same issue here, looking at public CL_OnStartTimerPress(client) now.

Last edited by LeeStrong; 12-11-2015 at 13:44.
LeeStrong is offline
VsX
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Jul 2007
Old 12-11-2015 , 13:11   Re: [CS:GO] ckSurf (1.18b, 24.11.2015)
Reply With Quote #855

I've installed 1.18b then downgraded to 1.17 due zones problem.
VsX is offline
sneaK
SourceMod Moderator
Join Date: Feb 2015
Location: USA
Old 12-11-2015 , 14:49   Re: [CS:GO] ckSurf (1.18b, 24.11.2015)
Reply With Quote #856

Quote:
Originally Posted by Zero_Kuro View Post
Go into ~/serverfiles/csgo/cfg/gamemode_casual.cfg

find
Code:
bot_quota
and set it to 0
DO NOT DO THIS
Every game updates wipes/resets your gamemode_casual.cfg.
DO THIS: Add "bot_quota 0" to gamemode_casual_server.cfg. Anything _server.cfg in /cfg/ does NOT reset with game updates.

Joni, a couple issues:

1. Persisting since 1.18b came out: players aren't able to start surfing until all zones are loaded in, they just get stuck at maximum start zone speed.
2. Creating zones is a little buggy now, some/all zones get deleted after saving zones. How to reproduce:
Code:
1. go to map that is multi-staged with no bonus.
2. Create a bonus stage start and end.
3. Save zones.
4. Bonus zones you've just created disappear like you never created them.
5. SOMETIMES if you reload zones after this, it deletes every single zone from the map, in the database.
Yesterday I was adding a bonus to surf_injection_njv and it wiped every zone from my DB, had to restore the old zones manually.
__________________

Last edited by sneaK; 12-11-2015 at 14:49.
sneaK is offline
LeeStrong
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Nov 2015
Old 12-11-2015 , 15:31   Re: [CS:GO] ckSurf (1.18b, 24.11.2015)
Reply With Quote #857

So here's the restart command, after using this command and leaving the start zone the timer will start.
Following each command use, the timer will either: START, NOT START, START, NOT START, START, NOT START (etc.)

EDIT: There's nothing wrong with the below command, it's firing the same every use and doesn't operate to the above pattern.


Code:
public Action Command_Restart(client, args)
{
	if (!IsValidClient(client))
		return Plugin_Handled;

	if (g_bPracticeMode[client])
		Command_normalMode(client ,1);

	if (g_bGotSpawnLocation[0])
	{
		Client_Stop(client, 0);

		if (GetClientTeam(client) == 1 ||GetClientTeam(client) == 0) // spectating
		{
			g_specToStage[client] = true;
			g_bRespawnPosition[client] = false;
			Array_Copy(g_fSpawnLocation[0], g_fTeleLocation[client], 3);
			TeamChangeActual(client, 0);
			return Plugin_Handled;
		}
		else 
		{
			SetEntPropVector(client, Prop_Data, "m_vecVelocity", Float:{0.0,0.0,-100.0});
			performTeleport(client, g_fSpawnLocation[0], g_fSpawnAngle[0], Float:{0.0,0.0,-100.0}, getZoneID(0, 1));
			//TeleportEntity(client, g_fSpawnLocation[0], g_fSpawnAngle[0], Float:{0.0,0.0,-100.0});
			return Plugin_Handled;
		}
	}

	if (g_mapZonesCount > 0) 
	{
		int startZoneId = getZoneID(0, 1);
		
		if (startZoneId>-1) 
		{
			if (GetClientTeam(client) == 1 ||GetClientTeam(client) == 0)
			{
				Array_Copy(g_fZonePositions[startZoneId], g_fTeleLocation[client], 3);

				g_bRespawnPosition[client] = false;
				g_specToStage[client] = true;
				TeamChangeActual(client, 0);
			}
			else
			{
				SetEntPropVector(client, Prop_Data, "m_vecVelocity", Float:{0.0,0.0,-100.0});
				performTeleport(client, g_fZonePositions[startZoneId], NULL_VECTOR, Float:{0.0,0.0,-100.0}, startZoneId);
				//TeleportEntity(client, g_fZonePositions[startZoneId], NULL_VECTOR, Float:{0.0,0.0,-100.0});
			}
			g_iClientInZone[client][2] = 0;
			g_Stage[g_iClientInZone[client][2]][client] = 1;
		} else {
			PrintToChat(client, "%t", "StartNotFound",MOSSGREEN,WHITE);
		}
	}
	return Plugin_Handled;
}

Last edited by LeeStrong; 12-11-2015 at 15:47.
LeeStrong is offline
LeeStrong
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Nov 2015
Old 12-11-2015 , 15:48   Re: [CS:GO] ckSurf (1.18b, 24.11.2015)
Reply With Quote #858

Thanks for the fix Joni!
LeeStrong is offline
jonitaikaponi
Senior Member
Join Date: Nov 2014
Location: Finland
Old 12-11-2015 , 15:51   Re: [CS:GO] ckSurf (1.18b, 24.11.2015)
Reply With Quote #859

Quote:
Originally Posted by LeeStrong View Post
So here's the restart command, after using this command and leaving the start zone the timer will start.
Following each command use, the timer will either: START, NOT START, START, NOT START, START, NOT START (etc.)

You see a fixed pattern here?

I'm thinking it's got something to do with when this is fired;
Code:
			g_iClientInZone[client][2] = 0;
			g_Stage[g_iClientInZone[client][2]][client] = 1;


Code:
public Action Command_Restart(client, args)
{
	if (!IsValidClient(client))
		return Plugin_Handled;

	if (g_bPracticeMode[client])
		Command_normalMode(client ,1);

	if (g_bGotSpawnLocation[0])
	{
		Client_Stop(client, 0);

		if (GetClientTeam(client) == 1 ||GetClientTeam(client) == 0) // spectating
		{
			g_specToStage[client] = true;
			g_bRespawnPosition[client] = false;
			Array_Copy(g_fSpawnLocation[0], g_fTeleLocation[client], 3);
			TeamChangeActual(client, 0);
			return Plugin_Handled;
		}
		else 
		{
			SetEntPropVector(client, Prop_Data, "m_vecVelocity", Float:{0.0,0.0,-100.0});
			performTeleport(client, g_fSpawnLocation[0], g_fSpawnAngle[0], Float:{0.0,0.0,-100.0}, getZoneID(0, 1));
			//TeleportEntity(client, g_fSpawnLocation[0], g_fSpawnAngle[0], Float:{0.0,0.0,-100.0});
			return Plugin_Handled;
		}
	}

	if (g_mapZonesCount > 0) 
	{
		int startZoneId = getZoneID(0, 1);
		
		if (startZoneId>-1) 
		{
			if (GetClientTeam(client) == 1 ||GetClientTeam(client) == 0)
			{
				Array_Copy(g_fZonePositions[startZoneId], g_fTeleLocation[client], 3);

				g_bRespawnPosition[client] = false;
				g_specToStage[client] = true;
				TeamChangeActual(client, 0);
			}
			else
			{
				SetEntPropVector(client, Prop_Data, "m_vecVelocity", Float:{0.0,0.0,-100.0});
				performTeleport(client, g_fZonePositions[startZoneId], NULL_VECTOR, Float:{0.0,0.0,-100.0}, startZoneId);
				//TeleportEntity(client, g_fZonePositions[startZoneId], NULL_VECTOR, Float:{0.0,0.0,-100.0});
			}
			g_iClientInZone[client][2] = 0;
			g_Stage[g_iClientInZone[client][2]][client] = 1;
		} else {
			PrintToChat(client, "%t", "StartNotFound",MOSSGREEN,WHITE);
		}
	}
	return Plugin_Handled;
}
Hey,

the issue was in performTeleport where an incorrect if statement would set the player to ignore the next end zone touch when it shouldn't have on start zones. Should be fixed now.

Last edited by jonitaikaponi; 12-11-2015 at 15:52.
jonitaikaponi is offline
stretchy
Member
Join Date: Aug 2015
Old 12-11-2015 , 19:09   Re: [CS:GO] ckSurf (1.18b, 24.11.2015)
Reply With Quote #860

Quote:
Originally Posted by jonitaikaponi View Post
Are you running the lastest beta 1.18 version of ckSurf? The 1.17 version will have this bug.
I'm running the version that's the latest from github, still having the issue.
__________________
stretchy is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 19:10.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode