Raised This Month: $7 Target: $400
 1% 

Getting errors


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
Adomaz1
Senior Member
Join Date: Feb 2014
Old 08-13-2016 , 05:24   Getting errors
Reply With Quote #1

Hello, I'm getting these errors:

Code:
L 08/13/2016 - 12:18:53: [SM] Exception reported: DataPack operation is out of bounds.
L 08/13/2016 - 12:18:53: [SM] Blaming: smac_eac_banlist.smx()
L 08/13/2016 - 12:18:53: [SM] Call stack trace:
L 08/13/2016 - 12:18:53: [SM]   [0] ReadPackString
L 08/13/2016 - 12:18:53: [SM]   [1] Line 149, smac_eac_banlist.sp::OnSocketConnected()
L 08/13/2016 - 12:18:53: [SM] Exception reported: DataPack operation is out of bounds.
L 08/13/2016 - 12:18:53: [SM] Blaming: smac_kac_banlist.smx()
L 08/13/2016 - 12:18:53: [SM] Call stack trace:
L 08/13/2016 - 12:18:53: [SM]   [0] ReadPackString
L 08/13/2016 - 12:18:53: [SM]   [1] Line 143, smac_kac_banlist.sp::OnSocketConnected()
L 08/13/2016 - 12:18:56: [SM] Exception reported: DataPack operation is out of bounds.
L 08/13/2016 - 12:18:56: [SM] Blaming: smac_kac_banlist.smx()
L 08/13/2016 - 12:18:56: [SM] Call stack trace:
L 08/13/2016 - 12:18:56: [SM]   [0] ReadPackString
L 08/13/2016 - 12:18:56: [SM]   [1] Line 143, smac_kac_banlist.sp::OnSocketConnected()
L 08/13/2016 - 12:18:56: [SM] Exception reported: DataPack operation is out of bounds.
L 08/13/2016 - 12:18:56: [SM] Blaming: smac_eac_banlist.smx()
L 08/13/2016 - 12:18:56: [SM] Call stack trace:
L 08/13/2016 - 12:18:56: [SM]   [0] ReadPackString
L 08/13/2016 - 12:18:56: [SM]   [1] Line 149, smac_eac_banlist.sp::OnSocketConnected()
And when I connected I got banned. :/

I'm using 0.8.5.2 version

F.E eac_banlist line 149

Code:
public OnSocketConnected(Handle:socket, any:hPack)
{
	decl String:sAuthID[MAX_AUTHID_LENGTH], String:sRequest[256];
	SetPackPosition(hPack, 8);
	ReadPackString(hPack, sAuthID, sizeof(sAuthID));
	FormatEx(sRequest, sizeof(sRequest), "GET /%s%s HTTP/1.0\r\nHost: %s\r\nConnection: close\r\n\r\n", EAC_QUERY, sAuthID, EAC_HOSTNAME);
	SocketSend(socket, sRequest);
}
Adomaz1 is offline
Naydef
Senior Member
Join Date: Dec 2015
Location: Doom Town, Nevada
Old 08-14-2016 , 15:34   Re: Getting errors
Reply With Quote #2

Remove this module, I think the banlist is no longer working
__________________
My plugins:
*None for now*


Steam:
naydef
Naydef is offline
Arkarr
Veteran Member
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Just behind my PC screen
Old 08-23-2016 , 13:41   Re: Getting errors
Reply With Quote #3

The host wich contains the ban list as been shutdown or edited, and the values received by the socket are no longer up to date. You might have to wait a few minutes, maybe they are going to publish an update soon or the ban list server will be back on.
__________________
Arkarr is offline
DarkDeviL
SourceMod Moderator
Join Date: Apr 2012
Old 08-23-2016 , 18:15   Re: Getting errors
Reply With Quote #4

Quote:
Originally Posted by Arkarr View Post
You might have to wait a few minutes, maybe they are going to publish an update soon or the ban list server will be back on.
I think that few minutes will end up on being forever.
__________________
Mostly known as "DarkDeviL".

Dropbox FastDL: Public folder will no longer work after March 15, 2017!
For more info, see the [SRCDS Thread], or the [HLDS Thread].
DarkDeviL is offline
pr3d4t0r
Member
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Hungary
Old 10-14-2016 , 13:08   Re: Getting errors
Reply With Quote #5

And how about this after a virgin installation?

sm plugins list:

32 "SourceMod Anti-Cheat" (0.8.6.0) by SMAC Development Team
33 "SMAC Aimbot Detector" (0.8.6.0) by SMAC Development Team
34 "SMAC AutoTrigger Detector" (0.8.6.0) by SMAC Development Team
35 "SMAC Client Protection" (0.8.6.0) by SMAC Development Team
36 "SMAC Command Monitor" (0.8.6.0) by SMAC Development Team
37 "SMAC ConVar Checker" (0.8.6.0) by SMAC Development Team
38 "SMAC Eye Angle Test" (0.8.6.0) by SMAC Development Team
39 "SMAC Rcon Locker" (0.8.6.0) by SMAC Development Team
40 "SMAC Anti-Speedhack" (0.8.6.0) by SMAC Development Team
41 "SMAC Spinhack Detector" (0.8.6.0) by SMAC Development Team
42 <Failed> "SMAC Anti-Wallhack" (0.8.6.0) by SMAC Development Team

Errors:
smac_wallhack.smx (SMAC Anti-Wallhack): This module is disabled for this game. Enable "sv_occlude_players" for the same feature.

Thanks!

Last edited by pr3d4t0r; 10-14-2016 at 13:11.
pr3d4t0r is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to pr3d4t0r
sneaK
SourceMod Moderator
Join Date: Feb 2015
Location: USA
Old 10-14-2016 , 14:20   Re: Getting errors
Reply With Quote #6

Quote:
Originally Posted by pr3d4t0r View Post
Errors:
smac_wallhack.smx (SMAC Anti-Wallhack): This module is disabled for this game. Enable "sv_occlude_players" for the same feature.
It tells you exactly what the issue is. The SMAC Anti-Wallhack module has been disabled in CS:GO because the built-in features sv_occlude_players does the same thing.
__________________
sneaK is offline
pr3d4t0r
Member
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Hungary
Old 10-14-2016 , 16:45   Re: Getting errors
Reply With Quote #7

Quote:
Originally Posted by blackhawk74 View Post
It tells you exactly what the issue is. The SMAC Anti-Wallhack module has been disabled in CS:GO because the built-in features sv_occlude_players does the same thing.
So the SMAC wallhack detector was integrated to the source engine, or am I misunderstand something?
pr3d4t0r is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to pr3d4t0r
sneaK
SourceMod Moderator
Join Date: Feb 2015
Location: USA
Old 10-14-2016 , 18:38   Re: Getting errors
Reply With Quote #8

Quote:
Originally Posted by pr3d4t0r View Post
So the SMAC wallhack detector was integrated to the source engine, or am I misunderstand something?
In layman's terms, there is now a built-in wallhack "blocker" in CS:GO, that supersedes the SMAC wallhack module, which is why it is automatically set to fail the plugin if CS:GO is detected as the running game.

Just remove smac_wallhack.smx, set sv_occlude_players to 1, and you're good to go!
__________________

Last edited by sneaK; 10-14-2016 at 18:38.
sneaK is offline
pr3d4t0r
Member
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Hungary
Old 10-16-2016 , 09:38   Re: Getting errors
Reply With Quote #9

Quote:
Originally Posted by blackhawk74 View Post
In layman's terms, there is now a built-in wallhack "blocker" in CS:GO, that supersedes the SMAC wallhack module, which is why it is automatically set to fail the plugin if CS:GO is detected as the running game.

Just remove smac_wallhack.smx, set sv_occlude_players to 1, and you're good to go!
Okay, now it's clear, and I'm done, thanks!

Last edited by pr3d4t0r; 10-16-2016 at 09:38.
pr3d4t0r is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to pr3d4t0r
allienaded
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Feb 2013
Old 10-21-2016 , 19:12   Re: Getting errors
Reply With Quote #10

Quote:
Originally Posted by Adomaz1 View Post
I'm using 0.8.5.2 version
Don't. You should use the latest build of 0.8.6.0.
allienaded is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:30.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode